Crowdicity Idea Management Bewertungen

von Crowdicity

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Crowdicity Idea Management

Die flexibelste und von Ergebnissen angetriebene Ideenmanagement-Plattform auf dem Markt. Weltweit vertrauen uns WWF, John Lewis, die UN, NHS, BBC, P & G

Erfahre mehr über Crowdicity Idea Management

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager Learning and Development
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"I had a fantastic experience with the platform and I highly recommend it."

Vorteile: It is a very interactive and easy to navigate platform. You can customize the platform to your organizations needs. The Customer Service is outstanding, are always available and provide quick solutions and guidance.

Nachteile: The only thing that I missed was the emojis to spice up conversations and posts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Graham F.
Head of Open Innovation
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Crowdicity helps a global holding company connect"

Kommentare: At C Space, we used the platform to build a collaboration platform for Omnicom called SHAPE. It's a place where people who work in agencies all over the holding company can collaborate and contribute ideas to client challenges. Working with Crowdicity has been a pleasure and we chose it both because of its functional ability, and because of the team behind it. They're collaborative, open to feedback and implement changes quickly, and give our team support whenever we require it.

Vorteile: The team: The people we've worked with, from leadership to support staff have all been massively helpful and responsive to our needs - it's our number on criteria when choosing a partner.
The ability to brand, design, and customize: One of the reasons we picked the site is because we could make it feel totally our own. Our designers could brand it, we could strip the functionality right back and make it super simple for users to interact with.
Feeding into the development of features: Crowdicity is always seeking feedback on their features and how the platform can improve and meet our needs in the future.

Nachteile: Nothing to report!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Guy W.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014

"IDea management platform, flesxible enough to be used for so much more...."

Kommentare: We have been using Crowdicity for about a year now on a wide range of projects. Born as an internal idea management platform, we tend to use it far more creatively than this because its ease of use and UI makes it an ideal platform for a wide range of crowd intelligence activities. The customer service and personable back office support is excellent, so unlike a faceless uneducated customer service of so many of its competitors. It takes about a day to grasp how to use the system on a surface level but there is so much depth to it that you will continually be thinking of smarter ways to engage your community with it. On the down sides, it is only available in English and German currently, though I am being told this is changing. And users cannot embed video into it directly, a feature we would dearly like to have. Also, since it is an idea management platform it doesnt have the quantitative tools (polls, surveys etc) that some of its competitors have... but we find that you can work around that and set up challenges in such a way that the participants will essentially be doing the same thing. Overall, as a crowdsourcing agency, we regularly audit the market for idea management and online market research community tools. I've counted over 200 in existence. I would put Crowdicity in the top 5.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014
Carol R.
NHSE Fellow
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016

"Excellent crowdsourcing package with style and the human touch "

Kommentare: I have used Crowdicity for two Horizons - NHS England projects and have seen the platform built for Dorset Healthcare. The platform was intuitive and easy to use. There was impressive support from the Crowdicity team especially Amy who responded to our needs and suggested alternative ways we could engage our international participants. Both projects were a major success and fun to do.

Vorteile: Everything. I am sure there is much more that would be discovered if I was working with the platform and team for a longer period.

Nachteile: Did not find any problems with the software. If I was unsure of anything a quick call with the team resolved the issue and provided a range of options to build extra engagement with the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Matt E.
Senior Program Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Running a challenge on Crowdicity was a great way to connect with and leverage ideas from a crowd."

Vorteile: The elegant design, ease in building the platform, and the overall interface of the user experience was easy to navigate and accessible for new users. The Crowdicity team that helped me with setting up the challenge and the platform were really helpful, attentive, and patient, and provide the necessary insight that I needed, when I needed it. The platform provides every opportunity to bring in new ideas from a diverse crowd.

Nachteile: Having to do my own advertising for the crowdsourcing challenge, and making sure that I was driving a lot of traffic to the platform, was an obstacle I had to overcome. This was one of the tradeoffs of using a platform that does not have a group of 'solvers', or users, who actively work on challenges that interest them. Having a really good marketing and advertising strategy is important for a successful crowdsourcing challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Jodi B.
Senior Improvement Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"Crowdsourcing + va va vroom = Crowdicity"

Kommentare: I have used Crowdicity for a number of initiatives / projects over the past four years, all within the NHS (both local NHS Foundation Trust and national NHS Improving Quality work) and have continually been impressed and inspired both by the software's functionality and the wider support and care package that comes with the Crowdicity team. The pros:
- a vibrant and social interface that makes you want to get stuck in
- fully customisable so you feel like it's your own platform, not something 'off the shelf' (something that is vital if you're to engage your crowd)
- this software is bursting with functionality and I think I've only ever scraped the surface of what it can help me achieve
- (ref: previous bullet point) it might be packed with features and capability, but it's so easy and intuitive to use (not often you get that balance right!)
- the Crowdicity team are undoubtable guru's in this field of international crowdsourcing and getting people engaged to have their say
- ongoing developments to the software mean that you get the latest features, thanks to the team who are constantly striving for improvement, quality and excellence
The cons:
- I really can't think of any other than I'd like to use it a whole lot more and wish all my work could be crowdsourced in this way! We're only just starting to realise the benefits of this kind of software in the NHS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Andy G.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2014

