Social Board Bewertungen

von Social Board

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über Social Board

Sammle und kuratiere jeden Hashtag auf Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest Twitter, Youtube und Tumblr und zeige diese Inhalte auf Deiner Website.

Erfahre mehr über Social Board

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Executive Projects (Office of the DHS Director)
Staatsverwaltung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018

"This is a wonderful tool for collecting and analyzing hash tags"

Vorteile: The best feature, in my opinion, of Social Board is how quickly and easy it is to gather hashtags and review them to see what is trending.

Nachteile: I don't think Social Board has any major flaws. On the whole, it is extremely useful and fairly easy to figure out how to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018
Brian H.
Web Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017

"Easy to use and good customer service"

Kommentare: The Social Board is easy to use and had just enough customization features out of the box to display what we wanted. We liked the ability to edit each individual item as well as filter out by different hashtags or platforms. It also looks great. The customer service so far has been excellent. They were very attentive and gave me a resolution to an odd issue within a week. I highly recommend The Social Board.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Simple to set up
Does exactly what I thought it would do
Great customer service, so far

Nachteile: It seems pricey for the limitations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Board an 9.1.2018

Thanks Brian!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Ben P.
CMO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2015

"Solé Bicycles -> Social Board"

Kommentare: I am the CMO of Solé Bicycles (www.solebicycles.com) and have nothing but the experience with Social Board. It was really easy to install, and customer service was always there when I had any issue or wanted to change functionality. It's a really great platform to display UGC, and is really cognitive for users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Board an 31.1.2017

Thanks Ben! We recently have updated the UI, so is even easier to use than ever. We are really enjoying your brand shots, such great engagement!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Was helpful with hashtags"

Vorteile: I enjoyed that is allowed me to collect images and videos from Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Pinterest, Google +, Vimeo, Tumblr, and Youtube from any #hashtag. Hugely helpful

Nachteile: I found the design feature somewhat limiting. Could have had a better options panel. A bit elementary. Not so basic that I would not use it, just tad one dimensional.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Elizabeth S.
Operations Assistant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"Awesome Features"

Kommentare: I want to let SocialBoard know they are doing an awesome job and keep it up!

Vorteile: I like the potential this app has and the great ways it helps promote your company. It has some fun features that I'd highly recommend.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Board an 9.1.2018

Thanks Elizabeth! We have some great new features coming!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Jessica O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016

"Simple and effective!"

Kommentare: We used Social Board to collect photos from Instagram of our customers in many different cities. It was simpler to use than other software and saved us a lot of time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Board an 31.1.2017

Thanks Jessica! Your Instagram Board is looking stellar!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016
Kiara M.
admin
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: I love that you can collect videos and photos across all platforms from a hashtag. Also, they have great customer service!

Nachteile: I don't see any major flaws so far. The software does what it says.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Great Aggregator!"

Vorteile: This is a very easy program to set up, monitor, and edit. We use this to pull in social posts that use our brand's hashtag and it's great at showing us what employees and customers are saying all on one page!

Nachteile: I wish it showed the captions and not just the pictures. This may be a setting on the backend to control, but my view is strictly picture and you have to click to read the caption.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Colleen G.
Sports Consulting
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017

"great product"

Kommentare: social board is a great way to manage your social media and keep track of your hashtags. i have enjoyed using it so far for my small business.

Vorteile: easy to use. great service

Nachteile: none at this time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Board an 9.1.2018

Thanks Colleen!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017