WorkStraight

WorkStraight Bewertungen

von MindShare Design

Great for managing workflow and employee job assignments

Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Alberto B.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A central place to manage all of our workorders. We use it to manage our workflow from client request to invoicing. A great way to keep records of service calls and what was done. Very happy with the service offering as a whole.

Vorteile: Ease of use, web based interface, configurable user access, access from anywhere and on mobile tablets.

Nachteile: Would like a bit more granular customization of work order form, ability to sort work orders by client/employee name or employee ID.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Hi Alberto,

Thank you very much for your review!

We are very happy that you are liking WorkStraight.

What kind of customization would you like to see? We will be really glad to hear your thoughts!

All the best,
WorkStraight Support

Excellent system for our small business

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Jessica D.
Director
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As I said. We are a small print company so use it to track orders for customers - not I think what the system was built for but we make it work for us and it’s much better than some of the more specific/complicated/pricey systems out there for print shops to use.

Vorteile: Very happy with workstraight - easy to use and customise and price very affordable for our small business - used for a small print company to keep track of client orders and works very well for us having taken over from a paper based system which mean forms were being passed between office and workshop - workstraight means we can all access the orders and update them accordingly when needed - even out of the office.

Nachteile: Would love more features - would maybe even be willing to pay a bit more for a some if they worked for us. Ability to mass save PDF copies of work orders and then mass delete would be ideal for archiving. Also a few customisable statuses would be great - as closed and open don’t always fit our needs - a completed status to go in between open and closed would be amazing! Reporting is slightly limited - a report which lists all open orders and can be run by assigned staff member or all would be great. So more features would really be on my wish list to ensure we don’t ever grow out of the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Jessica,

Thanks for your review!

If you could please send us an email with more of your feedback would be great, we would be really happy to add it to our feature request list, so we can try to implement it in the near future. Again, thanks for your feedback and your review.

We truly appreciate your support through these years!

All the best,
WorkStraight Support Team

Great Work Order Solution for Small Companies

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Heather G.
Executive Director
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: WorkStraight has eliminated our need for lengthy maintenance meetings and constant emails about issues. The work orders are sent directly to the maintenance supervisor on his phone and tracked through the online portal which he updates daily. Maintenance is much more organized, and the administrative office staff is much more efficient now that they don't have to try and 'track down' maintenance. We're very happy with WorkStraight.

Vorteile: This software is so easy to use. It has streamlined our work order process with minimal intrusion into other daily tasks. Keeping up with maintenance issues and tracking when items are completed is now a snap. We are a small organization and cannot afford many of the other software programs on the market. This has been a game-changer for us.

Nachteile: We had an issue a while back with the program going offline with no way to get in touch with support. Hopefully, that has been resolved now. Everything is currently working great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 11.1.2019

Hi Heather,

Thanks for your review!

We are sorry that you experienced a problem with our customer service. We are working really hard, so that does not happen anymore.

We are very happy that WorkStraightbeen a game-changer for you!

If you have any question or concern, please do not hesitate on reaching out, we are here to help!

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Support

Have been trying to contact the company for a month now and no one responds.

Bewertet am 12.1.2018
Kelly K.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: tracking, communication on projects NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. no one responds to calls and issues.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Works good as a communication tool between staff members and maintenance staff. Extremely poor customer service. Actually no customer service.

Nachteile: They need to organize items better. Need to make less steps. Once a WO is closed it should drop off the main list. Reporting is very poor
Extremely poor customer service, no response. 14 emails (including portal). Tried calling but the number goes to a fax line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 24.10.2018

Hi Kelly,

I would like to start apologizing for not answering your previous requests. We had some issues with our ticketing and customer service system, but we have fixed it! Sorry that it took us a long time, however, our customer service is up and running!

We have some improvement in our reports, and in some different areas coming up in our next release.

If you can give us a call to (510) 990-1030, we would like to make things right for you! Thank you for your review, it helps us to make WorkStraight better. Hopefully, you can give us a second chance.

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Support

WorkStraight Review

Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Chad W.
Vice President
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are eliminating communication breakdowns using this software. It keeps all of our maintenance issues organized and in one place. Our experience has been positive.

Vorteile: This software allows all of our locations to communicate on needed repairs. It helps our maintenance team stay organized.

Nachteile: There isn't a mobile app. You can do it from your phone but it's much easier to make entries from a computer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 16.1.2019

Hi Chad,

Thanks for your review!

We are very glad that your experience with WorkStraight has been positive.

Besides the app, is there any other thing that you would like us to improve? Your feedback help us to provide a better service! With regards to the mobile app, we are working really hard, and we are hoping to launch it this year.

