Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Roosted

Die patentierte Anwendung zur Personaleinsatzplanung, die den Prozess der Personalsuche und -planung für deine Veranstaltungen vollständig automatisiert.

Erfahre mehr über Roosted

Vorteile:

I love that Schedulehead allows you to schedule different actors for different shoots, and that saves time on sending out individual emails. It keeps everything organized so there are less headaches.

Nachteile:

Very buggy and no way to punch in multiple people.

Bewertungen zu Roosted

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,8/10

Roosted hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 93 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Roosted bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (93)

J.D.
J.D.
General Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Restaurants, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great scheduling platform

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I practice taking my glasses off because I had a fantastic time and this program makes my already very busy job much easier

Vorteile:

The ability how to adjust scheduling needs based on operational requirements

Nachteile:

App could use a bit more features that are operationally assisting the operator

Joel
Vice President of Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Restaurants, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Schedulehead works well for Caterers and event planners

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: In Catering we are sometimes looking to schedule 80 or so people for multiple events and event sites on the same day. Schedulehead allows us to do so easily by building each event separately with event site information, uniform info etc. The auto text feature is also great allowing people to get info on events they may want to request to work.

Vorteile:

Schedulehead is built well for Catering. It allows you to schedule based on the event itself or in a regular grid type schedule for your more normal shifts.

Nachteile:

This isn't much to not like with Schedulehead. Especially after using it for a while.

Kim
Staffing and Training Manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Schedulehead Review

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Looking up past and future shifts are great. Being able to inactivate or reactivate with a click of a button.

Nachteile:

Having past shifts listed in the current shift list page. The new format It would be nice to click on a worker to see what their past and future shifts are by just clicking on their name as an admin rather than going through additional pages.

kimberley
labor cordinator in USA
Unterhaltung, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Productivity and quality

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience with Schedulehead has overall been a great one ! The developers keep in close contact with my company on ways to better improve the program to fit our needs within our field . Thank you for simplifying our needs.

Vorteile:

The easy to use menu makes it simple to navigate from option to option saving me valuable time. The software is not loaded with to many of the same type options making it easier accomplish my task I set out to do. The newly released interface gives it a fresh ,friendly appeal.

Nachteile:

overall I would have to say that I only wish they had a real time employee start and stop time keeper for on the job usage.

Antwort von Roosted

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Kimberley! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you're loving the new interface, and we're happy to listen to feedback whenever you have it. Also one more thing - We do offer an easy (and powerful) time-tracking solution made specifically for companies like yours. Best!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best value and simple to use

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: More time with less headaches of scheduling staff

Vorteile:

Schedulehead allows me to create events and notify staff in minimal time allowing me to concentrate on making the event successful for my clients. I don’t even need to remind my staff, Schedulehead does it for me.

Nachteile:

Isn’t an admin feature on the app version.

Justin
Justin
Executive Business Development Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not the prettiest interface, but a well laid out program

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Works well for scheduling!

Vorteile:

It is easy to use and schedule employees. The interface is easy to use and clean, without a lot of extra unnecessary clutter to distract from the main purpose of the program.

Nachteile:

Seems a little like it is displaying on a Windows 98 computer. Love the simplicity, but the design could be a little more aesthetic.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Schedulehead

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Scheduling done fast and easy

Vorteile:

Ease of use and saves quite a bit of time

Nachteile:

Needs more features built in to make it a one stop program

Michelle
Michelle
Customer Experience Supervisor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease and flexibility to create a schedule

Nachteile:

Nothing :-) I love this program. Scheduling is easy with this program

Errol
Errol
Photo Journalist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Medienproduktion, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Use

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I found it had most if the functionality I needed to schedule clients and manage their needs.

Nachteile:

Needs a way to offer packages prior to scheduling

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Metallabbau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Definitely Helps

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Not bad it is worth trying..

Vorteile:

Easy to use overall. Nice layout and overall its not bad.

Nachteile:

I don't like paying for things so, yea there is that.

Nyembesi
teacher/chef in Simbabwe
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wonderful software

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Program is designed to make work easier for companies and employees.

Vorteile:

Payroll,scheduling and time tracking work really well for me.Good for employee clock in and clock out.Its time a time saver.

Nachteile:

Not a very fast software.More features needed for it to be user friendly.

Antwort von Roosted

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your input, Nyembesi! If there's anything slow for you about Schedulehead, please let us know by reaching out at support@schedulehead.com

Alaric
Alaric
Owner in USA
Eventservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wasting resources

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Schedulehead is a waste of time and money.

