Über InvGate Service Desk

Erhalte eine zweckmäßige Supportlösung, die in Rekordzeit mit Low-Code-Anpassungen und ITSM-Best-Practice-Funktionen implementiert wird.

Erfahre mehr über InvGate Service Desk

Vorteile:

Ease of use and configuration. The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls.

Nachteile:

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS.

Bewertungen zu InvGate Service Desk

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,2/10

InvGate Service Desk hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 91 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du InvGate Service Desk bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (91)

Andrés Camilo
Andrés Camilo
IT Manager Authorized Distributor at ESET Colombia in Kolumbien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

This the best Helpdesk cloud based software

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We were a company which, being a provider of IT services, presented many problems associated with the service to our external clients, which is why after defining a strategy for the implementation of a help desk. After evaluating several solutions from the market, we made the decision to use Invgate Servicedesk since in addition to being aligned with ITIL, it allows the implementation of a service table in a quick and friendly way, the reports are quite detailed and the best is the gamification.

Vorteile:

Currently we are working to relaunch our help desk, because after the good reception of the clients we saw the need to adjust several additional options of the product.

Nachteile:

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS

Jorge
Lider de Gestiín y Control in Argentinien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mejora Continua

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Fue nuestro Aliado en el cambio organizacional, pudiendo comenzar a tener el control de los procesos, automatizarlos, definir los KPI y controlar cada etapa.

Vorteile:

La posibilidad de automatizar procesos. Contribuyó al cambio organizacional que estabamos buscando. InvGate fue nuestro mejor aliado.

Nachteile:

Quizas lo que menos me gusta es el precio, un tanto costoso, pero lo vale.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ServiceNow Customer Service Management und HubSpot CRM

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde: Porque necesitabamos integrar todas las acciones y procesos en un solo sistema, eliminando los puntos de riesgo de perdida de información, al mismo tiempo que dejamos de depender de programadores para el funcionamiento de las herramientas de gestión que veniamos utilizando.

Zuvor genutzte Software: HubSpot Marketing Hub, PowerApps, HubSpot CRM, Microsoft Power Automate und Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: Porque se encuentra basado en ITIL y eso nos asegura estar alienados con las mejores practicas.

Carlos José
Carlos José
IT Analist in Chile
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Help Desk

4,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: In general is the best Help Desk i ever see. We could give more potencial, but is only a matter of time.

Vorteile:

Easy use for the user. Status of the tickets and who owns them works well. Approvals and confirmations work very well. The Report sistem of the tickets is very strong. The solution's time system provide many information The way to comunicate with user and managers makes a good comunication systema and the record helps to avoid misunderstandings.

Nachteile:

There are some status that we dont understand The configuration of the help desk and all the managment of tickets can be better Export information of tickets is very dificult The time reports arent the best, we have all in minutes, not hours. So the SLA reports can be better The dashboards are slow to configure, for example backlog tickets can´t be use with filters.

Antwort von InvGate

vor 4 Wochen

Thanks for your taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you are finding Service Desk helpful and overall are enjoying your experience working with InvGate. Our Customer Success team will reach out to help you with the issues you bring up.

Greg
Assistant Director of Database Services in
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

InvGate Service Desk Review

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: InvGate is a pretty good product overall. There are a lot of little annoyances, but if they were to fix these, it could be a pretty great product.

Vorteile:

Affordable Easy to setup Ability to use variables when creating a ticket Ability to add observers and collaborators to a ticket Easy to do things like reassign and escalate

Nachteile:

No Due Date field unless you use SLAs No ability to delete a comment or edit a comment If you add a comment before selecting Solve (which ultimately closes the ticket), you have to enter your solution again and select Solve for your solution to show up as the resolution If you added a comment to a ticket when the owner has an out of office notification turned on in their email, the out of office email would create a new ticket When printing out a lit of tickets for a user, the font is so small, it's hard to read. Took me a while to come up with a roundabout way to do it so that it was easily readable. Each comment in a ticket doesn't have the day and time the comment was made. You get more general time stamps like "14 hours ago", "2 weeks ago", or "a month ago". Would be useful to know the date and time so that you can tell if something was done at the end of the day or the beginning.

Jaime
Ing. informatica. in Chile
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

buen producto

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: muy buena herramienta para generar una base de conocimiento.

Vorteile:

facilidad de implementación , uso, post venta atiende rapidamente los requerimientos.

Nachteile:

opera muy bien, quizas volver a las notas de cada agente.

Daniel
Gerente TI in Mexiko
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service Desk adaptabla, ágil y dinámico

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Invgate nos ha permitido optimizar las tareas de atención a usuarios y nos permitió dar un seguimiento puntual a cada problema ya que por cuestiones de tiempo y operación es uno de los puntos que más requerían atención.

