Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über RecRight

RecRight ist ein schnelles, einfaches und praktisches Video-Rekrutierungstool. Es sind keine Anwendungen erforderlich. Melde dich für eine 14-tägige kostenlose Testversion an.

Erfahre mehr über RecRight

Zeigt 54 Bewertungen

Laura S.
Recruitment Consultant
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"RecRight- Easy, simple, effective"

Kommentare: It helps me "to see behind CV`s" and the recruitment process is faster with RecRight.

Vorteile: It`s really easy to use. I use it daily in my job, and it helps me a lot.

Nachteile: I have a lot of job searches going on at the same time, so it would be nice if i can see them all at the same time. Now i can see only three on the front page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 11.4.2019

First of all, thank you for your positive review Laura!

To list all your video interviews, simply click ¿Show all video interviews¿. There you can also search, filter based on location and status and sort the list as you wish. Hope this makes your everyday use easier, if not, let us know and we¿ll figure out the needed tweaks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Jonathan L.
HR Consultant
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"Very easy to use and implement to a large variety of recruiting managers."

Vorteile: The ease of use for both recruiter team and candidate. Recright tool has provided us a very important input in order to detect the candidates with the right attitude. Also the possibility to communicate about candidates with other recruiters is a very important function.

Nachteile: Some functions in the software could be even simpler (e.g. deleting several candidates simultaneously). These are just nuances.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Marisa E.
Talent Acquisition
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Great Help in dealing with huge candidate backlog!"

Vorteile: - the easiness of use
- the possibility to share the video information with Hiring Managers and have multiple users
- great customer support

Nachteile: - incapable of resending an invitation to candidates who haven't open or answered (we have to create a new message)
- better message forms when sending invites to candidates (possibility to edit with a visual template)
- should be possible to integrate with ATS

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 26.10.2018

Dear Marisa, first of all, thanks for your great review, much appreciated! Great to hear you like the UX and support.

As for the re-sending the invitations, there actually is a button named Resend Invitation under candidate profile, hope you will find it.

We'll also bring editable email templates to the system soon, let us tinker a while more.

And the option to integrate, we now integrate with 17 ATSs already, let us know which one you wish to integrate and let's get the ball rolling!

All the best, RecRight team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Antonio M.
Service Director
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Recright for single recruitments and projects"

Vorteile: The best part of the software has been the ease of use for recruiters and for candidates.
Everything is easy to find and figure out without the need for a manual. This specially helps when working with hiring managers who use the software once a year.

Nachteile: No problems with the software. We used the ATS which is light and easy to use.
Maybe the ATS could have more tools in the future for larger recruitment projects.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 1.8.2019

Thank you for the review, Antonio! User-friendliness is one of our top priorities, and we're glad you and your candidates had a pleasant experience using RecRight! We always strive to improve our product to meet your needs better, so stay tuned for our updates!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Lauri H.
New Business Developer
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"Essential tool for recruiting professionals globally"

Kommentare: Possibility to scale up the business fast.

Vorteile: Easy to use: no booking, scheduling, traveling etc. Moreover, candidates can participate the recruitment everywhere, any time by recording few videos. Similarly, the recruiting teams members can review the videos and ask additional questions when best suited. Efficiency is a key thing.

Nachteile: It would be nice to meet people face to face but in the first phase of recruitment it is impossible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Anna J.
Marketing Director, Barona
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Simple does it best"

Vorteile: RecRight is a simple and highly effective recruiting tool.

Nachteile: None I can think of. The only con is that some people are not accustomed to video, but this hurdle is usually overcome after the first trial

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 20.12.2018

Hi Anna. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you're happy with our software as well as the simplicity of our process. We couldn't be happier that our tool is helping your recruiting process run smoother.

We're always open suggestions on how to improve the tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Essi J.
Head of Marketing and Communications
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"I used the software in my previous job and was satiesfied with the experience."

Kommentare: The recruitment process was shorter as we didn't have to interview so many candidates in person.

Vorteile: The software is simple enough to use. Customer support is friendly and fast! The company is very interested in developing the service to be even more customer-friendly.

Nachteile: Video interviews are not at their best with very technical hires. For the communication or similar jobs, however, awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Tommi M.
Creative Director
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017

"Decreases the time needed for successful hiring"

Vorteile: Increases the quality of hire and decreases time needed, especially when used throughout the whole recruiting process from application to selection stage.

Nachteile: Video interviewing is still not a 100% solution for every kind of hire. This will likely to be changed as video will get more popular.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Petri O.
Recruitment&Employer Branding Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Very good. I'm very pleased with it and can warmly recommend it to anyone who works within recruitments.

Vorteile: RECRight is easy to use and makes handling of large recruitments so much easier and faster.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything. Everything in RecRight works well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 15.4.2019

Thank you so much for your time with the review, Petri! We value every piece of feedback highly.

