Auto Repair Bill Bewertungen

von Auto Repair Bill

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Auto Repair Bill

Auto Repair Bill kümmert sich um die Verwaltung deiner Arbeitslast, einschließlich Buchungen, Reparaturaufträgen und One-Click-Rechnungsstellung. Sieh dir die kostenlose Demo an.

Erfahre mehr über Auto Repair Bill

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Howard G.
Mechanic
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2016

"good software for auto repair shop"

Kommentare: this is good software for your shop if you need something for invoicing and bookings. it has service history and some vehicle info, but not as complete here as other softwares, but at the price that's acceptable to me. there is a cool auto-service creator using vin and mileage, we really like that.

Vorteile: QUIK Service feature is super
Converting estimates and repair orders to invoices with one click is so time saving
Good value for money

Nachteile: Can't sync with outlook calendar

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Pascal E.
Boss
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2017

"generally well rounded auto shop software"

Kommentare: we like this in our shop, there are 6 of us here and we can all use the app at the same time, on our mobiles for clocking in and out, and we can work on our individual jobs and our rep looks after the invoices and bookings, keeping us up to date in the shop or on call outs. they just added a feature to digitally sign off a REpair Order with the mobile app, save printing and paper costs and we can still keep the signed ROs on the cloud app, this is actually very cool the way it's done!

Vorteile: new mobile app features to upload RO photos and sign off
fast data entry ,converting RO to invoice with one click
email reminders to clients
good bookings system

Nachteile: some occasionnal bugs but customer support are great to help out

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2017
Tras B.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020

"Auto Repair Bill has and overall good infrastructure yet too many glitches that are never fixed"

Kommentare: The software worked well in the early stages of our business however we quickly got tired of all the bugs and outgrew it as our business expanded and we needed a more professional shop management software

Vorteile: I used Auto Repair Bill because it was affordable and relatively easy to use. I liked that it linked PayPal for letting clients send payments. Overall the format is good. I like that it sent payment reminders.

Nachteile: That it was too hard to download your client database, that they said they integrated with Quickbooks, but it never worked and when you reported a problem with the software, they just emailed you back saying "We're working on it", but nothing ever got fixed. Many glitches and bugs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Pablo M.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"We enjoy using the Auto Repair Bill Software, easy to Navigate."

Kommentare: I do not have a limit on the many invoices I create daily. I can store customers information and have a detail history of the work done on our customers vehicles. I can email a customer their receipt.

Vorteile: It is very simple to use when navigating through the software. The invoices are simple for me as a mechanic and for my customers. The software is extremely affordable

Nachteile: When there is an update it takes them a few tries to iron out the kinks. I would like to personalize my own invoices wotouh having to email the administrator of the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Eddie Z.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2016

"Good value, good support, sometimes bugs in system"

Kommentare: We like this, it is easy to use, has some neat unique features for saving time. It's different to other software, and there are new functions added all the time.

Vorteile: We asked for a change in how mileage was recorded and it was done the next day

Nachteile: Some bugs should not be there when the upgrades are made, but they do correct any issues quickly after, testing should be more solid, but is worth for new features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2016
Anna C.
Account Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016

"overall good software for running auto shop"

Kommentare: Switched to this about a year ago, had a few problems at first but support were quick to fix. Been a lot of features added too since i signed up, the new sales reporting is really cool

Vorteile: Useful sales reports
Easy invoices with autocomplete
RO Timelogs
Frequent adding of new features
Value for money!!

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016
Mark M.
Mechanic
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2016

"Lots of features and value for money"

Kommentare: I was looking for something to email customers invoices with, and came across Auto Repair Bill, which does this and so much more! Real handy time logs on repair orders, service histories from CARFAX. No phone support but email response is fast.

Vorteile: Easy to use and value for money

Nachteile: Can only enter one labor line?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2016
James D.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017

"Awesome program "

Kommentare: I used this product for a year and was easy to use and kept track very easy if you looking for a cheap simple program to run your shop this one is a great value thank you.
James T Duncan
DASS AUTO THORNHILL BC

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Joey M.
Mechanic
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017

"perfect for our shop"

Kommentare: Simple to use, fast invoice creation, customer records and a handy client dashboard making it easy have all client data on one screen. carfax service histories are a nice bonus at this price range

Vorteile: Easy use
Service histories
Detailed customer records and payment logging
Helpful and fast response for customer support
Email reminders for servicing for clients

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017
Robert B.
IT manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018

"Easy to use Auto Repair software."

Kommentare: Don't take my comments about support as a reason to not purchase. They were launching about 15 different locations, so they were very busy.

Vorteile: What I like best from this software is it's ability to go from estimate to final bill with the ease of just a key stroke.

