A user friendly piece of software built by bid managers for bid managers.

Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Laura R.
Bid Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very easy to use once you're up and running, and really well supported by the team at Propeller.

Vorteile: The process of importing the original bid document and using this to create the structure for the response is a great time saver and reduces the frequency of errors that might otherwise occur (for example, if you were keying in each question). I'm looking forward to using the Word text editor for formatting responses. This additional functionality will make document creation and formatting much easier. The project management tool provides an excellent dashboard for checking progress and allocating questions to casual users is a real bonus. It allows people to contribute their responses without requiring a log-in and full access to the system, and can be accessed from a link in an email. Really user-friendly and quick. Having a one-stop shop for the bid process from the very beginning to the final creation of the document and everything in between undoubtedly creates efficiency, which is vital to the all too often time-starved bidding programme. Access to all previous answers, which can be ranked according to previous scores, saves time and results in a higher quality library of answers.

Nachteile: I find the cover pages and separator pages a little tricky to navigate and change when updating the style on a document. I haven't spent a great deal of time on this element of the document creation process, so it could come down to practice makes perfect! The contents page is rather inflexible. It would be great if you could either edit the table of contents itself, or highlight words in the question to include (rather than including the whole question, which can be too lengthy).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 9.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Your comments regarding amending the Contents Page can be done in the new Text Editor. Give it a go or contact Jeremy Gilbert or Cara Smith for further advice and help.

Great submissions tool which saves us time and resources

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Trudy S.
Marketing and Business Development Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Increased win rations on PQQ's and Bids, reductions in marketing budget going externally to graphics companies, and increased speed in responding to enquiries.

Vorteile: We can put together any professional document in house (not just tenders and PQQ's,) which for a small company like ours saves us a lot of money in external graphics companies. We can also search all our previous answers, which enables us to fill in most questionnaires quickly, saving resources. Because of the way it is set up, it enables us to pull together the main elements of a bid using an administrator, which for us is a much better use of resource-giving our directors and managers a head start from which to work. Since implementing the system our documents are much more professional, and we are more successful with our bids.

Nachteile: Like any software, you only get out what you put in, so keeping things up to date is essential. But this is true of any system. Sometimes things that you think would be intuitive aren't, but they are really good at listening to suggestions regarding improvements and bringing these into the system, and implementing new features to keep the system up to date.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Pleased you find it does what it says on the tin.

The system is good value for money

Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Gill D.
HR Manager
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer relationship management is much more efficient than the previous system we worked with

Vorteile: 1. The system is easy to use we have lots of staff as designated users for a wide range of applications
2. It does everything that we need it to do
3. Easy PQQ is an effective tool to help the business develop and track leads and business relationships
4. The response from the Propeller support team is always quick and efficient and we are pleased to note that some of our system improvement suggestions have been introduced

Nachteile: there is an element of rigidity in the reporting - so in order to set up a contact, a specific job title must be entered - which might be a one off and then unless you recall that specific title the name would not come up in reporting. An element of human thought process is required.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 18.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Regarding the 'niggle', would you mind contacting either Cara Smith or Jeremy Gilbert to get a better idea of what you are referring to. We're always happy to take on suggestions for improvement - particularly if it makes the software flexible and adaptable to clients' needs as far as possible.
I believe following a phone call the issue has been resolved. The problem encountered had nothing to do with EasyPQQ but another software product.

Generally an easy and convenient way of writing tenders let down by several annoying bugs.

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Patrick H.
Bid Writer
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has made bid writing much more efficient as well as acting as great of storing bid information. It has also been a really useful way of tracking bids - particular with the visual reporting on the dashboard. The ability to have all bids and bidding information in one place has been the greatest benefit to us.

Vorteile: - Clear layout
- Easy to use
- Can customise the main menu
- Great way to store stock answers/general company information
- Visual reporting feature
- Having multiple users makes it easy to divide up bid work between staff
- Branding documents is easy
- Search All feature saves vast amounts of time when searching for information
- Collateral feature is really useful for storing key documents
- Support service always very quick to sort out any reported issues

Nachteile: - Text editor can be very buggy - have lost entire answers before
- Exporting - often moves bullets points when exporting to word and tables often have to be redrawn on word because of how they appear on the page
- Sometimes won't allow use to copy and paste images in to the text box
- When copying and pasting text we're able to format the text (e.g. not make it bold)
- Search All feature doesn't search similar phrases - need to search word for word

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 22.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Please look at the newly released Text Editor. Significant improvements have been made with additional functionality too (including improved importing of images). However, your comments have been taken on board and will be reviewed at the end of May when planning our 6 monthly development programme. In the meantime please contact Cara Smith and Jeremy Gilbert so as to iron out any problems you're encountering.