Vorteile:

El producto se adapta a tus necesidades y no la empresa al producto, la resistencia al cambio por parte de los usuarios es mínima ya que el look and feel de la plataforma es muy intuitiva. Para toda aquella empresa que va empezando con la automatización de procesos es una gran opción y para las que buscan algo robusto estoy seguro que encontrarán muchos plus en esta. El proceso de creación de mesas de servicio y catálogos de servicio, se resuelven con un par de clics, el apartado de automatización que ofrece es muy amplio, incluye SLA's, gamificación, base de conocimiento y te permite crear múltiples mesas de servicio o bien aplicar reglas de visibilidad dentro del catalogo lo que permite dar ofertas independientes por clientes. Uno de los puntos más destacables es el soporte técnico por parte de fabricante, respuestas rápidas y soluciones integrales. Ofrece integración directa con Gestión de Activos lo que potencializa los alcances de cualquier proyecto. Es una plataforma SaaS lo que elimina todos los gastos en infraestructura y tareas de mantenimiento.

Nachteile:

Que pudiese mostrar fronts distintos para cada necesidad, es decir que usuarios específicos accedan a un portal personalizado y puedan crearse varios.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: La relación costo-beneficio, así como el soporte 100% en español que brinda el fabricante.

Cesar
Jefe de TI in Chile
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Experiencia con Invgate

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Ha sido una gran experiencia, Invgate Service Desk ha sido de gran ayuda para establecer métricas dentro del departamento y establecer objetivos.

Vorteile:

Lo que más me gusta de Invgate es la lógica de configuración y funcionamiento tan sencilla que tiene. La nueva mesa de ayuda que hicimos para RR.HH. la pudimos configurar nosotros internamente sin consultoría.

Nachteile:

Creo que la Gestión del Cambio puede mejorar mucho más. Incluir objetos, aprobaciones y demás cosas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Cherwell Service Management, Freshdesk, JIRA Service Management, ServiceNow und Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: Porque tiene la mejor relación precio-valor entre todos los productos que revisamos.

Juan
Analista de Soporte Tecnico in Mexiko
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente software

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Nos aporta mucho valor puesto que los usuarios puede levantar fácilmente sus tickets, la obtención de métricas es muy fácil y en tiempo real, eso nos permite presentar a dirección datos reales

Vorteile:

Tiene todo lo que necesito, es facil de usar, de implementar y de administrar, la interfaz es muy agradadable, el seguimiento a los tickets es muy facil

Nachteile:

Que en ocasiones no carga la pagina, son pequeños lapsos de 10 segundos y ya casi no pasa pero sigue estando presente

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Aranda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: Por el precio y la facilidad de uso del software

Cristian
Cristian
IT Manager in Argentinien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service Desk Invgate

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

It is a visually beautiful tool. The operation is intuitive. It is easy to install and configure

Nachteile:

it would be missing that the entry of the initial information of the users in the requirements is improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: BMC Helix ITSM und System Center

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde: a specialized service desk tool was needed

Zuvor genutzte Software: JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: for the relation price and product quality

Javier
Head of IT department in Argentinien
Kosmetik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's a Functional software

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and practical software to managment IT support.

Nachteile:

I think is a very complete software, and is good knowledge feature

Windy
Senior Technical Program Manager in Indonesien
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Stunningly beautiful yet powerful!

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted a Service Desk solution that is easy to use and yet can accomodate complex workflow, InvGate Service Desk can answer all of these.
I have used ServiceNow & Heat, those products are very verbose in terms of wording. InvGate SD is concise less word but more to usable actions.
I would recommend this highly to other people looking for ITSM solution.

Vorteile:

- Easy to setup and easy to understand on daily usage, the relations between grouping, help desk and catalog is superb. - Query builder is the one I like most, consistency across the system, you learn once and you can use similar familiar query. - Gamification is fun!

Nachteile:

Built-in integrations to other platform or service is somewhat rather limited. But workaround for webcall and inbound API is welcome.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde: Too complex, cluttered menu and hurt my eyes.

Zuvor genutzte Software: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: Too complex, cluttered menu and hurt my eyes.

Jose G
Jefe Soporte Tecnológico in Kolumbien
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

InvGate Service Desk aliado estratégico de TI en la empresa

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Gracias a la plataforma InvGate Service Desk se logra organizar las distintas mesas de ayuda no solo del área de TI sino de otras áreas que ofrecen servicios dentro de la organización, permitiendo tener un sitio único para concentrar los requerimientos de soporte o solicitud de servicios y permitiendo llevar toda la trazabilidad de los mismos.

