Cropio Bewertungen

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Cropio

Plattform für satellitengestützte Überwachung der Pflanzengesundheit, die Echtzeitdaten zu den Erntegutbedingungen auf den Feldern liefert.

Erfahre mehr über Cropio

Zeigt 36 Bewertungen

Charlie S.
Crop Technical Manager
10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2016

"Simple Innovation"

Kommentare: Having reviewed a number of different FMS and Satellite imagery providers we decided to go with Cropio for it's ease of use. The interface continues to improve and become easier and easier to use, significantly increasing the usage rate in our company.
Being available in multiple countries and languages is something that makes it very appealing to us and easy to implement. The support and training provided by Cropio is fantastic and the their willingness to meet the customer needs is fantastic.
Having met with the company they appear to be incredibly innovative and refuse to stand still in this rapidly changing market. New features continue to be added to the platform that make it even more attractive for our company to use.
The value for money is fantastic as is the quality of the product.
I would happily recommend Cropio to anyone and have already recommended it to a number of people across Europe.

Vorteile: Simplicity, ease of use and the regular updates and improvements. It requires very little if any training to use and is incredibly intuitive.

Nachteile: Quality of the satellite images, but even higher quality ones add little value to our business at present.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2016
Pieter B.
Agricultural Advisor
Landwirtschaft, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017

"Well-developed and easy-to-use interface to monitor multiple farms and fields with ease."

Kommentare: Detailed and up-to-date information for every field. Cropio provides accurate yield estimations, and provides detailed vegetation-maps on a regular basis (5-10 days). It enables you continually monitor your crop status and identify problem areas on your farm sooner. I can truly recommend everyone to try Cropio and experience the future of farming.

Vorteile: Really easy to use and the information is provided in a neat, easy-to-interpret and professional manner. The platform provides various ways to view and export reports. My favorite function is to export a farm report for a specific date to PDF. This provides an image and NDVI of the farm as a whole, and also each field's images individually. This report makes it real easy to identify problem areas on the farm and pin-point inspection zones. Other great functionality is the field reports on which the NDVI-curve is shown for each field on which the sowing and harvesting date is also marked. Cropio also provides crop estimates from early in the season which correlates very good with the actual yields obtained for each field. Cropio is truly a full-house platform for maintaining your field records and agronomic information. Information can easily be imported and exported in various file formats. The support is great and comparing it with other platforms I tried, it really is the best value for money in the market. I can truly recommend anyone to try Cropio and experience the future of farming.

Nachteile: I would really like to see Cropio to develop into a full farm management platform in the future. This will include inserting product prices and calculating farm and crop margins.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Deepak R.
Finance Executive
Landwirtschaft, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Farming Overview"

Kommentare: I am using Cropio for last one year but I did not find the software very useful because miss information on data can be seen .

Vorteile: What I like is just the Machine details

Nachteile: Number cannot be taken into granted what the system shows not correct information

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Simon B.
Head of Agriculture
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015

"The only really powerful Agribusiness management tool available in Central and Eastern Europe "

Kommentare: The ability to combine under one roof our Field database, Field Records, Crop Inputs planning and application data, NDVI data and Telematics function; in a simple to use program that is available via "The Cloud" to all our key personnel on PC, tablet or smart phone ; has without doubt enable our business to jump a huge leap forward over the last three years. The Cropio team have listened carefully to their customers, and have focused on providing a system that the customer wants, rather than on what the programmer thinks the customer wants. the result is a very easy to use program that brings an "order" to your planning , monitoring and recording of all farm operations and field database information; and most importantly is easy to use. The program continues to improve with now the usage of Seeds ,Fertilisers and Agrochemicals linked directly to the accounts program via an API , not only does this keep our accounts package completely up to date but it has immediately speeded up the information flow and dramatically reduced the paper work load and cut errors to a minimum. If one was to highlight where improvements could be made it would be to now move on to look more closely at the reporting side. A huge amount of information is stored within the system and now time needs to allocated to building a set of report templates that are relevant to the business, be it benchmarking, machinery hours, field data etc. There is a huge reservoir of information that can be tapped ! In summary we are very pleased with the system, like a mobile phone you now wonder how you ever did without one ( I guess that remark is aimed at the over 45 's !! and we look forward to continuing our association with Cropio for many years to come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015
Bobbett J.
Owner-Operator
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Great farm management software!"

Vorteile: I'm not always too savvy when using new technologies, but this program has met my needs easily. I use it weekly or monthly or as I need to. Whenever I do something in the field (plant, sow, harvest, irrigate, fertilize) I go to the program and input my details. It's a great way to manage what I'm doing and get a full view of what I've done on a yearly basis. Right now I'm printing out reports on a quarterly basis, to make the seasons. Next year I hope to do it monthly to see how things change from month to month.

Nachteile: It actually has TOO many functions for my small business, so it was a little confusing to use at first until I honed in on what I needed and learned to ignore the rest.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies an 13.8.2019

Dear Bobbett,

Thank you for the review. With the resent update of The Cropio Platform you can turn-off some of the features.