If you have any other suggestion or concern, please feel free to reach out to (510) 990-1030 or send us an email to support@workstraight.com

All the best,
WorkStraight Support Team

WorkStraight Review

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Ann M.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We provide commercial property management and WorkStraight works great for our work orders. When a tenant needs lights changed or toilets unplugged, we use the program to assign the work to one of our maintenance providers and the work order goes directly to their phone, which is great!

Vorteile: It is easy to use both in an office setting on a desktop/laptop and in the field on a smartphone or tablet.

Nachteile: I cannot include our company's logo on invoices that I submit to our customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Hi Ann,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We are very happy that you are liking WorkStraight, and that you and your team find it easy to use.

We like a lot your idea of putting your company's logo on the invoice, we will work and try to implement it in the near future.

If you have any other question or idea, please feel free to reach out to us by email or phone.

WorkStraight Support Team
support@workstraight.com

Works okay. Website can be extremely slow.

Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Jim A.
Facilities Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Keeps jobs in order. Allows prioritization and reporting. Would not be able to plan work week without it

Nachteile: Website can be clunky and slow at times. I wish that I could open it up directly onto the open work order page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

Jim,

Thanks for your review!

Sorry about the website problem. Our developers have dedicated a lot of work, and the website should be going faster than a Ferrari! ;)

All joking aside, we truly appreciate your feedback. Helped us to review areas that needed work, and everything should be working fine right now.

Thank you very much, and please let us know if there is any way how we can help you!

Best regards,
WorkStraight Support Team

Simply, Easy to Use

Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Erik M.
Operations Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software was simple to learn, train staff, and use. It has allowed us to track our team and prioritize jobs.

Nachteile: For our usage, we have to click through more screens than we would like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 3.1.2019

Hi Erik,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy that you and your team are happy with the software! Your support through this years is greatly appreciated.

We will try to see how can we limited the clicks through different screens.

Thanks again, and please feel free to give us a call to (510) 990-1030 if there is any way we can help you.

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Support

Worstraight is a very good software

Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Michael D.
VP Real Estate
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall a very good product

Vorteile: Ease of Use, very affordable, able to do some customizing.

Nachteile: Would like there to be more customization and less restrictions on the characters you can use in custom fields.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Michael,

Thank you so much for your review!

We would love to hear what kind of customization you would like to see in WorkStraight; thank you very much for your feedback. Feel free to give us a call to (510) 990-1030 or send us an email to support@workstraight.com.

We are glad that you are enjoying WorkStraight!

All the best,
WorkStraight Support

Useful Product

Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Justin ..
Asset Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Internet Based Program that is overall versatile to form to your business needs.

Nachteile: Search Options for finding Open Work Orders as well as having to scroll thru all customers in order to assign to a certain one rather than being able to type part of the name to limit results to assign easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 11.1.2019

Hi Justin,

Thank you very much for your review, is greatly appreciated!

We are very happy that you are finding WorkStraight useful for you and your company. We would love to hear more about your feedback, if you can send us an email to support@workstraight.com would be extremely helpful. Your feedback help us to make the software better.

Thank you very much!

All the best,
WorkStraight Support

Great program...everything I need and then some.

Bewertet am 18.6.2018
William C.
City Administrator
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use this software to issue work orders to our public works department for sewer, street, and water system repairs. We have been able to set up our Police Chief and City Clerk as additional users as well and have been sending out "extra-patrol" requests to the officers.

Vorteile: This software is able to work for not only my maintenance crews, but other departments as well. I love the ability to assign work orders back and forth to all employees and the prioritization function is a great bonus.

Nachteile: The only thing I would change is the ability to delete a ticket. I wish only my administrator account would allow this just to keep everyone honest. I have had employees blame each other in the past and I never knew if someone deleted a ticket or if someone else failed to even create it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 24.10.2018

Hi William,

This is Rafael from WorkStraight Support!

We want to thank you for your review. We are glad that WorkStraight has lived up to your expectations and has worked well for you and your team!

You can change the different access level you give to your users, and choose if they only have access to the work orders you assign to them.
But we will take a better look into it and try to implement some filters for the future.

We truly appreciate your kind words and your support! Please feel free to give us a call to (510) 990-1030 if you have any question.

Thanks again!
WorkStraight Support Team

Great product for great price

Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Sarah B.
Operations/Aquatics Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are now able to stay on top of tasks and prioritize our work schedules. The product is less than 1/2 of the cost of similar products and so easy to use!

Vorteile: Very affordable, super easy to use. Helps our department keep on top of work orders and tasks.

