Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Rapise

Leistungsstarkes Software-Test-Automatisierungs-Tool, das hilft, Deine Anwendungsqualität zu verbessern und die Markteinführungszeit zu reduzieren.

Erfahre mehr über Rapise

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Rahul R.
Automation Test Lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Simply awesome - Just what we needed at the lowest price !"

Vorteile: We have been using Rapise for more than a year now. We use this for the automation of our desktop application. Rapise has made our automation tasks much easier. There are lot of features which supports the desktop application's automation. The customer support is excellent. No one else offers this much functionality and flexibility for this price.

Nachteile: In depth knowledge in java script is required.
No integration with JIRA.
Unexpected error occurs intermittently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Miles L.
Group Test Manger
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Using Rapise for Cash Flow Process Testing"

Kommentare: We are always looking for better ways to use the software and with parameters, we can daisy-chain our testing scripts and leave it to run overnight. BY running the scripts prior to change and after software changes are introduced we are able to quickly see the effect on underlying database records.

Vorteile: Our old legacy applications were delivered using VB6 and on a Windows XP operating systems. Rapise was the only Test Automation tool that we could get to work with a little help from Inflectra Support. Rapise worked really well and managed well with the software being used across 5 countries. We are very pleased at the ability to work with almost everything including Mobile and Tablet which are used in our European Markets. The ability to record and playback has been a key feature for us.

Nachteile: It does what we need it to do, so not a lot that we don't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Ambrish D.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Good automation platform from Inflectra but needs some enhancement"

Kommentare: My overall time minimized

Vorteile: I have downloaded the trail version of the tool to do a POC for the application, and the tool is very user friendly and has most of the features that I was looking for. I like its ability to playback tests through Rapise user interface, directly from the command-line, or from a test management system such as SpiraTest.

Nachteile: Sometimes integration with Spira and Rapise to run automated tests problematic but observed very rarely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Kevin D.
Quality Assurance Team Lead
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Rapise test automation software has met all our needs for automating our regression test bed."

Kommentare: We are currently using Rapise with SpiraTeam to automate our regression test bed for Microsoft Dynamics AX ERP System. The customer support has been great in helping us to get started. The tool integrates well with SpiraTeam, so we can launch our tests and record results. The Rapise tool has been easy to learn and quick to make progress on automating our regression test bed. We are very happy with the tool and the support that we have received from Inflectra.

Vorteile: The ease of use. It was very easy to learn and get started using the tool to automate our manual test cases.

Nachteile: There are still a few things that are not supported in Dynamics AX. The Inflectra support has been great in working with us to identify and add those features needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Ambrish D.
Manager-Test & Quality
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Nice Product-Good value for money"

Kommentare: We have used rapise quite a while ago. The feature which I love is the easy integration with SpiraTeam as both the products come from the same company. The support was good and like the technicians were always ready to help us.

Vorteile: Good Product. Easy to integrate with Spira.

Nachteile: Sometimes unable to execute certain scripts

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Test Master
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Very easy going test automation tool"

Vorteile: * Data Driven Testing.
* Access to different databases
* GUI and REST Testing.
* Easy to scedule test runs

Nachteile: There are no big cons. We just need to learn a little bit more js.
The file explorer could be a little more optical, but everything is ok

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Manager - Testing
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2016

"Excellent Tool"

Kommentare: I have downloaded the trail version of the tool to do a POC for the application I am supporting and give a demo to the customer. The tool is very user friendly and has most of the features that I was looking for. I recommend this tool to anyone who wants to automate their scripts for Web applications and desktop applications (which I have tested and worked very well).

Vorteile: User friendly
Very responsive
Scripting is easy

Nachteile: I would be nice if a pdf file can be recognized and validate the information in the file. There is a work around to validate the data in the web version of pdf file. However, it will be nice if that can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2016
Kent chambers
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2013

"Rapise & SpiraTeam - Exactly What We Needed"

Kommentare: We deployed SpiraTeam a year ago for its requirements management and test management capabilities. It is exactly what we needed for our QA/QC team. We added Rapise about 6 months ago and it also has proven to be an excellent tool for creating automated tests.

Vorteile: No one else offers this much functionality and flexibility for the price.

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2013
Rose R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Supports - Webframeworks"

Kommentare: 1. I feel it is key word and data-driven testing tool.
2. It is more time efficient.
3. Cross browser testing with IE, Firefox and Chrome.
4. It supports web service testing.
5. Supports for Web frameworks such as j Query, GWT etc
6. It has easy extensible using javascript.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Ram G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Flexible - Productive"

Kommentare: 1.This is a powerful software test automation platform.
2. Its open architecture provides unlimited flexibility to extend and customize automated testing to meet unique test needs.
3. It has good support team who handholds us during crises.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Swati I.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Automating Regression Testing"

Kommentare: 1. This tool is quite easy to learn.
2. It is infact quite easy to adapt.
3. This tool helps us in making quick progress on automating our regression testing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017