Kallidus Learn Erfahrungen

Über Kallidus Learn

Kallidus Learn ist ein einfaches, schnelles und effektives Lernmanagementsystem, mit dem du Schulungen auf mehreren Geräten anbieten und durchführen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über Kallidus Learn

Vorteile:

Can upload eLearning modules to thousands of colleagues at one time. The My Team function is very user friendly for managers.

Nachteile:

Can be a little tricky in the back end to remember all the steps needed to upload content/events.

Bewertungen zu Kallidus Learn

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,0/10

Kallidus Learn hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 60 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Kallidus Learn bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (60)

Izaak
Learning & Development Administrator in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn - Easy to use and Easy on the eye

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using Kallidus Learn for a little under a year and it has been a consistent system that has improved the training administration for the firm and give people easy access to their training. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an LMS

Vorteile:

The aesthetic of Learn is very simple and easy to use, however it is engaging for the user. There is very minimal user training needed to use the system because it is easy to use. From an administrative side it is easy to understand how to set up training and the training provided by Kallidus is really good. It covers all topics you would need to run the LMS and the trainer is helpful and happy to tailor the training to our needs.

Nachteile:

Overall it is a great system but there are a few kinks with it, for example the emails that go out from the system. It can be hard to find where to stop these as they are in multiple places in the admin tool, once you know it is not a big problem but you will probably need help from their customer support to find this.

Deborah
IT Trainier in UK
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use compared to other LMS's

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The user interface is very well designed and personal The Admin console

Nachteile:

Creating a new course is time consuming: - Having to create first the parent course, then having to create a lesson, then finally creating an event in order to publish the course to users. Can't find a way to create an ADHOC course: We sometimes have to conduct ADHOC At Desk Training, and it would be great if we had a quick way of capturing this as a training event, with the choice of sending the event to the user as a diary apt prior to their at desk training appointment or sometimes we run the at desk training session with the user and we'd like to then have the ability of recording the training took place without a appointment going to the users, The last LMS I used (Commelius Solutions - ALTO) we could do this. We created a course called ADHOC that was not published to our users. Anytime we ran an At Desk Training session, we created an event against the ADHOC course. We had the ability of changing the course title from ADHOC to whatever the at desk training was about. We also had the ability to change the event timings to fit the At Desk Training situation, but the best bit was we were able to supress the course confirmation going out to the user if this was required. It would be great if Kallidus LMS could do something similar in the future.

Liisa
Training Manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It could probably do an awful lot more

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It's a good platform to have everything in one place - we can quickly pull out mandatory training records for audit purposes, for example.
It's great to have instructor-led sessions and online learning accessible via the same button.
I have a feeling that we could do so much more with the system, but due to limited knowledge, we're probably missing out on quite a few features that could be helpful.

Vorteile:

I like the layout and what it looks like - it feels easy to use unless you're trying to do the admin bits as well. Uploading new courses is fairly easy and I like the logo library for courses - although a 'search' option would be desired. The separate Kallidus Zendesk helpdesk is good and you normally get a reply quickly.

Nachteile:

Its inflexibility at times - for example, we would have so many improvement ideas to make it easier for the end user, but you can put your suggestions forward and very little happens; or it takes a long time to see any changes. It's not necessarily intuitive - changing a password is clumsy and only works for those who have a company email address on the system. It also doesn't give enough information for the end user; for example, if I want to see when I took the Data Protection course, I cannot see that anywhere on my account! The amount of detail you can add on a course is limited. Reporting I find very difficult, but then again, this could be lack of support initially, when we asked for more training on this. Let's put it this way: if you get things bang on from the word go, it's easy. If you try to change anything later, it's difficult!

Sandra
Training Supervisor in Südafrika
Metallabbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intuitive

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Exceptional onboarding experience. Easy to implement in our organisation.

Vorteile:

Easy to navigate. User friendly. Easy to support users as an administrator. Many functions covering all needs of our organisation.

Nachteile:

Reporting is overly complicated and time consuming.

Antwort von Kallidus

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for taking the time to review Learn. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying working with us!

Verifizierter Rezensent
iLearn Developer in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Kallidus Suite

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's taken me quite a while to get used to compared to other Learning Management Systems I have previously used. The new version is great though and there are some great features on it which have made the helping colleagues a lot more easier.