"Underpinning pioneering new ways for blended community innovation"

Kommentare: We are a not-for-profit social enterprise researching and exploring pioneering new ways for communities to work better together, to tap into the genius of the people who live there to make their home town a better place to work, live and play. We have a vision that Community IdeasBanks will become a standard feature of every locality over the next 5-10 years. The Barry IdeasBank aims to be a successful international case study demonstrating how communities can improve their situations and make the most of their potential by sharing ideas while enabling local public services to adopt new partnership ways of working through collaborating with their communities by creating new facilities for community creativity, open source innovation and crowdsourcing. The project successfully uses 'blended' creativity, using both on and off-line activities. It is a partnership between Barry Town Council, the Vale of Glamorgan Council, Pride in Barry and the Royal Society for Arts, Manufactures and Commerce (RSA). The Crowdicity platform enables us to concentrate on community engagement confident that we have a very sound technical platform for subsequent idea management. The idea software enables us to devise new ways of community crowdsourcing. It provides a credible, easy-to-use, visually attractive site. It is easy to manage, and the customer service has been excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2014
Bethan B.
Innovation & Industry Engagement
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015

"Effectively harnessing the power of the crowd - delivers beyond expectation"

Kommentare: The Crowdicity software has provided us with an intuitive, easy to access (desktop, mobile) and therefore easy to implement platform to bring otherwise isolated individuals and teams together to share challenges and ideas. Many of its features are flexible and therefore can be tailored to fit in with your business/innovation processes or to suit the requirements of a particular challenge you are launching across your community.
We have used the platform to identify key needs and challenges, asked staff to share their thoughts and ideas in response to specific challenges and to generally bring together staff across numerous hospital and community sites online. Being able to manage activity via tailored functions and groups has been key to this.
Our end to end experience of using this software has been excellent. On first approaching Crowdicity to understand more about their product through to rolling it for use across our organisation, we have been supported with helpful insight, appropriate training and responsive customer service.
Crowdicity regularly add new features and updates to keep the platform current and its functionality relevant.
The Crowdicity team have great depth of knowledge, not only of the fuctionality of their software but of the whole area of ideation, effective communication online and harnessing the power of the crowd.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015
Trevor C.
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Development
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017

"Easy to use and very visuak"

Kommentare: We have used Crowdicity to great effect to generate innovative ideas. Our first "Innovation Week" has been a great success in large part due to the ease of use and Crowdicity's engaging front end. People enjoy the opportunity to share ideas on the platform and the social media style interaction it provides.

Vorteile: Ease of use, engaging front end

Nachteile: Back office analysis functionality could be improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017
Holger H.
head of innovation
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2014

"set up your own crowdsourcing challenge"

Kommentare: We have now been using Crowdicity for a bit more than a year, with more than 5 different communities. While there are always things that could be improved, working with the Crowdicity customer service has been a really pleasant experience - usually you find a good solution, and bugs are fixed quickly. Participants usually find it easy to use the Crowdicity platform, and we are now receiving few complaints. What distinguishes the Crowdicity platform from other systems that we have looked at: You don't have to pay them to configure individual challenges for you, because the back end is so easy to use that you can do it yourself. This gives us a lot of flexibility to respond to unexpected events, and we can set up new challenges very quickly if required. We have looked at quite a lot of different vendors (one of them even said that he never had a client who evaluated their platform as carefully as we did), and I would certainly chose Crowdicity again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2014
Noordin S.
Director Business Incubator & Director Business En
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"An excellent ideation platform! "

Kommentare: Swinburne University of Technology's Innovation Precinct recently used the Crowdicity platform to run an ideas campaign involving staff and research students. We had an overwhelming response with a strong sense of collaboration and comradeship among the participants. The features of the platform made it easy for participants to engage with one another, build on ideas, and provide comments and feedback. The gamification element of the platform not only made the process fun, it made the contributions stimulating, engaging, and really helped to sustain the momentum over the three-week campaign. The back office features were easy to use and the range of functionality offered by the platform makes it suitable for virtually any kind of ideas crowdsourcing campaign. Most importantly, the Crowdicity customer support staff were absolutely outstanding. They were very responsive and went the extra mile to help make this a successful campaign. I am particularly grateful to Michelle Eggleton and Julia Curtain for their support throughout the campaign. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
James G.
Administrative Chief of Staff
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2017

"Ideation the way it should be done!"

