Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über Appsee

Appsee ist eine qualitative mobile Analytics-Plattform, die es App-Herstellern ermöglicht, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Beibehaltung ihrer App zu verbessern.

Erfahre mehr über Appsee

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Sara C.
Marketing Director
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Expensive, but good value for money"

Vorteile: - Seeing our actual user behavior
- Heatmaps to better understand usage
- Videos according to funnel completions and drop offs

Nachteile: - Cost
- We use sampling in order to keep the costs down and that can sometimes mess with the data we are seeing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Manager
Konsumgüter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"Best business decision you'll make"

Vorteile: Integrating Appsee in our app was one of the best business decisions we’ve made, it’s that good. We used to only rely on traditional analytics solutions like Mixpanel, which is still very important, don’t get me wrong, but something was always missing. You know that something is wrong with a particular metric in your app, but you don’t know why.
Appsee completely eliminated this concern by giving us the ability to see exactly how our users interact with specific screens within the app and also pinpoint specific areas we need to focus on, like first sessions or crashed sessions and unresponsive gestures.

Nachteile: Pricing is a tiny bit steep BUT after using for a while now, I would go as far as to say that some of the insights you’re getting are priceless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Chris A.
CEO
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"Absolutely terrible experience using it on Phonegap"

Kommentare: None due to instability, it actually damaged our offering.

Vorteile: Video of the users using the app is helpful for identifying UX behaviour in app. The funnels are fairly weak but somewhat useless.

Nachteile: We found the product massively unstable, it caused crashes on both Android and iOS. It cost us users, and credibility. Their customer support was the WORST I have ever experienced from any company. They have no regard for you the customer. We tore the product out after 2 months. I would not recommend them to anyone, and we are now implementing a competitive solution without issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Development Specialist
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"A must for mobile UX designers"

Vorteile: You know you made the right purchase decision when both you (product), your designer (ux) and your developer are extremely happy with a product. And that’s exactly the beauty of Appsee. It has so many great features for everyone that it’s just a shame not to use it. I, as a product manager, love to have the UI analysis dashboard so I can FINALLY understand what my UX designer is talking about when he says we have an issue with the checkout screen’s design.

Nachteile: Only supports mobile apps, so this means it is not a stand-alone solution and you’ll have to get a different desktop tool if you own both mobile and desktop products. But as far as mobile goes, this is hands-down the best option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mobile and Web Product Manager - Cross Border Remittance at FLASHSend
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Taking your mobile analytics to the next level."

Kommentare: Great UI and UX heatmaps and user behaviour.

Vorteile: There is so much to like about the software, The screen heat maps are one of the most used by my team to refine UI and UX. we can see where users are tapping, swiping, gesturing etc. Also the ability to easily create funnels and cohorts are a major plus. UI travel journey and behaviour gives new visual insights into your mobile products.

Nachteile: Its not cheap, so unless you take UI and UX analytics very seriously and constantly monitor and change things, then i would say this software is not fo you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Emily B.
Business Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"Really easy way to find out how users really use your app"

Kommentare: Saw what my users were doing with the app and that led to making some changes a lot quicker than we anticipated.

Vorteile: Hands down the video recordings. I can instantly see what my users were doing, what problems they were encountering, etc. It's why we tried it in the first place

Nachteile: It lacks some numbers that we need, so it isn't a stand alone solution. It was fine for us initially because we're in stealth mode, but we'll need to add another tool at some point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP of Product
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Wealth of data and easy to use"

Vorteile: Appsee provides the most critical usage data needed for mobile. I love the heatmaps that allows you to see where uses are touching. Also, they offer videos that you can tailor to your need. For example, we video record all sessions that crash and they are a huge help in trouble shotting.

Nachteile: We wish it integrated better with our web usage analytics. We also wish it integrated with Domo so we can have all our data in one place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Jamie G.
CEO, Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Great insights on user habits"

Vorteile: - 2 week trial is really nice to get a feel for the product
- Extremely easy to integrate, just a few lines of code and a download to your package manager
- Good communication and feedback from support

Nachteile: - Overwhelming at the beginning because they provide so much data, but it just takes time to learn it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pharmacy resident
Pharmazeutika, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"It's good for what we pay"

Vorteile: We are a big institution and we pay almost nothing for it. At least my department doesn't use it. This is the biggest pro. I think they have a long way to go but definitely a great idea and a great start

Nachteile: I would like better customer support. The long waits and the unanswered emails are really frustrating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
Pooria N.
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016