Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über HANDS HQ

An online health and safety platform for creating project-specific risk assessment and method statements in minutes.

Erfahre mehr über HANDS HQ

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Health and safety administrator
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Very solid, intuitive software"

Vorteile: Ease of use
Massive COSHH database
Able to add COSHH to database

Nachteile: I have not found any cons yet, happy to continue looking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Rachel C.
Administrator
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Hands HQ - Really Helpful!"

Kommentare: Using Hands HQ saves the business a lot of time and also has streamlined the Risk Assessment process. We are able to create concise, informative and site specific RAMS easily.

Vorteile: Before using Hands HQ we just used a Microsoft Excel template to generate RAMS which was very difficult. The programme enables us to create professional RAMS with all of our relevant information specific to the job. We are also to ensure information regarding legislation is included, as well as PPE and COSHH sheets. The programme is very easy and self explanatory to use, with tick boxes to add the information so you can select what you need to include and then all the relevant risk assessment information is added for you. This programme saves us so much time and has also helped our RAMS be much more compliant with health and safety regulations.

Nachteile: There isn't much I don't like about the software, I would say that sometimes the COSHH sheets are hard to find unless you type in exactly the right thing.
Also it would be good if you could add in site addresses into an address book so you don't have to type them in each time you write RAMS up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Richard M.
Event Safety Advisor
Eventservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Great tool for writing Risk Assessments and Method Statements"

Kommentare: The team are now more engaged in writing RAMS and provide better information than they did before. The customer service is excellent and CSR has been very friendly and professional througout the partnership. Thank you all.

Vorteile: The documents are easily completed on any device as long as it is connected to the internet, meaning the team can fill in risk assessments from anywhere in the world, mitigating the need for countless word documents that we used before using HandsHQ

Nachteile: Occasionally there are a few too many button clicks and when inputting the initial information, you have to keep returning to the main page, rather than clicking through. Also, it fails to spell check properly in most browsers, which can make your documents look unprofessional if full of mistakes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Peter P.
Rigger
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019

"Handy Hands"

Vorteile: It ticks the box's. (it seems I need to put more dialogue in this box to be able to submit, Hmmm)

Nachteile: Some people don't make enough site specific changes, to make it look like they are doing more than just ticking box's

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Andrew Y.
Health & Safety Coordinator
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Hands HQ Fast & Easy to Use"

Kommentare: We were on board with HandHQ at an early stage in their growth and have seen the system develop into the complete RAMS package

Vorteile: Easy to use, works through the Risk Assessment Method Statement process in a logical sequence.
Can be used on any mobile web enable device.
Can be signed and accepted on mobile devices
Large library of risks, hazards and control measures that can be easily amended to make site specific

Nachteile: It's hard to find any negatives which such a simple but effective professional system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Kyle L.
contracts operator
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"takes the admin out of health and safety "

Vorteile: usability and adaptable to suit project requirements

Nachteile: there isn't anything i don't like with Hands HQ, every issue i have found has been resolved with in the day by the tea at Hands

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Frank W.
QHSE Systems Manager
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Good Product and Excellent Customer Service"

Kommentare: The system has solved a major problem with creating risk assessments and method statements, we previously worked with 'Word' documents which were routinely cut and pasted and often contained references to other projects etc. which did not look very professional to clients. The customer service is exceptional with any request for changes or amendments dealt with quickly and followed-up to ensure customer satisfaction.

Vorteile: The system is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile: Once the system is set up and operational all changes to layout etc. need to be made by HandsHQ.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Gary D.
Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Hands HQ"

Kommentare: The ease of use of the system is an asset to us because it allows all of us in the office to use it rather than just our health and safety department.

Vorteile: Very easy system to use and looks professional to our clients

Nachteile: We would like to add our own information

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HANDSHQ an 7.5.2019

Hi Gary, thanks for the feedback! We do allow customers to add their own content to the HANDS HQ platform; this is based on permission sets, and another member of the team at Cambridge Flat Roofing has the ability to do so. If you'd like to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager, she can advise on permissions and content editing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Tom C.
Senior Project Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Excellent, Customisable System"

Kommentare: Very good, very helpful friendly staff, and we receive regular positive comments from our customers about the quality of the RAMS.

Vorteile: The amount of customisation for our business, and the intelligent learning features.

Nachteile: There were a limited number of specialised tasks in the base content, but we've soon resolved this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Daniella V.
Contracts Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Fantastic handy tool for your day to day Risks & Method statements"

Vorteile: I like the ease of usage due to it be very clearly set out.

Nachteile: There are no issues with the software which I don't like. The software is very friendly for anyone with little bit of knowledge of what's needed to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Tony G.
Director
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"A worthwhile investment "

Kommentare: Overall I have found HandsHQ to be a worthwhile investment and improves our professionalism along with speeding up the production of compliant RAMs

Vorteile: Very easy to use and provides a quick and easy way to present professional and comprehensive RAMs

Nachteile: Could do with an easier method of returning to COSHH lists from queries screen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Craig J.
Project Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Great bit of kit"

Vorteile: Easy to use , Covers all areas . had great feed back about submitted final document

Nachteile: Could do with being able to generate tool box talks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019