Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über eLeaP

Erstelle, verfolge und bewerte auf einfache Weise interaktive, ansprechende E-Learning-Kurse auf dem einfachsten und erschwinglichsten LMS. Sichere dir deine kostenlose Testversion.

Erfahre mehr über eLeaP

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Leslie F.
Env,Safety,Security&TrainMgr
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015

"eLeaP LMS is great"

Vorteile: The system is extremely user-friendly and fulfills our needs, and they are so very helpful anytime we have a need. We've been using since 2010, and they've performed numerous upgrades, that generally had to do with a previous question we had about the functionality.

Nachteile: I do not dislike the product or the vendor; a business decision (not mine) was made to use other LMS for a global situation. This does fulfill that requirement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015
John R.
President
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017

"Outstanding Support"

Kommentare: My company provides on-demand online training for public works professionals. We've been using eLeap as our LMS for over three years. Overall, eLeap is a great product with decent features. The real selling point is the service. Their tech support team is outstanding. Not only to solve occasional technical problems but also to help strategize about how to adjust our business processes to use eLeap more effectively.

Vorteile: Technical support, price, flexibility, ease of use, convenience.

Nachteile: The interface is not as attractive and user-friendly as other modern LMSs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Sharon R.
Manager, Training & Documentation
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"Excellent, logical LMS"

Kommentare: I am excited about using eLeap LMS!

Vorteile: Has all the functions our small but growing company needs
Live US-based support team who provided excellent service
Built-in eCommerce module
Very reasonable price that can scale as our customer base scales

Nachteile: Some UI enhancements here and there, but nothing major
No eLT authoring tools built-in, but can upload course files into eLeap (am told that uploading courses is a preferable model, as you do not want your course content to be "owned" by the vendor, as might be the case when authoring content online)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Fraser D.
Product Marketing Executive
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"great LMS that is simple to use and gets results"

Vorteile: - the UX is very smooth, doesn't take a lot of getting used to
- the variety of learning methods such as quizzes and interactive activities makes learning more fun

Nachteile: - it would be good if it were possible to put expiry dates on courses, eg. for first aid training
- no offline accessibility

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Jessica J.
IT Director
Telekommunikation
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2015

"Best learning management system"

Vorteile: Eleap learning management system has many good features, but I like the software’s easy interface.

Nachteile: It’s difficult to find a particular user in the software. Some keyboard characters are not recognized by the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2015