Nachteile: I truly cannot think of any Cons. The product works great!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Sarah, thank you for your review!. We greatly appreciate your support!

If you have any feedback or suggestions, please feel free to send us an email to support@workstraight.com or give us a call to (510) 990-1030.

All the best,
WorkStraight Support Team

A Great Solution

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Joshua W.
Associate Executive Director
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were receiving requests from multiple sources (email, white board, conversations, etc.), which led to requests being forgotten or missed. Now we have all request in one place. The online form also insures we have all the information needed to get to work right away.

Vorteile: The software is intuitive to setup and use. The online work order submission form has allowed us to easily collect requests from staff at multiple sites, which leads to quicker fixes and happier employees. The user interface is laid out well, making both daily use and customization simple.

Nachteile: While the mobile layout of the website works, it would be nice to have an app for staff who work throughout our campuses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Joshua,

Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy that you are liking WorkStraight.

We are working really hard on the mobile app, we will let you know once we have a release date.

Again thank you! Please do not hesitate on reaching out to the Support Team with any questions or concerns.

WorkStraight Support
support@workstraight.com
(510) 990-1030

Catholic Parish Uses WorkStraight

Bewertet am 31.7.2016
Corey K.
Director of Administration
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are a large Catholic parish with five properties. We use WorkStraight to manage our work order system. We went from managing the maintenance items from paper to using this online system. We've been very pleased with the ease of use and modest cost.

Vorteile: Ease of use, low cost

Nachteile: No preventative maintenance planning, unable to upload large files (like pictures)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WorkStraight an 3.8.2016

Glad you are pleased with the software! FYI, there was a software update earlier this year. Now, each file upload can be up to 10MB in size. Hope this helps!

A good way to stay organized

Bewertet am 29.6.2017
Daniel D.
CEO
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We get a far more organized team, and an easier time when it comes to billing.

Vorteile: While we probably don't use the software to its full potential, it is still a good tool for us. Our favorite part is the basic structure. It is easy to see a snapshot of open work orders, closed, pending, etc. We also like the ability for the employees to start work orders and then to be approved later.

Nachteile: We are really hoping a mobile IOS app will come out soon. Alot of the time we are on site and it is a little slower to use the safari version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 26.10.2018

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your review!

We are working really hard on the mobile app (IOS and Android). Our goal is to release it next year. I'll be happy to reach out to you once is up and running!

In the meanwhile, your support is very much appreciated!

WorkStraight Support Team
(510) 990-1030

Very good, easy to use and customizable

Bewertet am 2.8.2016
Daniel K.
IS manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Everyone thinks it is very easy to use and simple to put in work orders. The support is also very good. Anytime I needed something I recieved a response is reasonable amount of time. I hope they continue to improve the software.

Vorteile: Easy
Web Based
Great User Interface

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

Daniel!

Thank you very much for your kind words! Your support means a lot to us.

Please feel free to give us a call with any question or suggestion!

Best regards,
WorkStraight Support

It is has been a great experience based on cost of the software.

Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Dafne S.
District Technology Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are able to keep up with all requests in one central location.

Vorteile: I like the notification system the best. When a ticket is entered or changed a notification is sent to everyone that is assigned to the ticket.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to sort by field type. We have technology tickets and maintenance tickets. I cannot separate the two types of tickets when reporting. The reports need to be detailed by type rather than by a CSV dump.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

Dafne,

Thank you very much for the review!

With regards to separating the tickets, you can use one of the customizable fields creating a dropdown list, so you can sort the tickets you receive. Or you can also use the "Category Field".

Yes, our report area needs improvement, so we appreciate your feedback! We promise we will work hard to make it better.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with more ideas or some questions.

All the best,
WorkStraight Support Team

Helps a lot with streamlining our office's work process.

Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Hazel C.
Property Management Assistant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Increased workplace efficiency and organization.

Vorteile: Pleasant, intuitive interface, fairly customizable, reasonably priced, quick response from customer service dept.

Nachteile: No dedicated mobile app, can't attach more than one file, lack of options for recurrent frequencies, no way to opt out of email updates for work orders, work orders should be more customizable (assign to more than one 'Customer' or 'Contractor, can't search/filter work orders when linking, etc.), no central calendar for all work orders...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

Hazel, thank you SO much for your feedback!

I think we have made some progress since you entered your review, but there is still plenty of room for improvement.

Your support is very much appreciated as well as your suggestions!

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Team

WorkStraight has been a big help!

Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Sarah A.
Broker/Owner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are a property management company. We have to keep track of repairs and work orders for our tenants and owners.

