Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Bizible

Dank der Technologie von Bizible können Unternehmen den Offline-Umsatz genau auf die Online-Marketingquelle zurückführen.

Erfahre mehr über Bizible

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Francesca K.
Senior Manager, Developer Advocacy
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution"

Vorteile: Bizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.

Nachteile: The app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Talmage E.
Digital Marketing Manager
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns"

Kommentare: I would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.

Vorteile: It's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.

Nachteile: It's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Demand Generation Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses"

Vorteile: We needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!

Nachteile: Bizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Powerful solution for attribution "

Kommentare: This is probably one of the strongest B2B attribution tools out there. being able to look back and understand and optimise the customer journey over a long sales cycle across all the various touchpoints is priceless

Vorteile: If you're a data analyst this tool would make your life so much easier.
Great insights into the right customer journey to optimise your marketing mix towards revenue (very hard to do within long B2B sales cycles. )
Collects every touchpoint
Seamless integration into MS Dynamics / SFDC

Nachteile: Although the tool is very robust it takes a while to learn how to operate it and to integrate it so there's a learning curve.
In addition the UI could be a bit better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Lisa T.
Senior Data Analyst
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2018

"Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!"

Kommentare: Helped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.

Nachteile: Not many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018

"Simple data enrichment tool "

Vorteile: I like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.

Nachteile: Some of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Andrey R.
Marketing Business Development Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Great tool for customer insights and overall marketing effectiveness"

Kommentare: Helps us to understand better which marketing channel needs improvement.

Vorteile: It is more complex software than you expect, but the support helps you quickly and with good quality saving you precious working time. I like that Bizible assists me to calculate ROI across the marketing channels I use which is the hard part when we speak about marketing statistics.

Nachteile: Sometimes is hard to say something when there is not much to dislike. But the ROI dashboard always can be developed further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Yair T.
IS Director
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales"

Kommentare: Improving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities

Vorteile: Bizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels

Nachteile: It takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Sara R.
Marketing Operations Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"Bizible is the Go To app for Marketing Attribution"

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to understand, support team is always there to help and does a great job following up on issues/concerns. The tool allows us to see attribution across channels with ease.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Jordan C.
Marketing
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017
Laura E.
Marketing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"The CMO's dream"

Vorteile: Bizible finally gave me insight into the value my marketing team was generating in terms of overall revenue.

Nachteile: Some dashboards don't allow you to zoom in to further analyze the data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019