We are constantly working on the ways to improve and simplify customer experience.

Your feedback is always helpful and appreciated!

Best regards,
Cropio Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Cesar T.
Field Marketing Manager
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Looking for a new services model"

Kommentare: It allows us to integrate production variables with solutions that we offer. In addition, with Cropio we have a differentiation in the services we offer with the competitors

Vorteile: Allows our clients to have a complete view of the factors that may be involved in the production of their crops

Nachteile: We don´t have the opportunity to select the Spanish language, as some of our clients dont speak English

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies an 16.8.2018

Hi Cesar,

Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to announce that we have recently added Spanish language to the web version of Cropio as well as to both iOS and Android Cropio applications. We will also add Spanish language to the Cropio Yield and Cropio Weighings applications in the nearest future.

Thank you for choosing Cropio.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Erich T.
International
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Part of my team's daily farm management tool kit"

Kommentare: Cropio is simple and easy to use when you need it to be, but is also built out for more complex farm management practices. My team uses the satellite imagery and NDVI maps almost daily to monitor our fields and Cropio's API has made it very easy to integrate the data collected through Cropio with our other data sources. Customer service is a 10/10. The Cropio team is very responsive and helpful. I've been very appreciative of the time they've spent training my teammates, incorporating our feedback into their platform, and addressing any our questions.

Vorteile: The user interface is excellent. Cropio has thought through almost everything and it really shows in the ease of moving about their platform.

Nachteile: I understand this is in development, but at the moment there is no simple way to pull in third party data layers and manipulate them in conjunction with the data collected on Cropio's platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Vladimir T.
Manager Control of machine tractor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015

"This product is used to monitor vegetation fields, as well as to control the operation of transport "

Kommentare: For the operator, this product is very convenient because it automatically calculates the amount of work performed in a particular area. You can generate reports about the performance of a group of machines. Also, the program divides the length of time for utility work and downtime for the period. For the agronomist, in addition to NVDI images and vegetation data, there are additional tools such as a weather forecast, which provides meteorological data. Also it is possible to record the history of a field: from the record of data on fertilizer, to information about harvest in a particular area. The program allows a service management team in the company to monitor the performance of their specialists. (For example: the head officer can always see if the terms, specified in the routing, deviates from the agronomist). It is also possible to record the history of mechanics servicing technology (MOT, repairs and .t.d). The only thing that can be defined as negative is that the service is focused on the work of the group of experts. (Mechanics, operators, agronomists, weighers, etc.). So one person can not handle the whole spectrum of the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Success Adviser
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"intuitive and super useful"

Kommentare: Solid service that does what they say they will and is technologically accessible to producers.

Vorteile: we reviewed Cropio as part of a compilation of software programs to recommend through our agriculture education and extension program. Cropio enables effective management of multiple fields and farms, and is very intuitive and easy to use for most producers. One of the biggest boons is it's availability in many different countries.

Nachteile: Although the software is available internationally, the language availability is limited. There's currently no way to pull in 3rd party data. One would think this sort of service would be part of a comprehensive platform; hopefully this will be a future development.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies an 31.7.2019

Thanks a lot for the review! We appreciate your feedback and ideas!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Sabina S.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"Very usefull tool for managing and learning"

Kommentare: Cropio is an unique software on the Romanian market, that combines in an intuitive interface important information related to various agricultural aspects related to farmland. The desktop version is successfully completed by the mobile version of the software. As a Cropio partener in Romania I had some difficulties in presenting Cropio to the Romanian farmers due to the fact that the market is not prepared yet for this kind of managing software, but things are moving fast in the agricultural domain and I am confident that Cropio will become a must-have tool for the romanian farmers.
Pros: reliable information, diversity of tools, intuitive interface, good mobility, very good customer support
Cons: unclearness about exact fees on the RO market

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Razvan A.
Agricol
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"A complete and great functionality"

Kommentare: This software have alot of very good and innovative functions who is working absolutelutely amazing ...

Vorteile: gps functions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Victor B.
Agro manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"we have been using it for two years, we and our suppliers of potatoes like this program"

Kommentare: With the help of this program we find critical fields in our suppliers, correct problems in time and more accurately predict potato supplies.

Vorteile: user-friendly interface, good translation of all values and an intuitive menu of the program .

