Call Scheduler Bewertungen

von Adjuvant Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Call Scheduler

Ein Planungs-Produktivitätstool für die Bereitschaftszeitplanung von Ärzten und anderen Medizinern.

Erfahre mehr über Call Scheduler

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Patrick Z.
Physician scheduler
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"This online software saved me countless hours and lots of frustration compared to our paper system"

Kommentare: We have eliminated the previously scheduled doctor/provider meetings we had to have with our paper scheduling system. Now they just look at the tallies and print out their year view on their own. They use their phones or laptops to check the schedule, make swaps or submit vacation requests. We all stress a lot less over call.

Vorteile: Intuitive and fun to use. Up to the second, updated schedules. Accessible anywhere. Great support from a real person.

Nachteile: Hard to say. Its so much better than what we were doing. I don't miss the arguments that we used to have with the errors of our old paper scheduling

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 1.4.2019

Thanks Dr. Zook!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Lachanda M.
MANAGER
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Call Scheduler review"

Kommentare: no matter the issues I do love the ease of use and the availability for all areas to see it in real time.

Vorteile: the ease of using it. changes are immediately seen.

Nachteile: I don't like the options to add multiple days for docs to schedule by checking the dates. its very time consuming when you have more that one schedule and docs to enter. you should be able to enter the docs names and the dates and it changes it, without having to go and delete and then reenter.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 30.4.2019

Thank you LaChanda! We appreciate your feedback. Customer Success will reach out to you to see if we can improve on our ease of use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Jason K.
supervisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"A great start"

Kommentare: overall its been a great experience and the switch has been a solid choice

Vorteile: Its been a great program to use to help organize my employees schedules and coverage for a medical group

Nachteile: it still needs work to help enhance the entering of times into the program. at times it is confusing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 5.2.2020

Jason, thanks for your review and the great feedback. We will be in touch to learn more about your request to enhance the entering of times into Call Scheduler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Clay P.
Administrative Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Cardiology Practice Call Schedule"

Kommentare: Overall very happy with Call Scheduler. Like many other groups I suspect, we utilized an antiquated spreadsheet to schedule physicians across 10 different hospital responsibilities. It was labor intensive and difficult to communicate in real time. Those issues have significantly diminished with Call Scheduler.

Vorteile: I appreciate the rules and auto scheduling which almost eliminates a majority of the routine manual entry of data.

Nachteile: I wish the platform would alert end users if a change is made within a 30 day period (higlight, border the change in red, etc.) thereby drawing attention to it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 12.8.2019

Thanks for your review Clay. I will reach out to you to get more detailed info on your product enhancement idea. Sounds interesting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Rebecca M.
Director of Clinical Services
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Call Scheduler"

Kommentare: Exceptional experience. The company is very good to work with on any questions or request for improvement to functionality. It has decreased the work load of our staff in making changes to physician schedules and the ease in which anyone can see where our physicians are for any given day is fantastic. I highly recommend this company and their product.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and it will improve communication with your company.

Nachteile: I would prefer when changes are made to a particular date the system would not reset to the top of the page when it refreshed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Abbey K.
TeleStroke Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Call Scheduler for Large Neuroscience Practice"

Kommentare: The staff is always available and very helpful! The support team has been an absolute pleasure to work with :).

Vorteile: Easy to use, excellent features, and our providers love the mobile app to review their schedules.

Nachteile: Honestly, I have not encountered any cons for this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 30.4.2019

Thanks Abby, we love working with you and your team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Janelle M.
Practice Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Wonderful Service and Excellent System"

Kommentare: Call Scheduler is an easy to use program with wonderful helps for our practice. The customer service is exceptional and I know when I call I will always receive the help I need.

Vorteile: Easy to use software and very functional.

Nachteile: No cons on our end. The system is very helpful for what I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Patty M.
Satellite Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: I like the tracking method, the rules that you put in work fabulous, and the crossing of jobs is huge benefit.

Nachteile: There is no way for you to cancel a vacation, CME, etc. day off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Jonathan D.
Podiatrist
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Great Scheduling System"

Kommentare: I use this roughly every other day. It’s reliable and very convenient to use. Thanks!

Vorteile: This is the most user-friendly scheduling system I have ever used. I’ve been through many scheduling systems and this one, by far, beats out all of the rest.

Nachteile: Nothing negative to say at all about this system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Tina kerr T.
Chief Medical Officer-Primary Care
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019

"Time Saver"

Kommentare: Excellent customer service especially during the set-up period. It made a daunting process enjoyable.

Vorteile: Call-scheduler allowed me to complete the schedule of an entire year in a weekend. It ensures a fair distribution and is very easy to use.

Nachteile: Excellent, no significant complaints at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019
Julius G.
Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Amazing support team and customer experience!"

Kommentare: Call Scheduler has made management of our call schedule much better, including communication among call team.

Vorteile: Mobile interface is very useful and product is easy to learn.

Nachteile: Adding to schedule easier than removing from schedule.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 1.4.2019

Thanks for being a great customer Dr. Pepper!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
John P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Great product, Great Customer Support"

Kommentare: The folks at Adjuvant are very responsive and great to work with. The product does what it says it will do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 1.4.2019

Thanks John! It was a pleasure to work with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Kimberly K.
Office Manager
Tierarzt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"experience with call scheduler"

Kommentare: CSRs were great to work with. CSRs helped us to set everything up and did an amazing job with us. There were times I know we were difficult and she was patient with us throughout it all. They are both wonderful!

Vorteile: We liked that we are able to set rules in place to make our schedule a bit easier. We like that it will populate our schedule for us instead of us doing it manually each time.

Nachteile: Just the learning curve was a bit rough. Just a lot to take in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adjuvant Technologies an 1.4.2019

Thanks for being a great new customer!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019