Vorteile: The elegance of the user interface is spectacular. Whether system administrators, like myself, or first time end users, there is a natural flow to the platform. The number one barrier to engagement is plain old accessibility problems. "Where do I go to..." "It is too complicated..." None of that exists with the Crowdicity platform. Simply put, it is as intuitive an interface as I have seen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2017
Paula R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

" i-hub- A platform for Ideas-Improvement-Innovation "

Kommentare: In July 2016 we launched our Crowdicity platform 'i-hub' at South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust. Our platform is a go-to resource for sharing and developing ideas for improvement and innovation. We were fully supported by Marie, Amy and Terri to get our platform off the ground, and with customer support throughout our journey to date. It has been very helpful to have technical support, but also to be able to ask about what works well in other places and to discuss our strategy for the platform. The platform is very easy to use and we are satisfied with the functionality. We are really pleased with our staff engagement and successes during the last 5 months and are looking forward to seeing what we can achieve in the coming months and beyond!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Emiel E.
Marketing & Communication
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015

"Great team, great platform."

Kommentare: We've hosted three open innovation competitions on Crowdicity's platform. I can say that I've only had positive experiences with both the Crowdicity team and software. I've rarely experienced any bugs, and in case I have any issues or questions, I can always reach out for help to the Crowdicity team. Crowdicity offers a great user interface and encourages people to co-create online. During our latest projects we've noticed a high degree of interaction between community members, thanks to the clear design and well-thought-out-system of Crowdicity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015
Jo R.
IT Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2015

"A great 'Just works out the box' platform backed up by a fantastic team!"

Kommentare: Let's get the cons out the way - there are none.
This platform just works out the box. As proof just look at Crowdicity's impressive customer base.
This platform is a piece of cake to configure and backed up by a team of staff that is really passionate about their product. In our use case we needed a few bespoke tweaks and even that was not an issue. New features appear all the time keeping the product fresh and in line with trends in the space of Idea Management Platforms. 10/10 an example of how all SaaS products should work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2015
Tom G.
Head of Technology
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015

"A very easy to use idea management tool. "

Kommentare: Ideas are gathered using "challenges", so it's wise to pick a fairly specific challenge rather than ask for a wide range of ideas. It's really easy to set up and manage the challenge, and there are some nice features for organising the process of gathering the ideas, filtering and organising them, and allowing the good ideas to flourish.
The setup and management of the platform is really simple, and it's very scalable indeed, from 10 to 10,000 users.
Support at Crowdicity is great too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015
Kim W.
Market Research Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015

"Two interesting and enjoyable projects completed with Crowdicity! "

Kommentare: We have used Crowdicity twice for different crowd sourcing projects at NTU and we were every impressed with the software, the look and feel of the sites we created. The people who used the product / joined the crowd found it engaging and easy to use. The support and service from our account manager Marie was fantastic. We will hopefully use Crowdicity again in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015
David E.
Co-founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014

"Powerful, easy to use and backed up with great customer service."

Kommentare: We work with all kinds of companies, with all kinds of challenges. So we're constantly reviewing new processes and tools to help support our clients. We've been particularly impressed with Crowdicity both in terms of its functionality and the customer service we get from the team. We're delighted to recommend Crowdicity and delighted to be an official partner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014
Alex O.
Customer Support Services Team Leader
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2015

"Excellent experience"

Kommentare: The software is great, very simple to use and does what we need it to. There were a few tiny options it didn't have for us but that didn't stop us using it very successfully in the department. Marie has been excellent at answering questions and keeping in touch as well, always on hand to chat to us about the best way to do things!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2015
Leila O.
Project Manager Ideation
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2014

"Great flexibility, design and customer service"

Kommentare: We have used Crowdicity to build EPFL's social innovation program. Its user friendliness and engaging design have been key success factors. From a back end stand point it offers great flexibility and self-tailoring options and in terms of customer service, it's been impeccable. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2014
Roland H.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014

"Intuitive, fast and beautiful crowdsourcing technology"

Kommentare: We use Crowdicity technology all the time to underpin various innovation communities for numerous clients. It's easy and intuitive to use, looks and works nicely, and the team are always very friendly and responsive. Highly recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2014
Suresh K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"A Complete Idea Lifecycle Management Suite"

Kommentare: Have used the Trial version!, Found it to be one of the best Idea Lifecycle Management Suites, flexible, scalable and complete in all respects!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
David S.
Co-Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2015

"A great user experience. "

Kommentare: Crowdicity software has always been a visual delight. With the new release they have made it more flexible and manageable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2015