Nachteile: There are no more detailed transcripts of the values that form the NDVI indicator. We need values: leaf surface index, nitrogen content in leaves, biomass accumulation for a week on the field.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Shane P.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2015

"American Farmer Review of Cropio"

Kommentare: The software is very simple to use, easy to navigate, many features that can be utilized for future growth and excellent customers service. Best customer service I have seen in this part of the world.
Some improvements that must be made are to integrate with the large gps players of the world, Trimble, Raven, Agleader, Starfire and a few others. They also need to come up with more data input fields for the seeding.
However they take suggestions very well and are prompt to reply to concerns or items you would like to see added to the software.
Great company to work with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies an 28.10.2015

Thanks a lot, Shane, for sharing your opinion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Eduardo G.
Technical Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016

"Cropio exceeded the expectations of our company and our customers"

Kommentare: Due to the geographical location of our company in south america, the Cropio team worked quickly to create solutions for the dynamics of different crops the solutions found in other countries.We are extremely pleased with the support areas and solutions
We are expanding our coverage with Cropio for all the areas of our operations in the country and extend the system benefits all our customers to have access to what in our view will be the key to sustainability of agricultural production.
Cropio monitoring system is surely among the world's best in relation to this type of technology

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016
Rolando B.
Manager Precision Agriculture
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2016

"is great but only need work in details "

Kommentare: pros - i liked the daily history of ndvi thats very important, one can know that actions taken during the phenological stage are what making the difference. - customer service was magnificent , everything we asked was answered even outside working hours , we are in another continent but always have your support cons
-today many companies are using drones, i can tell you should be improved scouting use.
-one of the things that managers seek to know in agriculture is that activities are completed, backward and doing that better than using maps reflecting that,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2016
Jonathan b V.
CEO
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"Integrated farming program for the future"

Kommentare: Good customer support! Very handy tool to precision farming and distance agricultural projects.
There is some integration that we would like to see been incorporated, but very good value for money.

Vorteile: NDVI reports; scouting reports; integration of activities

Nachteile: Costing and combo actions not avaiable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Rafael G.
I.T Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2015

"Great tool"

Kommentare: Agrinvest started its relationship with Cropio one year ago. We were looking for a complete solution to help us improve our field management and we found Cropio, that has a unique way to deal with agronomic information. With Cropio we've had a second way to understand our farm data, one by our agronomic team directly in field and another by Cropio's vision, that synthesize all the informations in a platform user friendly and extremely easy to use and understand. We're very happy and excited to see what Cropio brought to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2015
Roula B.
Agricultural Department Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016

"Excellent tool for farm management and control of operations"

Kommentare: Given the structure of our group, and with our projects being in different countries, Cropio is a very good control tool where we can have access to the Operations and overview/status of the farms in a timely manner. In addition, it is a very good tool for the farm management and crop team to input field data, generate reports and follow-up the operations.
Cropio is very user-friendly and Cropio team provides excellent customer support. We highly recommend it, especially for large scale agricultural projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016
Rolando B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"information design"

Kommentare: that first time i used CROPIO, i realized making a report would be difficult for its interface, i think they can improve the information design to present information in a way that fosters efficient and effective understanding of it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von N.S.T. New Science Technologies an 18.11.2016

Hello Rolando,

Thanks a lot for your review. We are going to launch a major update of Cropio for your region in the nearest future. There will be lots of new functions and design improvements.

In any case we thank you for your comments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Juliette E.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2016

"Great tool for reasonable money"

Kommentare: The most important moment for our company is that Cropio unites all the data for telematics and agronomy in one platform. It costs nothing comparing to other systems and gives you full control on the businesses. Cropio delivers accurate data and great for planification and monitoring. It also generates a great number of reports.
Customer support is amazing - the Cropio team is always ready to help. Developers add new functions, so system always improves.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2016
Eyal M.
CEO
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2016

"Review of a business partner"

Kommentare: I have evaluated multiple products to partner with as a geospatial platform, and found Cropio to be the best alternative.

Vorteile: Rich functionality
Flexability
Ease of use

Nachteile: Not enough online weather srvices providers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2016
Juliano A.
Field Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015

"Software with interesting tools but you need validation for the conditions of Brazil ."

Kommentare: I followed this last week CROPIO website and believe it is a tool with good potential for use primarily for field selection and monitoring of our producers through the NDVI images. Another important factor is the possibility that we follow the variation of moisture and soil temperature, facilitating the analysis of potential stresses that can compromise productivity. All these data need to validate our terms of production, climate and soil .
An important point, which would facilitate the use and certainly the possibility of cooperating own gain access to the tool, it would be the translation into Portuguese, making it easy to understand.
Another important issue: there is possibility of integration this tool to create maps for use in precision agriculture and may transfer this information to the GPS and programs serving to locate the points of collection of soil samples.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015
Aaron B.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2015

"First Year Experience with Cropio"

Kommentare: We used cropio this year to keep track of field records on our operation. It was very helpful in identifing irrigation issues like plugged nozzles so we could fix them immediately. The weekly satelite images helped to identify crop issues as well. The key function I liked was the electronic scouting forms that alllowed agronomists to input field observations. Overall the service was quite usefull and affordable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Gericke F.
Procurement
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"Great product"

Kommentare: We liked the interaction between the support staff and Us.
with no knowledge, we were able to start using this system with great effect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Leonardo P.
TECHNNICAL DIRECTOR
Landwirtschaft, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2016

"SMART AGRICULTURE"

Kommentare: Good tool to take a decision in precision agriculture. Easy to use and good customer support. The action will be more exact.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2016