Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Inzant Sales

The original iPad sales system. Eliminate paper, printing and data entry by seamlessly transferring orders into your ERP

Erfahre mehr über Inzant Sales

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Marianne M.
Sales representative
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"A simple yet very effective sales tool"

Kommentare: As above. It's a lot more environmentally helpful - no photocopies having to be made, quick and easy to take and send orders for fast turnaround from the warehouse. (And you can quickly switch over to photo album or Facebook to show your customer your cute dog and kitten pics.....) Invaluable! My company are still yet to embrace some of the many other features available on Inzant unfortunately but I'm working on that!

Vorteile: Ease of use. It's a very comprehensive tool for my sales role. I love that you can bring up the pics for people to see, although they always try to swipe the pics bigger. It's a bonus being able to look back and see a sales history as well. It's lightweight and transportable; a far cry from having to physically cart large folders around and makes the call time a great deal shorter.

Nachteile: Occasionally pics don't load correctly and I'm just left with a Melric logo. I've had the very odd case of sales calls missing when I've definitely visited this particular customer but apart from that it works very well for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Marianne,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Karen M.
Director
Alternative Medizin, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"INZANTS EXPERIENCE"

Kommentare: Overall experience is very positive with little downtime with the program.

Vorteile: This program allows us to have our sales team send orders instantly. No more long delays in getting orders to admin. sales team also have full access to all the information at their fingertips including pricing, barcodes, carton qty's.
The system is easy to use and look up items in a number of ways. We also like the feature of being able to put photos of the product for show and tell to our customers.

Nachteile: Not too many cons. The inzants team is great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 16.2.2020

Hi Karen,
Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales Plus.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Sharanjeet K.
Finance 7 Admin Support
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"Sharan's Inzant Feedback"

Kommentare: 1. It helps to monitor customer's buying pattern and pushes to learn the reasons for the behaviour
2. While with the customer, I can look at the order history and know what they bought previously spontaneously which also helps them while placing orders.

Vorteile: 1. I am still able to put through sales order while with my customer despite not connected on wifi,
2. Therefore I am not hold up with a customer and allows me to take multiple sales orders while on the field

Nachteile: 1. Sometimes it takes a while to hit on our company software to generate sales order
2. Every time I take an order , I have to x out on the screen and come again then it connects me to homepage, to carry on from where I left or move to another customer, or simply to correct my search.
It will be easier if I click on home button and it takes me to home page instantly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 27.2.2020

Thank you so much for your review Sharanjeet!

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Ashe P.
Office Manager
Lagerung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016

"Fantastic Support and Products"

Kommentare: We have been using Inzant Sales for approx. 2 years now. Not only is Inzant Sales a fantastic, easy to use program for our novice computer skilled Sales Reps - the service and support we have received for Inzant and the Kripp family as a whole has been so seamless it has now seen us moving our website over from our current provider to the Inzant branded Content Management System. Myself and the entire Perks Family from McDonalds Wholesalers in WA would not hesitate for a moment to recommend this product to any other Warehouse and find the service and support from Inzant to be of the highest possible quality. They are available 24/7 and are friendly and helpful. Inzant Sales fully integrates into our systems and the use of this in conjunction with the Web Programming is going to save hours of time of double handling data for our product file.

Vorteile: Fully Integrated and easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 28.11.2016

Hi Ashe,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016
James D.
Director
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Increase sales"

Vorteile: I like use Inzant Sales because use this software can increase our sales. This software is easy to use.

Nachteile: I like least about this software is the picture system. Because I have to ine by one to set up each pictur. If the system can use All images are places in the same directory as the main image and additional images, we only set up the main image system can automatic show all the additional images (like zen-cart system).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi James,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Kathryn M.
Pharmacy rep
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Life is way easier with Inzant "

Kommentare: Every time I call they are most helpful and knowledge

Vorteile: I love how everything that I need for work is on the iPad and it syncs from our head office so no more manual updates - gone are all the folders and paper - everything is now on the iPad they inzant

Nachteile: Anything that has been annoying on the iPad inzant have fixed ie - we didn’t want some items to discount so they told us how to overcome this so there is t really anything I don’t like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 27.2.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Kathryn!