Vorteile:

La plataforma InvGate Service Desk cumple con los requerimientos del Marco de trabajo de ITIL lo cual facilita ajustarla a los procesos del negocio y fácilmente crear las estructura organizacionales de mesas de ayuda que permitan gestionar toda la dinámica de soporte no solo en el área de TI sino en cualquier otra área que trabaje con ANS y ofrezca soporte a los servicios que ofrece.

Nachteile:

Faltaría integrar herramientas de control remoto y chat bots para automatizar tareas de soporte repetitivas que faciliten la autoatención de los usuarios y sean más dinámicos que los FAQs

Pablo
Subgerente de Aplicaciones Tecnológicas in Chile
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Implementación de Invgate en Besalco S.A.

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Es una herramienta que tiene un potencial enorme, incluso, nosotros aún no le estamos sacando el 100%, dado que tiene una infinidad de alternativas y opciones, para que cada día podamos prestar un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes internos. Estamos más que satisfechos con la decisión que tomamos de tener Invgate como nuestro sistema de Tickets para todas las filiales de Besalco.

Vorteile:

Todo, la verdad es que es una herramienta muy intuitiva, tanto para los administradores como los clientes finales.

Nachteile:

Lo único que aún no está funcionado al 100%, es la Base del Conocimiento, dado que cuando eliminamos algún artículo, este no desaparece inmediatamente del sistema, teniendo que levantar tickets de soporte a Invgate para que nos ayuden a limpiar la base (un detalle menor).

Brian
Director of IT Support in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our experience with the InvGate Service Desk has been excellent

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been able to simplify many processes for our business and provide one place for our users to communicate with various departments within the business.

Vorteile:

There are many things that I enjoy but the ability to customize the product to handle whatever situation our business has is a major pro. I have been able to setup tickets and workflows for many different departments within the business that helps simplify processes for them. The gamification process adds a unique experience for our agents and allows for friendly competition. The InvGate service desk also provides a better visual experience for our agents and end users compared with our previous product. It allows the agents to better tell what is happening with a quick view of the dashboards and the tickets assigned to them so they know what they need to work on.

Nachteile:

I would like to see more built in templates for the badge system including icons that are built in as well. It would also be nice to have multiple views for coins earned for agents rather than the standard 60 days rolling period.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service Desk has made our support manageable

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Despite it not being perfect, Service Desk has changed our support queue from being unmanageable to having everything tracked in one place, with time stamps and a request is never missed. Setup could be easier, but once complete, I would highly recommend this to a company looking to streamline their end-user support.

Vorteile:

-Very good end-user experience -Never miss a request -Integration with JIRA -Application integration (widgets)

Nachteile:

-Setup is tedious -Getting the correct permissions for all agents/users is a frustrating experience -Somewhat confined to canned reports with little customization

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk: It integrated with our existing Atlassian Suite

Aldo
Sub-Jefe in Uruguay
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente solución, 100% recomendable

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Utilizamos el producto ServiceDesk desde hace varios años ya, y la verdad es una solución que nos tiene muy conforme, destaco la facilidad de uso tanto para el usuario administrador, operador, y el mas importante aún el usuario final, porque si la plataforma no es amigable, intuitiva y fácil de usar, el usuario final encuentra otros caminos. Esta plataforma cumple de forma excelente con todas nuestras necesidades.

Nachteile:

No se me ocurre nada que no me guste del software ServiceDesk

Lori
Manager Desktop Services in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service Desk organizes our day.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I love the fact that the users can create there own tickets, it saves my techs a ton of time. We had an issue with SD removing workstations after an amount of time with no respose, but I was able to change the very quickly with the guidance of Invgate. I like the fact that end users can score the techs tickets. There are many reports available, and customizable. I was easily able to customize the service level agreements.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and configuration. The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls. Our users can create their own tickets which saves us a ton of time. I was able to setup a few groups so that I could setup different level for service.

Nachteile:

My tech support users do not have as much access as I would like them to have.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Stock Plan Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Create Ticket, rocky metrics creation

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Service Desk is a good tool that can use some additional tweaking so that it can remain resourceful while flexible like writing an email.

Vorteile:

I like that the tickets can be designed to be used very simple and you can require any level of detail you'd like from the user. I also like that you can program a search bar for the participant while they are creating a ticket in case they can find the info they are looking. I also like that Service Desk can be integrated with confluence and there is a section in the ticket for the administrator where I can easily reference an article for the client.