Vorteile: This software has really helped streamline our rental maintenance workflow. We can all look and see where in the process a repair is. And it helps with billing too.

Nachteile: The lack of a mobile app. Please add that in the near future!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 11.1.2019

Sarah,

Your review is very much appreciated!

We are very happy that WorkStraight has helped you and your company.

About the app, we are working on the development, we hope that this year we can launch it!

Again, thank you Sarah. If you have any question or concern, please do not hesitate on reaching out to support@workstraight.com or give us a call to (510) 990-1030.

All the best,
WorkStraight Support

Kiawah Island

Bewertet am 1.8.2016
Maggie H.
Director of Human Resources
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very easy to use, Would like to be able to export the information by a date range.

Vorteile: easy to use

Nachteile: Would like to be able to email to multiple emails, we get around this by setting up email groups.
would also like to assign someone to more than one group.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WorkStraight an 4.8.2016

Hi Maggie,

Thank you for the great feedback. We hear you and will be adding these features in an upcoming release cycle. Reports are exportable by date range and this page will show you how: https://www.workstraight.com/usage/3/

Feel free to contact support with any questions and thanks again.

Great software package for a small team

Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Alex C.
Sr DC Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the customization the most. The price was great as other solutions offered functionality I didn't need and a much heftier price tag.

Nachteile: The only issue I've had thus far is that i'd like to make some fields not required as they don't apply to my team's work. Otherwise, I may just have a learning curve with the software as I've only been using it for a month.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

Hi Alex,

We truly appreciate your review!

We are trying to make the work order more customizable and easy to use. But, we are very glad that you are happy with the software overall!

Please let us know if you have any question,
The WorkStraight Support Team

Best system available and a great value for the cost

Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Greg G.
Maintenance Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Cost, flexibility, easily customized, web based access saves tremendous space on servers, intuitive user interface

Nachteile: Outside access URL not customizable and is extremely long and hard to disseminate. Not all fields on forms can be changed and end up just being wasted space.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 29.10.2018

We appreciate your review, Greg!

We will take a look into the outside access area, and see how we can improve it. Thanks for your feedback. It helps us to provide you a better service!

Do not hesitate to reach out to us with more suggestions or questions.

Hope you are doing well!
The WorkStraight Team

Needed something fast and relatively easy... WorkStraight fit the bill.

Bewertet am 30.6.2017
Ivan G.
Technical Services Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Quick & easy onboarding, and next day operability.

Vorteile: Accessibility via the Apps function in Google, relative ease of use, ease of adding users, Clear Graphic representations of Work Orders on home page is a big plus- quick snap shot of status.

Nachteile: Some of the minor functions (i.e.- tasks associated with work orders) were not well explained and I had to go hunting to find out how to use them, getting co-workers to sign-on and start using the system (not WorkStraight's problem, but you asked...)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 24.10.2018

Hi Ivan,

We truly appreciate your review! We are very glad that you are happy with WorkStraight!

We will make sure to take note of your feedback. We will try to explain better the different 'minor features' that WorkStraight has so customers can understand all the things you can accomplish with the software!

Thanks again, and please feel free to give us a call to (510) 990-1030 if there is any way we can help you.

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Support

Great Software Overall

Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Grant Specialist
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using WorkStraight to manage internal grant opportunities and assign work on each grant. So far it has worked well. We are just beginning to implement this process.

Vorteile: WorkStraight offers an platform that streamlines work orders for a variety of things. It is simple to use and update as needed.

Nachteile: While WorkStraight is easy to use, there are a lot of limits (at least at the price point I have access too) to the type of questions/forms that are available. Also, there are parts of the system that are less userfriendly than I would like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 8.1.2019

Hi,

Thank you very much for your review!

What parts have you found less user friendly than the rest? And also, what limitations have you found?
We would be glad to hear your feedback, so we can improve WorkStraight.

Hopefully you can give us a call to (510) 990-1030 or send us an email to support@workstraight.com!

All the best,
WorkStraight Support Team

Workstraight

Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Jimmy F.
Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I use this to keep track of our service order requests. It is very easy to use and you can customize the entry forms to suit your specific needs.

Nachteile: I can see that if I leaned on this software more it would be limited in overall capability. It's pretty generic but as I said in the pros, I am simply using it as a database for simple service requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MindShare Design an 16.1.2019

Hi Jimmy,

We appreciate your review.

Is there something that you would like to see improved? Your feedback help us to improve our service. If you have any suggestion, please feel free to send you an email to support@workstraight.com or give us a call to (510) 990-1030.

Kind regards,
WorkStraight Support Team