Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Moxtra

Besorge dir ein OneStop-Client-Portal unter deiner Marke, um die kontinuierlichen Verbindungen, die für dein Unternehmen entscheidend sind, zu steuern und zu verwalten.

Erfahre mehr über Moxtra

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Office Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Great FREE Business Communication Tool"

Kommentare: Communication is available through many different "Conversations" on the message boards. Our business builds pools, so each conversation is a different job name. Each conversation/job has it's own pictures or files related to it. We are able to invite many different people to join the conversation via email. This communication software is by far the most advanced communication platform available for a free 90 day conversation window.

Vorteile: The best thing about moxtra is the word FREE. Of course, this free version comes with limitations, but for construction jobs that should take anywhere between 30-60 days, the 90 day limit the free version sets is perfect!

Nachteile: The only thing I disliked about the software is that the conversation chat is lost after the 90 day period is up. The pictures are backed up, but the conversation surrounding the pictures and information is lost.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Hiran T.
Hiran T.
Mechanical Engineer
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2021

"A business communication made friendly and resourceful."

Kommentare: It has a basic feature that is enough for small enterprises but more features and functions would be value-added to this product.

Vorteile: Private labelling of the portal can be done according to the users choice. Configuration of the portal can be done by automating the customer account management workflows which enable assistance for business processes, from onboarding to billing. The screen share feature helps the user during the meeting to project the screen to other participants. The chat section made communication friendly and resourceful with the addition of files to chat conversation. Group discussion can be done in conversation along with the group video call option. Conversations tab has separate sections for internal and clients which help the user to differentiate the conversations. A call option is available to call through the app. The user interface is simple and easy to use.

Nachteile: Moxtra doesn't have many features. The pricing plans need to be flexible with respect to customer requirements. Customer support needs to improve its service by optimizing the resolution and response time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2021
Perry G.
Perry G.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"Not happy"

Vorteile: Seems to do what it needs to do, can transfer files, save files, communicate with clients

Nachteile: Pricing is kept hidden and secretive. They don't list it, won't disclose it, wont' discuss it and keep trying to avoid it until they sell you on everything they want to know about you. really ridiculously hidden. I played with the product for a client of mine and it was nothing spectacular, and a little hard to use. branding and setting up their personal site took longer than expected.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Office Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Communicate Better with Moxtra"

Kommentare: With our large team of construction workers, we are able to use Moxtra to effectively keep up with each job that we are working on. Being in the pool industry, we work on up to 10 jobs at a time. By being able to add pictures, files, and chat with the team, we can effectively relay everything needed with everyone without having to use multiple channels of communication

Vorteile: This software is free to use! The best feature is the fact that you can share documents and pictures along with conversation. With this software, multiple users are able to communicate from the convenience of their cell phones.

Nachteile: The only downside to the software is that each conversation, "Group Chat," has a 90 day window. If someone added a message from more than 90 days ago, that message is no longer able to be viewed by anyone in the group. The files remain, while the chat does not.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Marcel K.
Medienkaufmann
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"chat, communication, to dos, projects...a big tool for collaboration"

Vorteile: - you can chat with your team members or make video conference
- you can make to dos and assign it to members
- very much features in one software

Nachteile: - the docs which you uploaded is not good to handle on your smartphone in the app
- for some projects, the software is too big

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Clayton C.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2017

"The best project management hands down."

Vorteile: Moxtra is an all-in-one project management software. I like the user interface. Moxtra has amazing organization and meeting features.

Nachteile: The only thing I don't like about Moxtra is the binder chat isn't very organized or easily searchable.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2017
Katelyn R.
Katelyn R.
Licensed Realtor
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Makes work chat easy!"

Kommentare: Helpful! Definitely changed my workplace and made things easier.

Vorteile: I love how not only that I can share documents to other employees but I can also screen share and show them what I'm doing and looking at. It has made a big difference at work because we don't have ate get up anymore and walk all the way to each others desks.

Nachteile: My coworker said it makes her computer freeze up and sometimes on mine it lags and I won't see what a coworker sent me until later.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Christian N.
Chief Product Officer
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021

"Collaboration platform with internal and external communication"

Kommentare: We keep project conversations in one stream including meetings, recordings and document signup.

Vorteile: The project works so well. You have all your things in one stream and don't have to move between strange tabs as on Microsoft Teams or lack all the meetings, todos and documents as you do on Slack. You get the flow fast and the alerts in-app and by email work well in your daily work. We also integrated some of the features in our own application via the API. This worked will be great developer support via a Moxtra project.

Nachteile: The "all in one" experience in the project could be reached faster for users who are not daily or weekly users.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
Religiöse Einrichtungen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Great place to organize project files and assign tasks"

Kommentare: It did help me work with a team of high schoolers on some design projects.

Vorteile: I liked that you could work with a team, assign tasks, have resource files, and manage projects. It had good collaboration and chat features.

Nachteile: I couldn't get over its clunkiness. There were too many ways to use it and I would get lost in the tabs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Jos V.
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Rechtsberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"Good app!!"

Kommentare: A very useful app, it has helped me with some remote teamwork. Just need to include more integrations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Jack K.
Global Head of B2B Social Sales Strategy
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016

"Moxtra Has Transformed Our Business"

Kommentare: Our Global agency has offices in 4 locations with employees scattered about three countries. Moxtra has transformed the way we communicate internally and externally. It has allowed us to unify one central location for our employees to live during their work day. Projects that used to take three days are getting done in less than a day. We have moved from using seven different tools to using one. It has eliminated inefficiencies in all aspects of our business from financial to processes. It's a game changer for our business and essential for our future growth!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016
Katie R.
Katie R.
Executive Assistant
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Moxtra has great features but could use improvement"

Kommentare: Overall I love the concept and features of Moxtra. Maybe a newer version will fix the bugs.

Vorteile: I like the ability to share any and all file types. I also like that you can record your screen and send what you are doing.

Nachteile: Moxtra makes my computer run slow when I am actively using the program. There seems to be a few bugs and glitches in the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Vijay K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"very good collaboration application. neatly done."

Kommentare: great app for managing remote teams. chat, file management and annotation, task management even conference call.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Better options exist"

Kommentare: I recommend Slack or even GroupMe

Vorteile: Mobile use is easy to navigate. Not a ton to like after using other systens

Nachteile: Few integrations. Really nothing unique about it. Other programs are better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018