Performance evaluation made easy

Bewertet am 19.1.2016
Heather F.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We have been using PeopleGoal for over a year as both a vehicle to manage employee performance evaluation and as a mechanism to track Strategic Plan performance through Balanced Scorecards. PeopleGoal has provided our university with unparalleled access to performance data that is seamlessly merged at both the individual contributor as well as departmental scale. We can now view our performance data across multiple dimensions and can drill up or down into our associated data. This functionality provides insights into areas of strength and challenge that have previously not been available. PeopleGoal was very simple to implement and is intuitive to use. The company's responsiveness to requests, customizations and enhancements has been unparalleled...we have never been told to 'wait until the next release'; 99% of the time our requests are accommodated with immediate effect. We chose PeopleGoal after an extensive search of software solutions, and it was the clear choice in terms of functionality and price point. The incredible customer service has been an unexpected, but highly appreciated, bonus!

Vorteile: Cloud-based, intuitive, simple implementation, affordable, wide range of functions, customer support, beautiful interfaces, robust reporting suite.

Nachteile: None apparent after a year of use.

Simple and clear Performance Managment solution

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Ahto K.
Digital Lead
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our goal was the have all performance management related topic (review, 1:1, feedback, goal setting) in one fresh place and this we achieved well.

Vorteile: The biggest thing we like is how simply PeopleGoal has helped to give the topic of performance management into hands of our Leaders and co-workers - they run the show with little administrator or support need. Solution is simple and easy to use, mostly intuitive to users thus brings well people together over our 3 sites. PeopleGoal was very supportive in setup (very simple and fast), customisation and online support for users is great. A highlight for us was also Azure AD integration removing majority of work in administration of users - seamless newcomers on-boarding.

Nachteile: As solution admin/owner you will not get right now online solution usage metrics. Be ready to pivot your report xls.

Performance software management is key to our successes in 2017. PeopleGoal is awesome!

Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Kevin C.
EVP of HR/OD
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ability to hold our employees accountable to goals, work performance, and values in a paperless and online state.

Vorteile: The ease of its functionality and data warehousing of our associates goals in relation to our company objectives

Nachteile: More mobility and able to customize. We would like to use this system as an HR portal to get further engagement. Include surveys for employees to provide feedback on the organization.

PeopleGoal Review

Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Leena K.
Principal & Head India Operations
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Provides multiple options for goals (okr's, kpi's etc)
Provides 2 levels of view - direct manager and overall manager
Ability to write dept wise goals
Can take prints across time
Ability to save review drafts

Nachteile: New features are limited / in the past 1.5 yrs
Can't make too many custom changes which are needed for smaller orgs which have atypical setups
Customer support is slower than I'd like

Great leadership tool........!

Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Edmundo M.
Human Resources Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Is a tool very easy to explain and undestrand for any employee and provide an effective way to set and measure employee's performance.

Vorteile: It is easy to access and friendly to manage, you can follow closely colaborator's performance, and you can conecct it at any time, from everywhere.

Nachteile: Probably would be great if you be available te set some kind of alarms at every step to complete some activities or review accomplishment, or tasks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PeopleGoal an 22.2.2019

Thank you Edmundo

Great for People

Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Chryssa K.
Senior HR Analyst
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Robust talent platform with extensive custom functionality. Learning curve is fast for both employees and administrators due to ease of use. Fully integrated with other cloud platforms. The support team is highly responsive and professional. All dashboards, analytics and reports are second to none. Overall, an out-of- the-box platform that supports talent-centric companies and allows to tailor as per business needs.

Nachteile: Nothing, they're exactly what we were looking for and more.

We are Very happy to use this tool.

Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Pranay M.
Senior Technical Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Initially performance review process is done manually. This process is changed now with this tool usage. Lot of time is saved and productivity increased.

Vorteile: I like this software as it is cloud based . This tool also provides an option to pull the data which is saved in the past and its integration with Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and others is good. The option scorecards is awesome. Customer support is Fantastic.

Nachteile: I feel that they need to add some more features other than this everything is fine with this product.

A Great Software!

Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Michel D.
Technical Recruiter & Training Specialist
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We first chose PeopleGoal to change our Annual Review process, which was still done on paper.
Everyone is now happy to be able to do it online, the tool is nice and user-friendly.
We faced one little problem in the configuration of our Annual Review model. As soon as reported to the PeopleGoal Support team, they were very reactive and corrected it very quickly.
Now we are about to open the "Goals", "Development" and "Feedback" features, there are also a lot of expectations from all our employees!
We also asked for one special development option and they agreed to do it very quickly.
So great job, thanks again!

Vorteile: - User-friendly
- Very nice tool
- Great support team

Nachteile: Some of the features could have more options for customization.
But when asked to add one, they accepted to develop it immediately for us!

Outstanding customer service and the follow up and follow through is out of this world...

Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Dee B.
Sr. Director of HR
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our global team can use the tool.

Vorteile: The ease of use. I have 60 people and the only issue we have ever had is they ran out of time and had to have help signing in.

Top-notch product with a surprisingly deep set of functionality

Bewertet am 3.3.2015
Carolynne W.
Director
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We use PeopleGoal to manage our office staff. The goals module is incredibly easy to use and customizable and we've just started to manage our OKRs on the platform. We've customised our goal attributes to suite W4Co and our staff feel like they are contributing to the company objectives. Feedback is really easy to use and has saved us loads of time gathering emails. Customer support is quick and efficient. Highly recommended product!

Good tool to capture and manage goals, but lacks a feature- to capture 1:1 meeting notes

Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: -- The layout is user friendly
-- The fields are self-explanatory
-- Facility to pull historic data; that helped us for reviews & appraisal
-- Feature to customize questions as per your org's needs
-- Aligned with OKR system; a system that we follow

Nachteile: -- Any request for customization was handled in a cold manner - "when we discuss with our developers we may consider your suggestion"
-- No guidelines for first time users - should have provided prompts/ pop-up messages on next steps

Easy to use software with great features

Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It helped us increase employee engagement and motivation across my team. I really like the fact that I can have regular checkins with my direct reports and see real time goal updates.

Vorteile: Very intuitive with a lot of functionality under the hood
Easy to roll out and onboard employees
Range of features

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind, the platform is a great performance management tool.

Great performance review software!

Bewertet am 22.11.2013
John C.
Information Technology Director
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: I started managing my teams performance through Appraisly last month. The software is great! It helped us reduce the time spent on tracking deliverables. Also, it enhanced team engagement as for the first time they were able to see how their objectives supported our business goals.

Bewertet am 20.1.2016
Romielie P.
Research Analyst (Promoted)
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Performance review made easy

Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Specialist
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: PeopleGoal helps you cut down on tracking and spend more time seeing how individual goals tie into the big picture.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about this software.

Very adaptive

Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Risk Manager
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In general, good, but to an extent it felt like a pointless service

Vorteile: You can integrate the aligning goals with other platforms that you use for the business like dropbox and slack

Nachteile: The fact that they do not tell you the corresponding plan straight away, which makes me think that they manipulate for every case in which they have a customer. Price discrimination is a very probable scenario.