Nachteile: I had a problem with support. They were difficult to get a hold of and when you did you were put on hold and had long waits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Robert M.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2016

"Lots of features for little money"

Kommentare: I found that the software easy to use. I entered some open / unpaid invoices from my previous software. I have customers that make payments on larger repairs. Using this software, I can see the outstanding invoice. Clicking on the customer name revieles total and balance due. Making payments are simple, and available in several places, within the software. I can take a payment and see the balance due. I can then pint a statement for the customer showing total due and
all payments made.(I could not do this with my previous program).I know a lot of software can do these things , but not for this price. The software does lack in some areas. The company seems to be eager to improve and add features. For example my old software had a pricing matrix. I can see reading AutoRepairBill blog that this feature is coming as well as many others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2016
Rick D.
owner
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Beware"

Kommentare: Not good, customer care is lacking, too basic

Vorteile: Very basic easy to use. That's what it has going for it

Nachteile: no customer support, can't get a humane voice all support through email...very frustrating, sometimes takes days just for an e-mail response

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Joe S.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Its a cheap way to organize repair orders but not very good for book keeping"

Kommentare: I got the benefit to know that you get what you pay for. Absolutly useless product for any real shop

Vorteile: We tried this software when we first started our business and it was the closest thing to R.O. writer we could find for cheap. It works ok for small shaps

Nachteile: As far as tracking shop expenses i.e. cost per RO it was useless. The labor time set up is confusing and trying to build an estimate takes way too long and is almost impossible for a customer to understand

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Frank G.
Mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2015

"saves a lot of time, syncs with google contacts and calendar"

Kommentare: this software is neat, i really like how it connects with my google contacts for new clients and updates calendar with new bookings, its super sweet! auto complete on nearly everything makes invoicing and RO;s super fast.
only flaw i can find is that there is not integrated ordering for parts, other than the order by email feature, but it would be need to use hella or other parts suppliers directly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2015
Dave C.
Mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015

"up and running in minutes, joy to use"

Kommentare: this program simply works! getting paid by paypal and being able to email invoices has made it easier for some of my customers to pay me. several customers commented on the professional look of these invoices too.
i tried two other programs for running my shop, and both were plagued with problems and less than helpful support.
this is a bargain, you find anything like this for this price!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Debra E.
IM
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Large service - could be or not?"

Kommentare: great product great customer service and training, just not for us at this time!

Vorteile: Easy of use ,but as a multiple franchise need more
than can work better with our OEM

Nachteile: Just that I could not work with the OEM as well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Allen B.
owner
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Basic"

Kommentare: it was fine nothing amazing nothing terrible just too simple

Vorteile: Super simple. It allows you to do the bare minimum and is very cheep.

Nachteile: super simple. it does not have enough feature or customization tools to allow you to use the info you enter for data. its a simple ro writing tool and that is it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
James M.
Mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015

"great program, saves a lot of time"

Kommentare: needed something better than excel for invoices, can keep track of estimates and invoices here, the bookings are handy too. there is an android app too, very useful on the go. great value for money all round, can.t fault it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015
Derek O.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2015

"Absolutely Brilliant "

Kommentare: Have to say this is the best piece of invoicing software I have ever used, it's so easy to use and and tracks everything from VIN number to reg and all car details, 5 star all the way can highly recommend

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2015
Charles W.
Mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2015

"great software, value for money!"

Kommentare: i run a small shop and this suits perfect for the two of us here, invoices are good but more customisation would be good. time clocking on mobile app is a nice bonus.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2015
Jack N.
mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2015

"simple to use, great service when I had an issue"

Kommentare: love this product! literally never forget who owes me money anymore. when i contacted customer support they fixed an issue i had on the same day, very impressed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2015
Eddie S.
mechanic
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015

"reliable and simple"

Kommentare: used piece of crap software before this. this has all i need for booking customers in, work orders and invoicing. vin decoding is a bonus for this price too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Jose L.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015

"great for keeping track of customers who owe money"

Kommentare: makes my job easier, simple estimates, work orders and invoices, and most things can be done with one click, it just saves so much time. highly recommended!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015
Dwayne D.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016

"Mistake!!!!!"

Kommentare: Signed up was mediocre at best, but worked in a pinch, used 10 invoices. The next month we didn't want to pay for it anymore. Company locked acct. couldn't even retrieve invoices or print prior invoices. We could view them that's it.

Vorteile: Nothing! The fact that they wouldn't let us print ruined the smallest bit of "Pros" they had coming from us.

Nachteile: Everything! Too many to list. Not to mention that we stopped paying for the service. Would't let us access our files, but the next month after not paying they took the money anyway. Great company, NOT!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016
David W.
office mgr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2015

"auto repair bill"

Kommentare: so far not bad, we will see. it will be a work in progress. overall seems worth the money just have to tweak it a bit to suit our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2015