Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Moxtra

Moxtra ist der integrierbare Collaboration Companion, der wie die Temas funktioniert: flexibel und einfach, in Echtzeit oder zu jeder Zeit.

Erfahre mehr über Moxtra

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Brittany B.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Great FREE Business Communication Tool"

Kommentare: Communication is available through many different "Conversations" on the message boards. Our business builds pools, so each conversation is a different job name. Each conversation/job has it's own pictures or files related to it. We are able to invite many different people to join the conversation via email. This communication software is by far the most advanced communication platform available for a free 90 day conversation window.

Vorteile: The best thing about moxtra is the word FREE. Of course, this free version comes with limitations, but for construction jobs that should take anywhere between 30-60 days, the 90 day limit the free version sets is perfect!

Nachteile: The only thing I disliked about the software is that the conversation chat is lost after the 90 day period is up. The pictures are backed up, but the conversation surrounding the pictures and information is lost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Brittany B.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Communicate Better with Moxtra"

Kommentare: With our large team of construction workers, we are able to use Moxtra to effectively keep up with each job that we are working on. Being in the pool industry, we work on up to 10 jobs at a time. By being able to add pictures, files, and chat with the team, we can effectively relay everything needed with everyone without having to use multiple channels of communication

Vorteile: This software is free to use! The best feature is the fact that you can share documents and pictures along with conversation. With this software, multiple users are able to communicate from the convenience of their cell phones.

Nachteile: The only downside to the software is that each conversation, "Group Chat," has a 90 day window. If someone added a message from more than 90 days ago, that message is no longer able to be viewed by anyone in the group. The files remain, while the chat does not.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Katie R.
Executive Assistant
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Moxtra has great features but could use improvement"

Kommentare: Overall I love the concept and features of Moxtra. Maybe a newer version will fix the bugs.

Vorteile: I like the ability to share any and all file types. I also like that you can record your screen and send what you are doing.

Nachteile: Moxtra makes my computer run slow when I am actively using the program. There seems to be a few bugs and glitches in the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Marcel K.
Medienkaufmann
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"chat, communication, to dos, projects...a big tool for collaboration"

Vorteile: - you can chat with your team members or make video conference
- you can make to dos and assign it to members
- very much features in one software

Nachteile: - the docs which you uploaded is not good to handle on your smartphone in the app
- for some projects, the software is too big

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Clayton C.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2017

"The best project management hands down."

Vorteile: Moxtra is an all-in-one project management software. I like the user interface. Moxtra has amazing organization and meeting features.

Nachteile: The only thing I don't like about Moxtra is the binder chat isn't very organized or easily searchable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2017
Katelyn R.
Licensed Realtor
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Makes work chat easy!"

Kommentare: Helpful! Definitely changed my workplace and made things easier.

Vorteile: I love how not only that I can share documents to other employees but I can also screen share and show them what I'm doing and looking at. It has made a big difference at work because we don't have ate get up anymore and walk all the way to each others desks.

Nachteile: My coworker said it makes her computer freeze up and sometimes on mine it lags and I won't see what a coworker sent me until later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Jack K.
Global Head of B2B Social Sales Strategy
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016

"Moxtra Has Transformed Our Business"

Kommentare: Our Global agency has offices in 4 locations with employees scattered about three countries. Moxtra has transformed the way we communicate internally and externally. It has allowed us to unify one central location for our employees to live during their work day. Projects that used to take three days are getting done in less than a day. We have moved from using seven different tools to using one. It has eliminated inefficiencies in all aspects of our business from financial to processes. It's a game changer for our business and essential for our future growth!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
Religiöse Einrichtungen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Great place to organize project files and assign tasks"

Kommentare: It did help me work with a team of high schoolers on some design projects.

Vorteile: I liked that you could work with a team, assign tasks, have resource files, and manage projects. It had good collaboration and chat features.

Nachteile: I couldn't get over its clunkiness. There were too many ways to use it and I would get lost in the tabs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Vijay K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"very good collaboration application. neatly done. "

Kommentare: great app for managing remote teams. chat, file management and annotation, task management even conference call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Jos V.
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"Good app!!"

Kommentare: A very useful app, it has helped me with some remote teamwork. Just need to include more integrations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Better options exist"

Kommentare: I recommend Slack or even GroupMe

Vorteile: Mobile use is easy to navigate. Not a ton to like after using other systens

Nachteile: Few integrations. Really nothing unique about it. Other programs are better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018