Vorteile:

I like the overall feel of the new Kallidus suite especially the search function. I also love the impersonate function, it's a great way to see what colleagues are seeing.

Nachteile:

I don't like that you can't rename lesson titles whilst you are making the course. The general look and feel of the back end is quite clunky and could be a lot easier to use. When migrating our platform there was a lot of courses that didn't work correctly just because it wasn't selected to open in a new window and in other instances, the course opening in a new window caused it not track correctly.

Matthew
Wellbeing & Engagement Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Kallidus provide excellent customer services with a prompt help desk and effective account management. The product has been a great success for us and helped us make our online more accessible for our staff.

Vorteile:

Users find Learn easy to use and do not need much instruction. The design of the platform means users can find courses the need to do quickly and book on training courses with ease. The personalized branding help to make the site feel like an a company product.

Nachteile:

In terms of our current needs the site is fulfilling them and with regular updates it promises to deliver more.

Verifizierter Rezensent
E-learning Developer in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learn

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience has been goo the customer service is amazing when a problem does occur

Vorteile:

The new interface is wonderful to for the learner. Simple and dtraight to the point.

Nachteile:

Unfortunately the back end is still as complicated as before it needs a major uplift.

Carlos
Maestro Técnico in Uruguay
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice view and easy to use

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Training, communication, registration of event

Vorteile:

The easy configuration of the platform, it is an easy platform to adjust to the needs that are required

Nachteile:

Everything is perceptible of improvements, I could improve the information or guide for the user within the platform

Antwort von Kallidus

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for taking the time to review Learn. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying working with us!

Verifizierter Rezensent
People Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We save a great deal of money by roling out training at eLEarning rather than face to face.
Can remain compliant and produce large scale reports to check for complaince

Vorteile:

Can upload eLearning modules to thousands of colleagues at one time The My Team function is very user friendly for managers The front end looks good and is easy for colleagues to understand

Nachteile:

The whole system crashes when too many people try to access a module at once The reporting function doesn't always work well and is difficult for managers to understand

Antwort von Kallidus

vor 2 Jahren

We have recently made some very big changes in how the Kallidus Learn system is used by administrators. We wanted to make it even easier for our customers to create, deploy and track all of the learning taking place in their organisations. Take a look at a video walkthrough here - we hope this has addressed your concerns. https://blog.kallidus.com/kallidus-learn-admin-user-interface-refresh

Dawn
Head of Customer Marketing in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Couldn't recommend [SENSITIVE CONTENT] highly enough

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT] made the overall experience very positive. We onboarded and implemented throughout lock down and I looked forward to our regular catch ups with him. He had the process nailed and project managed us very effectively.

Vorteile:

The set up was quite complex, but it's a huge task so that's understandable - [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was an absolute legend throughout this process and went above and beyond to help us with this.

Nachteile:

It was a bit clunky at times but its a complex solution with lots of features.

Antwort von Kallidus

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for taking the time to review Learn. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying working with us!

Phillip
Learning and Development Manager in UK
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted to provide our staff spread across multiple countries, with a one-stop shop on-line training experience that made learning and development effective and efficient. We also wanted to appeal to all different types of learning styles and ensure that our learning content was consistent across all jurisdictions. Our stats show that Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement.

Vorteile:

Simplicity of the dashboard makes it easy for staff who may be new to LMS learning, to navigate their way around. As an administrator with limited IT skills, uploading e-learning courses, PDF articles, training videos and creating course booking events is very straightforward. Staff can record and update externally accrued CPD hours while internal hours are automatically recorded. For compliance and other mandatory training, managers can view team training records and send timely reminders if a team member hasn't met a prescribed deadline.

Nachteile:

Creating reports is not as intuitive and could do with a 'dummies' guide. The dashboard does not provide information about forthcoming course dates if someone is looking to plan their diary ahead.

Harris
HR Manager in UK
Supermärkte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR manager

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I found Kallidus fine to navigate as a user and enjoyed the simplicity. However I found it lacked a few features that would make training design and implementation easier to do.

Vorteile:

I liked the front end view of the site. It is easy for colleagues to see what learning is outstanding and click through to the training. The platform is simple enough to allow colleagues who may not be as computer literate to navigate lessons and book courses.