Company output at the beginning but also at the end of the construction process - very impressive

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Nick G.
Compliance Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Consistency in documentation throughout the construction process which is great in the eyes of the end client so this has been a massive positive for me.

Vorteile: The impression that the output provides to the end client is very professional and the system itself is easy to use. I use the system to provide manuals to clients at the end of a construction project and this in l ine with the pre construction documentation is great as it shows a consistency of documentation which we are in control of. I like the way that the outputs can be adapted to suit any client requirements in documentation. All in all the system in my opinion is excellent.

Nachteile: I think the updates that are always ongoing are key to making this even more user friendly, I like the fact that prior to your word editor update we were slightly restricted as to what we could do with the software, For me when creating documents as PDFs I would like to see it where the header page can incorporate the pdf within it rather than having a blank page but I guess this is something that is just the way it is.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 9.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review.

User friendly system, saves time& allows us to produce professional tender submissions

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Mark S.
Marketing Executive
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent looking bid submissions. Being able to find previous answers and monitor performance of our bid submissions.

Vorteile: Ease of finding previous answers from the database saves considerable time. The look of the documentation produced provides an edge over competitors. The ease of navigating around the system as well as the first class support provided from the back office team. Overall a fantastic piece of software that has made the management of tender process a lot easier.

Nachteile: When searing for previous answers, it will pick up every word associated with your search, and some of the ones at the beginning of the results don't have enough of a relevance to what you are searching for.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 18.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Could I suggest that when searching using a number of words, you please include the words in "speech marks" so that a phrase is searched, not individual words. This should solve the relevance problem.

This software has increased our companies productivity and is fundamental to our future success.

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Ian O.
Bid Manager
Tiefbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As our company is spread out over several countries, This software has prevented multiple teams from rewriting responses that have already been developed but more importantly has ensured that the top responses are used on a consistent basis and that poor responses are not utilised. By having a central database of responses that have been drafted by several colleagues, it has opened my eyes to alternative methods of responding to client demands and has increased my knowledge of going works and innovations being developed by the company.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and the in house Training provided by EasyPQQ (Cara) was very easy to understand and implement. The software is very user friendly and EasyPQQ have been very receptive to any recommendations made by our company on potential minor modifications. Its search engine makes it extremely easy to find similar responses to previous questions allowing for quick effective responses be provided. The library of documents is also very beneficial as the our company are spread over several countries allowing fora central library of up to date information. The notification system for identifying when certs etc are about to expire is also a very helpful tool ensuring that only up to date information is provided to clients and prevents the embarrassment of providing expired information

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 12.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Very pleased to read how much EasyPQQ has benefited Roadbridge.

Used for construction pqq, tendering and as a document database

Bewertet am 19.5.2017
Dean S.
Bid writer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Simplified document storing, ease of access online and standardised quality of submissions

Vorteile: Extremely helpful tool for simplifying contractual applications. Team are amazingly helpful working with ourselves to improve the product and functionality. Propeller studios deserve great praise for their open ear and keen willingness to ensure continual improvement alongside a fast moving industry's requirements

Nachteile: Text inputting database could be more like Microsoft word platform. The associated limitations to CVs and pre forms could be more flexible,
however this is all work in progress. We have faith in you listening to our suggestions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 25.5.2017

Many thanks for your review. Delighted you find the software helpful. Our customer service is one of the flagship features of the service offered by Propeller Studios so it is pleasing to see you feel the same way.

A good system, but sometimes a little frustrating.

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Gareth M.
Senior Bid Writer
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Primarily used to search previous answers, but we are working to utilise more features.

Vorteile: Search engine around previous answers is a great feature, I just wish it had the option for more detailed metadata.

Nachteile: Uploading previous answers can be a bit of struggle, but Easy PQQ utilise the new word editor (available elsewhere in the platform) it would make it so much easier. Also the management of users is pretty restricted, whereby you can't move groups of users to different permission sets but instead you have to do it one by one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 12.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Gareth, would you mind contacting Cara Smith? We are about to sit down and plan the next six months programming/ development work and would like to include your suggestions where possible. We aim for EasyPQQ to be better than 'good', and it certainly shouldn't be frustrating.

Great management tool for bids with the functionality to delegate questions to individuals.

Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Jenny O.
Assistant Bid Coordinator
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Being able to retrieve previous answers to bids and the ability to store documents in collateral.

Vorteile: Being able to store all standard certificates and accreditations in one place and seeing when they expire. Also the traffic light system is great to see stages of a bid and answer statuses.

Nachteile: Questions in PDF's aren't searchable if downloaded as one whole document. Takes a while to upload each individual questions from a bid onto Easy. When producing a Fact Sheet, it is limited to what fits in to the sections and can miss text out easily.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 17.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review.

Easy PQQ software has dramatically reduced time spent drafting and completing bid submissions.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Natalie W.
Bid Writer
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Saves a massive amount of time; enabling us to complete more submissions within a limited timescale.

Vorteile: The search function and additional details at New Bid stage that allow us to provide portal information and passwords. Also like the fact that you can keep an accurate track of which bids were successful/unsuccessful on a monthly basis. Prevents us from having to search back through previous submissions and award letters on our internal server.

Nachteile: The new Word Editor, as you cannot copy and paste answers from the search function and have to type out every word individually. This dramatically increases the time spent creating bid submissions, so unfortunately, we have reverted back to the original editor.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Following our telephone conversation regarding the copy and paste function, I hope no further problems will be encountered. As mentioned, please do contact us should you experience any further difficulties on this issue and we will look into it immediately.

Even for a complete novice, Easy PQQ makes it a breeze to put Bids together.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Claire R.
Bid Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Makes our jobs so much easier with the search function - the whole team uses it on a daily basis.

Vorteile: The search function is by far the most handy tool for us to quickly find answers we have used before. It's like our own personal bid search engine.

Nachteile: It is not as good as Microsoft Word when it comes to wrapping text around images at the moment, though this may change with the new Word Editor which we are yet to try out properly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. The new text editor has revolutionised the functionality and provided many more tools. Hopefully, once you become better acquainted with the improvements you'll agree. Please contact our help desk should you require any assistance.

Great tool for bid management

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Julie R.
Senior Bid Coordinator
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The storage of all previous bids.

Vorteile: It allows us to manage the process efficiently - we can see where people are with responses and also the fact that the answers are stored in of great use to us for future submissions.

Nachteile: The inserting of pictures can be very time consuming - would be much easier if you could cut and paste the images in rather than have to upload them and insert them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 17.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Please take a look at the new Text Editor. You can cut and paste a picture (image) from a document without it being uploaded, or you can drag and drop it into the answer. Much quicker and a fantastic addition to EasyPQQ.

Excellent product to use, easy to use, and a fantastic team to work with!

Bewertet am 15.5.2017
Victoria M.
Administrator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It now makes my completion of a PQQ so much quicker and easier.

Vorteile: The convenience of all works being logged on one database with a one touch search for data that has been uploaded and stored for a quicker and more effective way to product a document.

Nachteile: That questions previously answered are not dated in chronological order when undertaking a search.
I would like to see the most recently answered questions at the top of the list when searching for a previously answered question.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 15.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. We will be reviewing your suggestions at our Programming/ Development Meeting later this month.

Friendly approachable staff, clean simple interface

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Abee R.
Bid Writer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Efficiency.

Vorteile: Clean and simple to use. I can store my responses and use the search facility to find what I'm after rather than opening up hundred of past submissions.

Nachteile: Formatting and accuracy of the spell checker - I always finish my documents in word as find it more flexible to use. Hoping once I've used the new text editor I won't have to do this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 17.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Our programmers have spent the last six months developing the new Text Editor which does provide you with a Spell Check. There should be no need to export your answers into Word.

Very handy storage of library information.

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
James G.
Senior Bid Coordinator
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Speeds up bids through storage of essential information.

Vorteile: Very handy storage of library information, and easily searchable. Uploading of past bids is quick and effective. Easy to find past items too.

Nachteile: Overly complicated in creating bids. CV and Project Sheet designs are set in stone and could be more configurable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 12.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Your comments have been taken on board and we will review whether additional training can be offered to Willmott Dixon so as to ensure any problems are resolved. Please contact either Cara Smith or Jeremy Gilbert.

Makes searching previous answers easy - good functions

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Enda H.
QESH Manager
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Quality of bids has improved greatly.

Vorteile: Ease of use and the support that comes with it. No issue to big or small for customer support team and issues sorted promptly.

