EMRx Bewertungen

von Triple E Medical Solutions

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.2/5

About EMRx

EMRx | iClaim is a cloud-based, all-in-one, practice management, billing, and EMR system for medical providers.

Erfahre mehr über EMRx

Showing 4 reviews

John M.
Clinician, Workforce and EMR Specialist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"Amazing"

Kommentare: I would recommend to anyone

Vorteile: For our partial care setting it works great. No Issues so far. All of our employees were easily onboarded.

Nachteile: Wish it integrated into other collateral programs like UA reports and case manager systems. Other than that it is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Shalona J.
Controller
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016

"Insurance and billing specialist"

Vorteile: This product is very inclusive with what it offers. I love that you can keep tract of clients and financial information on one system. I use this daily with tracking current and past patients.

Nachteile: I found this product hard to learn since there is so much that is offered with this. I wouldn't say it was bad just a lot of information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016
Christine T.
Therapist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017

"Look elsewhere, dated and clunky!"

Kommentare: Revamp the entire system. The interface is clunky and outdated. Nothing is intuitive about it.
Think about how the user is going to use it; start from there. It's nice if you can develop an interface that users rave about!

Vorteile: Nothing! It wants me to write a 100 characters; I repeat there is nothing I find positive about it!!

Nachteile: Horrible system! I've worked in hospitals with EMR's and have my own private practice and use an EHR that is much more user friendly. This is one of the worst systems I have ever, ever seen! No one liked it where I worked and everyone complained.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Coordinator
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"-from a tech newbiei"

Vorteile: -fast charting possible
-can book appointments easily
-able to do billing in a few steps

Nachteile: -customer support was not as helpful as we needed it to be
-it was not helpful if you were unsure of a billing code

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018