Vorteile:

There is nothing worth noting about this product.

Nachteile:

The customer service is probably the worst.

Antwort von Roosted

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Alaric, Thank you for taking your time to review Schedulehead, that's important to us. I'm sorry to hear that you think our customer service is the worst, we pride ourselves on having no hold times with knowledgeable, dedicated experts to help you through the process. I see you never added any workers to your account and only used the app for a few minutes. If you haven't already found another solution, I'd like to invite you back for a phone call with a Client Success Engineer to learn if Schedulehead is a good fit for your needs. Thanks again!

Riley
Operations Director in USA
Architektur & Planung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Work made Easy

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to schedule and access for employees. No down time that we noticed. Great customer service.

Nachteile:

Time intergration could use some work. It was harder for us to add in time between platforms.

Dean
CEO/Owner in USA
E-Learning, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I enjoyed using Schedulehead

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I trialed the program and then purchased because the software filled a very important need in my business.

Vorteile:

I was able to use several of the features to make my life much easier. The things I needed were all included and the documentation was way easy to follow. Support was great for the few questions I had.

Nachteile:

It could have just been my internet, but occasionally it would load a little slow. It only happened at the home, so I suspect that my internet is to blame.

Tim
Product manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Schedulehead is cool!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I liked the ease of use and intuitiveness of the application. It was easy to just put tthe info in and then look at it at a glance. There was no guessing or digging to find what I was looking for.

Nachteile:

There really wasn't anything I didn't like. The software filled a need I had and did it well. It had all the features that I was looking for.

Lucas
Program manager in Kanada
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Beat app ever

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: The help desk is second to none

Vorteile:

As a program manager it’s made thing so much easier

Nachteile:

Over all this is a great app. Great updates! Well worth the money

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Kino & Film, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Schedulehead Schedules Best

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, Schedulehead makes producing films and shoots a lot easier for my team and I. From an organizational standpoint, it's made a world of difference.

Vorteile:

I love that Schedulehead allows you to schedule different actors for different shoots, and that saves time on sending out individual emails. It keeps everything organized so there are less headaches.

Nachteile:

I least like the price. But I understand that they have to make money somehow. Maybe they could improve their support network for the price.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy, efficient and anyalitical

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software allowed for easy integration of multi program scheduling across events and flexibility to move around schedules as needed. It had some ability to gather data for analysis.

Nachteile:

The program is easy to use but it’s important to keep in mind some of the type of employees/contractors and the need for follow up and post event material needed. This didn’t eliminate the need for additional systems for training and progress reports.

George
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and Quick to use

4,0 vor 10 Jahren

Kommentare: I own a mid sized contracting company and this program has been a godsend. With shifting locations and a large crew. I did receive a survey from them once as Pablo mentioned. Didn't seem spammy to me though... All in all, they are much more affordable than their competitors and have helped me to eliminate the need for a full time scheduler.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice site

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I must admit that I did not use it as much as intended but the scheduling template was easy to read and use. It was user friendly and had versatility.

Nachteile:

It was not what I wanted or was looking for which is why I did not use it as much but if I had a larger corporation it would probably used it more.

Roberto
It administrator in USA
Tierarzt, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really liked it

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Really like it. I wish I could use it as our main scheduler

Vorteile:

It's very easy to use and how mobile friendly it is.

Nachteile:

The copy and paste needs a bit more work Wish there was a way to make the schedule fit a whole month on either a single legal or letter sized paper.

Jason
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Stuff

5,0 vor 10 Jahren

Kommentare: We use this product to schedule our staff of over 100 employees and it works great. We used to have to keep someone on staff full-time to do the work that this little gem does by itself!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use but not for me

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

It is very simple and easy to use. The software does what it says it will do.

Nachteile:

I actually really liked the software but it seems to be best for internal communications. I needed something to better coordinate scheduling with clients and customers

Ryan
Co-owner in Kanada
Essen & Trinken, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Used for a short time

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Used it for a short time then went back to doing it in word just because it was my original method.

Vorteile:

It's ease of use was a definite pro.

Nachteile:

Wasn't able to get it to do everything I wanted - not saying it cant - I just dodnt take the time to find out how.

Richard
Founder in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Light user

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Using it for prospects to schedule appointments

Vorteile:

Interface was good and easy to understand so did not take much to understand

Nachteile:

Integration with my calendars was difficult - more to do with iOS calendar