Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über ProDBX

Pro DBX: Custom Software Development AT The Cost Of An Off-The-Shelf Solution. All your Roofing, Pool and Contractor Needs.

Erfahre mehr über ProDBX

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Christine W.
Estimator
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Fantastic software"

Kommentare: From the first sales call we were impressed- they had an answer for every concern we had and referrals with in our industry we were able to speak to. The implementation has been top notch, quickly working through the software to adjust it to our needs.

Vorteile: Extremely user friendly and intuitive to use. Helps house everything in one system and has great automation features that are easy to implement. After 3 failed software company's we were further along in weeks with ProDBX then 9 months with our past systems.

Nachteile: Commercial bidding/estimating takes some custom work around's and isn't as built into the system as residential jobs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Brant S.
General Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"First CRM Purchase/Implementation Experience "

Kommentare: As the companies new General Manager, the need for a CRM was paramount. Although I knew the basic functions of what I needed, I did not know what I was getting into. Luckily, I chose the right software. I tasked myself with implementing every aspect of our company into DBX. With the help of a technology consultant, we were able to insert all of our pricing (item by item), create email templates, learn invoicing, and create a smooth experience for all of our employees, in under 6 months (Not working on it full time, still maintained my other duties). The team at ProDBX was, and still is, always there to help with any of our problems or questions we may have. Not to mention our clients LOVE the professionalism it presents. That was a big selling point for me. They receive a nice presentation and it is easy for them to understand what they are purchasing. It separates us from our competition in an instant when our sales team is not providing a handwritten proposal. They can see that we are dedicated to making their experience the best and they feel comfortable choosing us as a contractor in an industry of hesitant buyers. Overall, our experience has been great, and my team would agree. I have recommended ProDBX to other companies (one has signed up for their software) and will continue to do so.

Vorteile: This software instantly took our fencing company from the stone age into the modern world. Our favorite aspect is that it has cut our lead time in half and made the ability to write up and email proposals a breeze.

Nachteile: The only thing ProDBX is lacking is an App for devices. Having to login each time you show up on a job site becomes redundant. Not a huge negative, but a negative nonetheless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Liyakat L.
Partner
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2018

"Great Software, Simple UI and does the work"

Vorteile: Everything is in one spot that helps with communication, scheduling, job costing, job management and accounting. Our team loves the amount of information that is at their disposal to do their jobs and the management of oversight that is integrated into the day to day operations.

Nachteile: Nothing specific... Everything seems alright with all the features needed to manage the work schedule.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2018
Michel K.
Founder, Managing Director
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Great ERP Platform"

Vorteile: I have established my company in late 2016 with the strategy to implement a complete ERP system from day 1. And DBX has just enabled me to do so. The Platform is 360 degrees, covering all the modules, it is highly customizable, and the Support is flawless. I want to add also that the team at DBX has a great culture, which reflects greatly and positively on the communication with our teams for support. The Platform is being updated constantly. Our teams are all using it with ease. The choice to go with DBX was and is to be able to scale the business , and we are confident that this will be the case.

Nachteile: No major concerns. from the first day till present the experience is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Erik D.
President/Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Amazing Product, Allows Us To Be More Productive"

Kommentare: Great experience with ProDBX. Customer service is exceptional, easy to learn product. Makes running a company much easier and more organized.

Vorteile: A few specific things that we as a business enjoy about Pro DBX are:
-Customer service is their TOP priority. Anytime I call or have a questions it is answered extremely quickly.
-The ability to quickly and efficiently send quotes to customers with fields that have been set up and are organized so we know exactly how much materials we are going to need on each project.
- Customers who have signed contracts are immediately get a text and email notification, they are moved into the customer category, and a task is created to make sure we get them on the schedule.

Nachteile: I do not have any negative comments about ProDBX. Truly great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Andrew J.
Business Software Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015

"Awesome CRM"

Kommentare: I'll let you know that I am a DBX employee, but I am using the system so feel that I can give a rating from a sales guys experience. I recently came from ArmorActive Inc, which went from salesforce to Microsoft AX over the course of 2 years... The difference from working on those systems to DBX has been night and day in making my life easier. I am really enjoying the system or I would probably not be working here still :). The response time in the system is fast. The layout is simple and allows for the least amount of clicking to get from one task to the other. Everything that has gone into the system is built to minimize clerical work for every department involved in the business. Because of my terrible experience in CRM's, it has given me a passion to helping other businesses streamline their processes. My experience in CRM/ERP systems are as follows:
Insightly
Driven
Less Annoying CRM
Quickbooks
AX Dynamics
Salesforce
Excel Spreadsheet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015
Zona M.
Marketing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015

"2 Thumbs Up!"

Kommentare: This is the second CRM system I have used and I have great things to say about using DBX. DBX is extremely comprehensive and continues to make my life easier on a daily basis. I work in the office, but the best thing is that our sales force is easily able to use the system out in the field and produce on-the-spot customer proposals that are immediately available to our customers - this makes obtaining new business much faster and easier for us! There is no question on the ROI value this system can bring to any business. Customer tracking and demographics, correspondence, financials, surveys, invoicing, pretty much everything in a 1-stop-shop. The crew at DBX has continually worked with us in crafting and customizing the program to our specific needs, they are always there when we need them, and one cannot ask for more than that. I highly recommend the DBX program for complete business management. The only thing it doesn't do is buy lunch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015
Mark M.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Very Good

Vorteile: The product makes you stay focused on your business.

Nachteile: Because it makes you stay focused on your business, you need to pay attention to the setup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Shirley G.
PRESIDENT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015

"I've jad a very good experience all around since utilizing this database. "

Kommentare: An excellent experience all around. The DBX Support staff is friendly, talented, and are able to resolve any issues that I have quickly and efficiently. I've had this database about 1.5 years and I am totally happy with it. They were able to design the DBX database to fit all of my needs exactly. I highly recommend DBX to any potential customers who may be thinking about utilizing their services. You will not be disappointed, guranteed!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015
Tyler J.
Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015

"Amazing software"

Kommentare: I can't begin to tell you have often we have been complimented by our customers on the seamlessness of our operation. Everything is in one spot that helps with communication, scheduling, job costing, job management and accounting. Our workers love the amount of information that is at their disposal to do their jobs and the management loves the amount of oversight that is integrated into the day to day operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015
Caroline L.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015

"I couldn't run my business without DBX"

Kommentare: Everyone at DBX has been loyal, prompt, and competent. I started my company last year and it was an intensely stressful time for me. All my money and time was on the line. The guys at DBX bent over backwards to help me create my database. Their work is ON TIME and it is aesthetically pleasing. I can't say enough good things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2015
Tyler J.
Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2015

"I love DBX because it has made my job so much easier and has saved me so much time. "

Kommentare: Some of the things that I like the most are that it is user friendly, one central location for all the information you need, can be modified to your business specific needs and the customer service is wonderful. I am completely happy and satisfied with DBX and so are all of my company employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2015
Tyler H.
CPA, Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015

"Great Software to Keep your Business Running Smooth"

Kommentare: DBX is a powerful tool in my business. I use it for marketing purposes and have seen a great rise in Online business. It is very easy to use and can be taught to all employees. Highly recommend this to any business owner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015
Adam E.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Amazing "

Vorteile: This software does everything I need it to.

Nachteile: This software was perfect and had no faults.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018