Nachteile: Some minor bugs appear every once in a while. Some functionality is limited at the moment (e.g. landscape mode for pages).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 12.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. The new Text Editor possesses a feature whereby you can alter the page layout (portrait or landscape). Please contact us if you require assistance accessing it.

Easy to use and practical. Never had any issues of major concern

Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Sophie L.
Business Development
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The range of features. Quick and simple to adapt to new features. Updates are usually really helpful. Staff at Propeller are excellent

Nachteile: Export documents are difficult to edit once in Microsoft word. There are too many steps to action certain features, especially in the attachments section.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 12.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Please will you contact Cara Smith or Jeremy Gilbert to talk through the difficulties you describe. So as to solve any problems with attachments (because there shouldn't be any) we'd like to better understand your requirements.

I find EasyPQQ very easy to use and we receive excellent customer support for any issues.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Kerry H.
Bid Writer
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the ability to search previous answers and the ability to customise the forms to include additional information such as portal hyperlinks and passwords.

Nachteile: We have had a few issues with the new word format for the text editor so we are still working in the classic editor.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. I'm pleased you have started using the new Text Editor. Please do contact us if we can be of any assistance or making us aware of potential problems.

It is easy to use and very useful particularly with documents that require quick turnaround.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Arion K.
Bid Manager
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A good way of organising your bid library and creating quick bid responses

Vorteile: Search tool; collateral; model answers (which I know is a feature in the process of further improvement); ease with which you can set up documents etc.

Nachteile: Inability to modify tables inside the editor (quite constrained in the overall format adjustment capabilities within the editor - which is understandable as one should not expect an all singing all dancing word application)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Regarding your comments on overall format adjustments within editor, are you referring to the Classic Text Editor, or the newly released one? In many ways the new Text Editor is more 'all singing, all dancing' offering additional functionality not available in the original programming. Please contact either Cara Smith or Jeremy Gilbert should you require any assistance in this regard.

Enjoy using the system, if there are any problems then the support team are fantastic!

Bewertet am 14.5.2017
Julie-anne H.
Sales support Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: as described in the review

Vorteile: Reminds you of any certificates that are about to run out of date and are out of date. Have muti used the system for Service Level Agreement for my business rather than just PQQ's.

Nachteile: Find it difficult to copy and paste tables onto the system and as I use the system for pricing documents this would potentially save me time, however I have now set up a master template so have created a shortcut for this issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 15.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. I'm pleased you find the master template works for you. You could try the new Text Editor and see if that works any better for you.

A good system producing high end client facing documents and tender submissions.

Bewertet am 15.5.2017
Andrew M.
Key Account Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The end result, looks very professional and something I'm comfortable sending over to existing and potential clients. I like the fact you can replicate previously completed documents and tweak accordingly for another company which saves so much time.

Nachteile: When copying an existing completed document over to replicate all or most of the content, issues such as images, text etc sometimes does not justify correctly and I have to ring Cara for help. Cara is excellent (and patient) in assisting with these issues when I call.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 17.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review.

Easy to use, creative

Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Carmel T.
Operations Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its like a one stop shop, all relevant documents available in one place once uploaded.

Vorteile: Able to create a professional looking document in a few clicks and having the option to present it as word or pdf.

Nachteile: Styling can be a bit confusing, not really straight forward enough. It would be useful if you could adapt the document you are working on to be specific.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 17.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. We would be keen to assist you to ensure that the styling tools are not confusing. There is flexibility which allows you to adapt the template. To find out more, please contact either Cara Smith or Jeremy Gilbert.

'Search all content' in minutes, saves hours of research

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
David C.
Tenders and Bids Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As per my comments in questionnaire

Vorteile: Easy PQQ is excellent for searching all content from previous answers. I used to spend hours trying to find good answers to previous tender questions and now I can do it in minutes. Brilliant!

Nachteile: Two things - Paying full price for just using Easy PQQ as a content search function. Secondly - not being able to scan a supplier questionnaire in for completion and getting it back in the same 'corporate style' as it was scanned in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Your comments about potential improvements will be taken under review as we consider the development programme for the remainder of 2017.

A great help, with all your information in one location, saving time, effort and money.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Andrew E.
H&S Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to use, keep your information up to date and its easier

Vorteile: Easy to use, just a few clicks and away you go. Easy to update and include new/ updated information. Once you've gone the groundwork it couldn't be simpler.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyPQQ an 8.5.2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. You are right, EasyPQQ is constantly being developed and evolves to meet the changing needs of our clients. As you might be aware, our development programme is based in some measure on what our clients request as improvements or additions.