Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Fast Track

ERM & Regulatory Compliance software proven in mission critical environments for ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000, ISO31000, ISO45001

Erfahre mehr über Fast Track

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Pamela L.
Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2015

"Fast Track Total Management System"

Kommentare: I first purchased Fast Track in 1994 as it was the best program on the market for document control and scheduling. Over the years, Fast Track has evolved to become a full integrated management system based on risk and workflow management. Fast Track is a Company that will listen to your Company requirements and to adapt the proram accordingly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2015
Roderick C.
Quality Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015

"Fast Track has been a satisfactory choice for NRL's quality management purposes."

Kommentare: NRL has used Fast Track since 2000, and the current Net version since 2013. We use it for document control and review, for corrective action requests, and more recently for managing contracts. Its functional capacity fully meets our needs, and it is customisable. There are aspects of the software that we do not use, but that I expect might be used by other customers. We have had quite a number of things done with it to make it suit NRL's requirements. Set up has taken quite a lot of time and work, but we have had strong customer support during the set up period. This support is available on an ongoing basis. It is useful that Fast Track is an Australian company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015
Alan S.
Business Change Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015

"Fast Track as compliance and management systems application"

Kommentare: Serco selected Fast Track as its compliance and management systems support application in the Traffic Camera Services contract for Department of Justice (now Justice and Regulation) in Victoria for several key reasons:
- The product comprised a sound modular base with tailored functionality to suit specific requirements.
- The design proved flexible to enable Fast Track to be used to support a wide range of processes where compliance records and process step validation were required.
- The system enabled inter-department / location interactions to be supported without resorting to e-mails or similar.
Obviously, the document control module is crucial to the disciplines associated with managing document versions and distribution.
Fast Track has been responsive to bug reports and works closely with Serco's IT infrastructure team to support the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015
Desmond D.
Quality Executive - Projects (uo to Feb 2015)
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015

"Fast Track compliance software - installed in a large engineering consultancy"

Kommentare: The modules installed in Parsons Brinckerhoff in 2006 were document management, audit management and corrective action. Two significant factors that led to the business choosing Fast Track were its configurability and its capacity to 'talk to' and draw data from other enterprise databases. These attributes were realised in the installation supported by excellent customer service, particularly at the front end to clearly identify our requirements and configure Fast Tack appropriately. As the business evolved, Fast Track were always available to provide advice and service to ensure the tool reflected changes in process or requirements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015
Mark L.
Engineering Quality System Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015

"Review of Fast Track"

Kommentare: We use Fast Track to manage our QMS and have found it to be user freindly and covers our requirements with enough detail to provide relative ease in continuing certification to ISO9001.
There are multiple modules which enable us to use a single tool that cover all of our requirements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2015