AddShoppers Bewertungen

von AddShoppers

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

About AddShoppers

It's here. The next generation of personalization is powered by cooperation. Identify, Engage, and Learn from 200MM+ online shoppers.

Erfahre mehr über AddShoppers

Showing 4 reviews

Kingsley P.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014

"Awesome product and customer service"

Kommentare: Love this product, its easy to install and use and gives a ton of really useful information. Their site is very well laid out and the plugin does most of the work for you. I needed a little help as I'm a novice at web design and they guys were superb, more than happy to help, even when I pretty much brought my whole site down! Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014
Alexia T.
Marketing Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2015

"Great Experience"

Kommentare: Worked with Kyle from AddShoppers. He was so great to work with. Very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. He went above and beyond to create exactly what we wanted. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2015
Jonathan R.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014

"Retargeting works!"

Kommentare: We use addshoppers for their retargeting product and it provides a great ROI for us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Customer Service & Communication Ended Abruptly"

Kommentare: Very disappointing.

Vorteile: Addshoppers had a great sales pitch and we loved their promise of guaranteed customer satisfaction.

Nachteile: Addshoppers did not follow through on their promises. We are a small company that partners closely with our vendors in order to achieve a win-win. Their software however did not improve our traffic or ROI. In fact it slowed down our site. Traffic and sales actually decreased while we had their widget installed. We worked with them for a few months trying to improve results. Then they stopped answering my phone calls and emails. Different account managers have come and gone from Addshoppers. Now there is no one responding to us. Very disappointing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018