Nachteile:

I found it difficult to run reports using the reports feature. We needed a feature that enables managers to easily verify face to face training. I wanted to add descriptions of classroom training into the tiles rather that at the top of the course page.

david
Product Manager LMS in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS - practical & usefriendly

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great looking interface, well recieved by the end users, tile based course "cards" ,descriptions and info are really spot on

Vorteile:

easy to use back end and as a student, ongoing R&D by provider (Kallidus) delivering new features and capability keeping it up to market speed

Nachteile:

not a lot to dislike. Business Objects reporting needs a reasonable skill set if you want to do any higher end reporting but the "of the shelf" report cover 99.9% of everything you would need.

George
Elearning Developer in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic LMS!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

This LMS is brilliant for both an administrator and a learner. Not only does the back end have all the necessary functionalities that are easy to use but from a learners perspective the front end looks great and has improved massively from the previous version.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there are a few too many clicks through the functions to achieve a simple task.

Matthew
Digital learning sutions manager in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn st Provident Financial

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Kallidus have helped us successfully migrate to learn to allow us to deliver learning on mobile to over 4000 users.

Vorteile:

Really simple to use Easy implementation The manager dashboards allow managers to access information in their team on the go without trawling through reports

Nachteile:

The platform gives us what we need and I can’t think of any cons.

Amy
Lms Administrator in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

user friendly

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Kallidus helps us along the way with what ever issues we may have as a company, we use the system on a daily bases and sometimes there are things that we dont know but with the help and support that we get no issues is too big.

Vorteile:

it easy to manage all learning across many boards

Nachteile:

like any software you have a few glitches but their has not been many issues along the way

Martina
Training Coordinator in UK
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Peasy Learning

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall its a great tool and would warmly recommend to companies looking for an effective and efficient elearning platform. Keeping track of team training is made easy with this

Vorteile:

I love the new platform we are using in our company. Elearning made easy. It is very easy to use.

Nachteile:

Getting used to the things that have changed has proven a little bit challenging

Rebecca
International LMS Administrator in UK
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learn Review

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been a customer of Kallidus for 10 years and have found a huge improvement in their customer focus and support within the last few years. We are in the middle of our Learn migration and their Service Delivery team and support department have been brilliant in helping us achieve our goals so far due to their collaborative work ethic and can-do attitude.

Vorteile:

The landing page interface and the integration with business objects reporting software. It is very intuitive and easy to administer. Our customers like the modern look and feel.

Nachteile:

When it goes down or on a go slow but Kallidus are always quick to get it fixed and always communicate when there is an issue.

Jessica
HR Assistant in
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great for rapidly growing businesses

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I would recommend Learn to any small and growing businesses.

Vorteile:

It's really easy to use, the amount of internal support issues that we have had have been limited, and Kallidus are always at the end of the phone or email to support us going forward. It really does what we need it to do, get into the system, easily find our learning and at the back end report on the key areas of compliance. Some of the other providers that we looked at have basic reports, Kallidus Learn can report on anything. It's simplified our lives and is making our staff more effective through the ease of use.

Phil
E-Learning Administrator in UK
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The capability of reporting is very useful. The way I look at it, the reporting function is similar to Microsoft Excel, yet has the information of our system ready to utilise and amend in any way that fits the needs of our users who request e-Learning reports.

Nachteile:

It can take a while to understand the architecture of the system and how it all works together, but for simple, standard usage it meets all expectations.

Harry
L&D Advisor in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learn review

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

User experience Customer support from the support team Ease to upload learning Structure of the site

Nachteile:

Admin processes can be long winded at times

Sandra
Online Learning Manager in UK
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good LMS for end users

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use for our end users. The search functionality is really helpful.

Nachteile:

Not being able to search on Custom Fields.

Damian
Training Manager in UK
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kallidus Learn

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The user experience is clear and easy to follow.

Nachteile:

Back end reports can be a little frustrating for a first-time user

Verifizierter Rezensent
Learning and Development Advisor in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learn

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are solving reporting of compliance training and also ease of audit. Learn has driven down non attendance

Vorteile:

Ease of use for end users, customisable

Nachteile:

Some features needed were missing but collaboration with Kallidus meant we could add features which were useful to us

Dayne
Lms admin in UK
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nhs worker

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Every task seems so easy to complete with very few clicks. Very good user interface and forever being developed to meet the user growing expections.

Nachteile:

Dont think i have any dislikes as the software has meant all our users needs