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Ryan X.
Accounts Receivable
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easy to Use, Highly Recommend"

Vorteile: Ease of use - the software is very easy to use
MYOB - the software syncs with our accounting software saving plenty of time generating invoices compared to previous processes
Customer Service - They are there whenever you need them

Nachteile: The new pricing model - With new pro user and Ipad only accounts. Means that only 1 can access back office at a time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Steve M.
National Sales Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016

"One stop sales solution. Easy to implement, east to use & easy to deal with. "

Kommentare: From the beginning Inzantsales have been incredibly easy to deal with. Taking on any issues we've have and always giving a solution.
My sales team embraced the easy to use platform and Inzantsales have always been available to assist when required.
Would highly recommend.

Vorteile: Easy

Nachteile: Only on iPad

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 23.11.2016

Thank you so much for your review Steve!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016
Brad G.
SALES COORDINATOR
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Inzant Sales Review"

Kommentare: Selling using campaigns and pics is a great tool.

Vorteile: Easy to use and teach to new employees.
Great support, very efficient.

Nachteile: Invoice total pricing should include cds and gst.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Brad,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Rajesh M.
Director
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Inzant Sales usage"

Vorteile: Very easy to use for user and for customer.

Nachteile: Can`t really say , as it does mostly what is required of it and very well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Rajesh,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Melanie N.
National Sales Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016

"Amazing Software"

Kommentare: From end to end, Inzant is an amazing Sales tool. Back end office management is also great compared to other programs I've used in the past. Being able to make changes on the go with reps out in field also an amazing feature. The support staff are always available and get problems fixed quickly which is vital in our FMCG industry.

Vorteile: Ease of use for Reps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 22.11.2016

Hi Melanie.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016
Kerin P.
Area sales manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Inzant "

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Easy to use and see real time information.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to see data about customers sales in each customer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Kerin,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Greg A.
Manager
Import und Export, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Inzant Sales"

Vorteile: Ease of use by Staff members. A simple procedure to integrate with our other Systems

Nachteile: We haven't found anything with the program , that we would say we donot like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Greg,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Leo N.
MANAGING DIRECTOR Head Office
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Great Software that works and no drama"

Kommentare: Awesome people to work with Extremely patient and helpful

Vorteile: Just great people to deal with who a patient and know their product well. Awesome customer service highly recommend and value for money

Nachteile: None it works well great training and fantastic people to work with

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Leo,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Robert M.
Operations/Admin/Graphic Design
Import und Export, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Great Business Partner!"

Kommentare: Inzant is a great company to deal with.
They have made our website & ordering system easy to use!
The staff are always happy to help with any questions you have.
Inzant is always ready with the newest updates & technology.

Vorteile: Easy to operate.

Nachteile: Technical side can be confusing at times, staff is always there to help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Rod M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016

"Ease with Inzant"

Kommentare: We engaged with the Inzant team some 2 years ago and haven't looked back. From implementation to ongoing support, the transition was pretty seamless. There were some minor teething issues but that was overcome quickly. The savings in day to day processing of orders etc has been immense. I can't imagine why anyone looking to improve accuracy, efficiency, and control over your organizations sales activities wouldn't at least have the Inzant team come and do a presentation. The results speak for themselves. Time is precious these days and Inzant has the answers for us. We are now building a new and modern website and Inzant will be pivotal to its success.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Rod,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Ron T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016

" Beverage Sales manager "

Kommentare: Software is really simple to navigate. I feel confident and trust that the software has delivered the day to day requirments of our company. Has many, great, easy to use features. Data entry is easy and makes processing orders time efficient. Technical support and after sale service is very prompt and super efficient. Overall the best software I have had the pleasure of using..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Inzant an 14.2.2020

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2016