Nachteile:

I think the ticketing system is not as flexible as writing a simple email, and I don't like that when you are responding to a person's request you can't really see their original question while you're typing their answer. Also, running a report of all of the questions is very difficult to do in a clean way, and I have to use a legend of my creation in order to translate the code name of the topics to English names.

Chris
IT Manger in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

InvGate is very easy to use for both helpdesk and end users. It doesn't try to be a Swiss army knife

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Organization, problem tracking, time management

Vorteile:

Its simplicity. In looking at similar software packages I found that there were just too many features, too many things crammed into one software. I also found them to be very inflexible, wanting you to run your help desk their way. Their support has been great.

Nachteile:

My only problem is that although InvGate supports SSO through Office 365, they do not have an integrated app within MS Azure. Several other service desk software's do and it makes the login by end users seamless. There is little documentation on how to set it up and it took a little trial and error to get it working so that users can click the "Log In with Office 365" button but it would be so much nicer if there was an Azure app so that it could be added to the O365 launch pad and clicking on it took you right into the service desk.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Helpdesk Coordinator in Argentinien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It made our technical support most better than in recent times. We get our clients to have another point of view and level up with tickle self-management

Vorteile:

Your tracking tickets and SLA. Its essential to achieve your goals.

Nachteile:

This product contains flaws when it comes to making reports. While it is good, when it comes to extracting a large detailed data report, it throws errors that have not yet been fixed.

Jeffrey
Network & Systems Administrator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The most flexible help desk software ever written. If you can think it, it will do it.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Ease of use. Ability to create multiple help desk divisions to keep service requests separated. One stop for our end. Great product.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. We developed a short video and within minutes our end users were submitting help desk tickets. I am amazed how much information we can obtain from this software. The triggers and workflows are endless. Invgate support is phenomenal. "No" and "it can't" are not in their vocabulary. New feature development never ends. We have asked and they have created. One of the best choices we have ever made.

Nachteile:

Active Directory integration is lacking features. I have submitted my ideas and what other programs are doing with AD and the Invgate team is working on it so this won't be a "Con" for long.

Maria Victoria
Jefe de Incident Manager in Argentinien
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reseña Invgate Service Desk

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Invgate Service Desk nos permitió automatizar varios procesos, lo cual nos permite tener una respuesta de solución mas rapida y reducir las horas de servicio de algunos soportes.
Incluso la herramienta la comenzaron a utilizar otras áreas, no solo la de IT.

Vorteile:

El producto es fácil de configurar y tambien es muy sencillo el uso para los usuarios finales y los grupos resolutores. Por otro lado el soporte de la herramienta es excelente.

Nachteile:

Nosotros usamos la herramienta desde diciembre del 2015 y, si bien mejoró, considero que se puede seguir trabajando en lo que respecta a las actualizaciones de las versiones para que no haya ningún tipo de impacto en los que usamos Invgate.

Yenny
Gestión de Proyectos de sistemas in Argentinien
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seguimiento y monitoreo

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Nos permite ordenarnos, tener control y visibilizar lo que sucede en la red de subtes es importante para mejorar el servicio

Vorteile:

Fácil de usar, amigable y practico de cara al usuario, tiene mucha usabilidad, se puede personalizar según categorías y grupos, la administración es sencilla, permite seguimiento y monitoreo de solicitudes de forma rápida, se emiten gráficos para la toma de decisiones de mejoras

Nachteile:

Le sumaria una funcionalidad que permita seleccionar varias solicitudes, agruparlas, para asi resolverlas o cancelarlas todas a la vez, y con esto no tener que ir una a una para cancelarlas.

Anngy
Gerente de Soporte de IT in Panama
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Un antes y un después!

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: El uso de esta herramienta ha marcado un antes y un después al equipo de trabajo. Tener toda la información centralizada en un sólo sitio y que sea de fácil administración ha sido un éxito.

Vorteile:

- Sencilla de implementar. Todo está parametrizado. - Altamente usable. Tanto para amdinistradores como para los usuarios. - Incorporar automatizaciones es muy sencillo. - El soporte del equipo de Invgate es excelente, desde el customer sucess manager, hasta el personal de soporte. - Están abiertos a feedbacks, ideas, lo cual fortalece la relación-proveedor. -

Nachteile:

Estadisticas de los artículos del KB puede mejorarse significativamente.

Craig
IT Technician in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great value for the money

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are able to integrate several departments together into one solution and to take care of all of our in-house forms with Invgate.

Vorteile:

My employer and I reviewed several solutions and none of them combined the level of features with affordability like Invgate. The workflow solution was a game changer for us.

Nachteile:

Some of the setup could benefit from being a little easier to use. Sometimes when you are setting things up the whole process gets monotonous and could be made a little easier. But you can't argue with the end product.