It goes without saying how very pleased we are when our customers are happy with the service we provide, and we're also counting on you to reach out to us whenever you feel we could do more!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Sho T.
APAC Recruiter
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018

"Easy to use, can get through many candidates without investing too much time on the phone"

Vorteile: Scaleable, good for volume hiring, quick filter to check communication skills. Candidates enjoy doing this.

Nachteile: Sometimes the email sent from this platform goes to SPAM of the candidates box. Sometime have to follow up with candidates to check.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Helping employer to choose the right candidates and easy to use"

Vorteile: Very easy to use both for employer and also for candidates.
Helping us as an employer to select the right candidates easier, managers will be able effectively to spot the candidates with the right attitude.
Implementing the tool for one country was very easy, but also when implementing for the whole company, the implementation was done well by RecRight.

Nachteile: At the moment it is not from our side as employer very easy to send reminders for the candidates to answer the video questions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 15.4.2019

Thank you for spending some time to give us your review - we certainly appreciate the input!

So happy to hear everything went great when implementing video interviews in your organization! We always aim to make it as smooth as humanly possible.

About the reminders to the candidates, please do contact a member of our team since there are good improvements available in that regard, and we'd really like you to take advantage of those!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Mira E.
Business Development Manager
Restaurants, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Efficient way to scan through candidates"

Vorteile: - Easy to send video interview invitations
- The possibility to edit team members
- Good quality in vidoes

Nachteile: - I wish it would be possible to use the already existing questions when creating a new video interview (the ones that I have not recorded myself but I'm using as a team member)
- I also wish that when a candidate receives the reminder e-mail because (s)he hasn't yet answered to the interview, I would also get the same message (this is because we have many recruitment processes going on at the same time and it would be terrible to forget someone)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 1.8.2019

Thank you Mira for your review, we love that you like the platform! Notes regarding your points; it is actually a standard feature to use the questions from previous interviews, you will just have to add them to your question library first and then add them to you new interview from there. Regarding automatic reminders, RecRight indeed sends a reminder to candidates that have not replied. The email is sent 2 days before the deadline or 5 days from sending the invitation, whichever comes first. We will gladly help you with these, don't hesitate to contact team RecRight.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Rebecca T.
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2015

"Will never go back to phone screens!"

Vorteile: It results in a much higher quality of candidates coming on-site for interviews, engages managers early in the process, gets them excited about the possibility of the new hire, demonstrates a strong employer brand by using the latest technology in a very personable way, and speeds up the recruitment process.

Nachteile: It's difficult to ensure user adoption in an organization if the current recruitment process doesn't include phone screens or have clearly defined roles for HR and hiring managers in the process. This isn't really an issue with the product, but it's something to keep in mind as you plan to roll it out in your organization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2015
Sanna H.
Recruitment consultant
Personalwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Simple and easy to use"

Vorteile: Works well and easy to use for everybody.

Nachteile: Not possible to hide/archive the old interviews, they just keep piling up and making it hard to find the ones you need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 25.1.2019

Thank you, Sanna, for taking the time to write a review of RecRight! We think we may already have a solution for the issues you mentioned: you can delete old interviews one by one. They will also be automatically deleted within 24 months. You can contact us if you want to reduce the time for automatic removal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Terhi O.
Check-in Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Better quality for interviews"

Kommentare: After screening the best applicants also with RecRight the quality of interviewed candidates increased clearly. The whole prosess is more effective and you get better quality hires. I would recommend the tool especially for the companies that hire people for custemer service or other jobs that require good communicational skills. It´s also good way to test language skills.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. You can rate and sort applicants based on the opinnion of your whole recruitment team and use the software also for contacting the applicants.

Nachteile: You can see you recruitment teams average rating of the candidate when you watch the video. This might affect your own apinion and rating.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 15.4.2019

Thank you, Terhi - we highly appreciate the time you spent with the review!

As we can see from your feedback, every pro has a con, meaning that while it's definitively an advantage that you can rate candidates amongst the whole hiring team, others views can always affect one's opinions - and that's good to keep in mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Ilkka T.
Human Resource Recruiting Specialist
Personalwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Excellent quality tool for interviewing"

Kommentare: Helps our company to create and sustain superior performance

Vorteile: Fast and reliable software, ease of use, fast setup for new recruiting-session and wonderful customer service!

Nachteile: There are none of these, everything works smooth. Even if there could be some bugs here and there, they are ironed out the next day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Easy to use and a light tool for recruiting. Software is just what we need in our organisation."

Kommentare: Applications are in the same place, seen by the whole team and the abality to comment/rate applications with the team.
Applicant communication.
Less email.

