Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Kapost

Die B2B-Marketingplattform von Kapost integriert Teams, Tools und Kanäle zum Erstellen, Verteilen und Messen von kanalübergreifenden Kampagnen und Inhalten.

Erfahre mehr über Kapost

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Jim M.
Director, Creative and Digital Marketing
Computer-Vernetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"Kapost has transformed how our marketing organization operates"

Kommentare: Having the ability to see all of our impending and in-progress projects allows us to better schedule and staff for upcoming needs.
The ability to provide a gallery of all of our content, that is fully searchable and sortable, enables our staff to find content on their own saves a lot of time for both the marketing team, as well as the sales (or other) teams.

Vorteile: Kapost allows us to have full visibility into our content efforts. From ideas to final output, to tracking the success of the assets, it's all visible within Kapost. This visibility enhances collaboration across our ever-growing department and company.

Nachteile: All of the challenges have been on our side (building out processes, getting people to change behaviors). And the folks at Kapost have been very helpful by offering advice and support as we transform marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content Marketing Program Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"Requires entire team adoption, otherwise, it's a great tool."

Vorteile: Kapost makes it so easy to track progress on a project and ensure you hit your needed deliverables. It's also easy to see where items bottleneck so you can get stuck projects back on track. I've used it for everything within a Marketing team - event coordination, press releases, blogs, data sheets, you name it. It's really easy to make it work for whatever task you are working on.

Nachteile: It takes A LOT of implementation work. It also requires full team adoption. If there are only a couple people utilizing it, it's just not going to work to its full potential. Aside from that, we thought it would be more of a content repository and management system but it didn't have the capabilities that we were looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Ken Y.
marketing manager
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Helps to Manage Marketing Content"

Vorteile: The Calendar View is helpful to see all the content that's being created and/or ready to launch. The automated workflows keeps us on track.

Nachteile: Search functionality needs some work. Would like to see integrations with more universal tools. Custom views.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Geri B.
Growth Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"Great for keeping content and campaigns organized."

Vorteile: Great for organization with solid workflow functionality and easy to use calendar. Alerts for due dates on projects saved a lot of project management time. Account reps really did want to help, even though we were using the software in a limited capacity for blog hosting only.

Nachteile: There were rather frequent formatting issues. The customer service reps didn't seem to have much pull over product and developers when it came to implementing customer feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Rob B.
Marketing Production Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2017

"Kapost is a great tool for coordinating high volume from a small team"

Kommentare: Lots of adoption. Analyzed our internal processes and helped us to understand them.

Vorteile: Ease of use made adoption easy, friendly UI made most tasks easy to view and manage. The Finished asset gallery is a simple DAM that enables us to keep the most recent version in front of the team and accessible.

Nachteile: Some limitations in how campaigns can be structured and short on critical path features. Kapost is great for breaking down the task in hand to its component parts and assigning each stage to different folks, but it doesnt show loading or account for loading in its timelines.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2017
Ely O.
Asistente a la Presidencia
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

" Power and develop your productivity and take it to another professional level"

Kommentare: We use this platform to supervise from the presidency the advances in the commercial film fairs that we attended last year. They are very intense fairs, meetings, projections and business roundtables, with this platform we organize all the information of our projects and available to share with our suppliers and clients.

Vorteile: Supervise your marketing projects and follow up on the planned, we can be in communication with our analysts and sales managers, ensuring they have updated information and hand for our customers, generates workflows for trade fairs, organize and categories by type of content that you can then filter

Nachteile: The performance of the platform reduces when you have many information

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Social Media Specialist
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Great collaboration tool"

Vorteile: It is an easy way to see exactly who is doing what. A calendar feature lays out everything in a way that makes sense.

Nachteile: It can be hard to approve certain pieces of content, if only because it is hidden in a bunch of menus. It's a learning process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Specialist
Baumaterial, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Single source of truth for all your content"

Kommentare: Overall, we are happy with the move from just google docs to having a central location to all our content marketing needs.

Vorteile: Kapost has been a very helpful tool for our content marketing team in terms of having a single solution to capture and keep track of all our marketing content. It has been tremendous in keeping track tasks and goals for content projects and even synchs up with Google docs.

Nachteile: The software takes some time to learn. While the UI is fairly easy to read, merely understanding the widgets and buttons takes some time -- learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Global Demand Generation Director
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Kapost Review"

Vorteile: I like the ability to add various fields and views easily. As well as for several users to get different levels of access.

Nachteile: A bit difficult to use at first, but becomes easier the more you use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Daniel F.
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager, Demand Marketing
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016

"Great tool for cross-functional teams"

Kommentare: Prior to Kapost we struggled with content versioning, finding and sharing existing content, and a handful of other issues that we didn't even know we had. Kapost is a great tool that has allowed us to develop content more collaboratively and efficiently.

Vorteile: Content library is organized and rich with features -- makes it easy to search and find exactly what you need. Project management, versioning and approval process improved dramatically.

Nachteile: Could have better calendaring for campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"Excellent content management and coordination tool"

Vorteile: Kapost greatly increases the collaboration among our team members who have not only content responsibilities as well as other priorities.

Nachteile: There are some limitations and issues here and there. There is a learning curve for everyone even in the same team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Cesar V.
Analista de Mercadeo III
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Concrete your ideas in projects with this management software"

Kommentare: Organizing the workflow of our projects has been amazing, we have managed to better plan our tasks, when you work in a social media environment this organizer is one of the best

Vorteile: It is easy to follow up the projects with this software, all the members of the work team have an overview of the progress of the project in one place, the information is easy to search through several filter options, you can send emails to other team members from the platform, or via text message

Nachteile: When a lot of information is loaded, the platform usually slows down

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
PR & Marketing Specialist
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Modern approach to managing content creation"

Vorteile: the consistent updates and expansive calendar make it easy to manage the many moving parts of the volume of content B2B marketers especially need to create today.

Nachteile: The interface is slightly confusing and not as modern looking as I was hoping to see, however that doesn't impact the functionality at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018