SkillBuilder LMS Bewertungen

von BaseCorp Learning Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über SkillBuilder LMS

SkillBuilder's competency-based Learning Management System (LMS) lets you easily deliver, manage and track your learning activities.

Erfahre mehr über SkillBuilder LMS

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Navneet D.
Special Events and Business Development Coordinator
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2018

"Excellent service at a cost point that makes learning for our users affordable and easy."

Kommentare: Our e-learning program was easily launched in 2014 using Skillbuilder and continues to grow our outreach and learning objectives.

Vorteile: Skillbuilder LMS continues to be an easy to use system both in the back end as well as for users. The admin portal is clean, easy to navigate. The team who helps build our courses from content to deployment is very responsive to our needs and continually strive to exceed our expectations.

Nachteile: Currently we are unable to integrate the Skillbuilder user login system with our Association Management Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2018
Dave B.
President
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"Powerline Tradesperson, Apprenticeship Program (Instructor, Manager), Human Performance Improvemen"

Kommentare: It simply helps me offer affordable learning solutions to my clients, without compromising quality or effectiveness.

Vorteile: As a tradesperson, and then working to manage apprenticeship learning solutions, I appreciate how the LMS follows competency-based learning standards that helps technical people learn to do their jobs safely and effectively, by proving their knowledge/skill competence. It supports managing learning in small chunks which makes it not only easier to learn, but also easy to manage and customize small or large learning solutions in a cost effective, scalable manner. I have now retired from the utility and apprenticeship centre, and have started a business to help people in their organizations 'do their jobs'. I am particularly passionate about tradespeople, and take every step to ensure they come home safe every night. Learning and competency is definitely a part of the equation, and Skillbuilder helps me put that together effectively and efficiently. Finally....I very much appreciate that the software is grounded in competency-based learning science which was and still remains a passion of mine. In addition, now that I am in business, I like how the e:commerce part of Skillbuilder helps me to offer affordable learning solutions to my clients.

Nachteile: I truly have not found much I don't like. My service solutions are simple, and Skillbuilder matches that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Blaine C.
Director Technical Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017

"Through a very complex implementation, they delivered. SkillBuilder LMS exceeded our requirements."

Vorteile: SkillBuilder LMS is an enterprise Learning Management System that includes an integrated eCommerce storefront and catalog. The application supports our very diverse public offering. We have a large and varied curriculum and SkillBuilder LMS provides for a high degree of customization of learning programs. Overall this is an amazing LMS.

Nachteile: The ability to add new and customized functionality unique to our organization takes more effort and cost than we would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Donna L.
LMS Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2014

"Unlimited Users, One- Time Fee"

Kommentare: We have many users, and with SkillBuilder, we knew our yearly costs upfront, and so we could do our budgets accordingly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2014
Janet M.
Director, Professional Services
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"SkillBuilder® LMS has been a great addition to our online presence and continuing ed initiatives."

Vorteile: Truly amazing support and its ease of use. We are a small organization but we have many online courses and are growing this aspect of our member services. It was important for us to have a system that is easy to get up and running and maintain because we don't have a dedicated IT team. The training we received was excellent and the ongoing support continues to be fantastic.

Nachteile: SkillBuilder® LMS has a large feature set, and meets our current needs - we really appreciate the simplicity and usability of the product 'right out of the box'.
More customizability/features/functionality would be nice, but having said that the SkillBuilder team is continually updating the LMS with new features as they grow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Carol L.
Director
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"Customer service is our business, and we have been using Skill Builder for many years. It is great!"

Kommentare: The ability to provide learner centered programming at affordable cost, with great support.

Vorteile: Skill Builder is a great learning management system; and, most importantly, comes with support services that are second to none.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Pamela W.
CEO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"Our association gets the support and ease of use we need from Skill Building."

Kommentare: The software enable our association to enter the online learning environment to meet the needs of our membership at a price point that was reasonable. In addition, the ongoing draw down on our resources is very manageable given the good rate of return.

Vorteile: We appreciate that we can self manage the content to a great extent. We get constant feedback from our users and can address any improvements as we receive and validate them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017