Vorteile: Software is very user-friendly and easy to use. It brings more personality to recruiting and it's nice to see that the applicants are willing to try new things.
Suggestion for development are heard.

Nachteile: Customer support sometimes doesn't know which end is up, but all questions are eventually answered.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO / Co-Founder
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2017

"I've been using RecRight for many years. I like its simplicity and intuitive user experience."

Vorteile: Easy to use. Integrates well with many Applicant Tracking systems. Also the support available for interviewees is rapid and courteous.

Nachteile: The pricing models could be more simple in my opinion. I would also like to add the option of signing in with FB / LI user credentials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2017
Titta U.
Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"Best online video interviewing tool"

Vorteile: Easy usage, simple but works well for all the different Interviewing needs.

Nachteile: The software has been updated a lot with new features during last year and that sometimes makes usage a bit difficult to keep up with the new options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 11.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback! We are continuously developing our tool to make recruitment easier for both recruiters and candidates. Do you have any wishes or suggestions for our tool or would you like to change the way we inform you of software updates and new features? Contact us, and we can take the discussion from there and continue improving our product for you. Check out our What¿s New page to learn about the latest updates https://blog.recright.com/whats-new

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Hanna H.
VP, Talent Management
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Excellent screening tool"

Kommentare: In a global matrix organization it gives a lot of added value as stakeholders at different locations can review the same videos. And it obviously reveals the language skills of the candidate during the first seconds. With a few, carefully thought questions you can clearly differentiate and make decisions.

Vorteile: Very easy to use software for screening candidates. Nearly 100% of our users who have tried it will continue the use after the first recruitment. Gives also a good candidate experience.

Nachteile: We've sometimes had some technical issues but there has been a quick solution. Typically they are related to browser. And I would love to have a such a feature that we could have a recorded question bank within our organisation! So that we could have prerecorded questions (e.g. by our top management) that could be used as part of the interviews.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 26.4.2019

Thank you for the review, Hanna! Glad your candidates enjoyer using our tool too!

Your suggestions about a recorded question bank has been noted, and we will talk about it with our development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Maarit W.
Senior Recruitment Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"An excellent pioneer product for candidate filtering in recruitment"

Kommentare: Excellent tool to use in filtering stage of the recruitment process. It adds objective and equal assessment value to acquire critical information about potential candidates. It is easy to use on laptop or mobile.

Vorteile: Easy to use, mobile way of acquiring more information about candidates during the filtering stage of recruitment process.

Nachteile: It's a pioneer product in the recruitment industry so I have not noticed any cons so far. The development team keeps adding new features and developing the product according to customer experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 21.2.2019

We've got your back! Our developers have a relentless desire to look for ways to make recruiter's life easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Kati N.
HR Specialist / Recruiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2018

"Excellent, easy to use software and if possible, even better customer service."

Vorteile: Pros: Could, Saas, easy to use, saves a lot of recruiter's time in a recruitment process, also helps a recruiter to see at least a glimpse of applicant's personality behind the (written) application. Helps also test applicant's presentation and language skills when needed.

Nachteile: Signing in with Facebook & LinkedIn user credentials would be nice. Sometimes software tells the camera was reserved with other application when no other apps were open.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2018
Victoria B.
EPSA Central IMP Coordinator
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"A very innovative tool!"

Kommentare: -information management and tracking is easier
- innovative video interviews
-easier to communicate with colleagues and partners

Vorteile: We were very satisfied with the quality of the platform. It is much easier to collect documents instead of collecting everything via email and organize it manually. The video interviews are a great way to get to know he candidates better and for us this was a very new way of recruiting. I noticed that most of our partners were not aware of the possibility of doing video interviews and were also very impressed by the platform. The possibility to export the main information about the applicants in xls as this helps tracking all the information.

Nachteile: Before the last update I used to see the last positions we have on my home page but now the arrangement changed and I have to open all of the job positions and and search for the one I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Taro O.
CEO
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Easy, beautiful, and productive"

Kommentare: It’s already drastically contributing our whole process of screening, in terms of less people, shorter time and good visible results.

Vorteile: Mostly everything but especially
1. Easy and quick setups without manuals
2. Smooth invitations implementation
3. Productive process of recorded video interviews
4. Less burdens in our HR team engagement in it

Nachteile: Maybe a little more functions in additional questions setting and downloading

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecRight an 17.6.2019

Hi Taro! Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our tool and already seeing the benefits of using it! Thank you for your suggestion regarding the question settings. Our dev team is working very hard to create features that support and enhance your recruitment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Beata S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"The product is really great for multiple recruitment projects management."

Vorteile: It is very intuitive and really user friendly. You can use it whenever and wherever. You can share your feedback online with your colleagues, managers or Clients regardless of your location.

Nachteile: It is really hard to find any bad thing about this software However perhaps the price might be more flexible at some point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018