Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Ingentis org.manager

Eine Software zum Erstellen von Organigrammen und zur Visualisierung von KPIs und Big Data.

Erfahre mehr über Ingentis org.manager

Zeigt 33 Bewertungen

Michael S.
Projektmanager in Deutschland
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Vorteile:

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Nachteile:

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 4 Monaten

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Alexander F.
Business Consultant in Deutschland
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tolles Produkt!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Einfache Visualisierung von Organigrammen. Alles Kundenwünsche wurden umgesetzt.

Vorteile:

Einfache Einrichtung mit tollen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten

Nachteile:

Mir fällt nichts Negatives ein. Rundum zufrieden!

Martin H.
Teamleiter Personalcontrolling in Deutschland
Möbel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Tool zur Darstellung der Unternehmensstruktur

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- die sehr übersichtliche, visuelle Anzeige der Unternehmensstruktur - der einfach Abruf von Unternehmenskennzahlen - sehr gute Betreuung durch den Kundenberater

Nachteile:

Einen wesentlichen Nachteil an der Software gibt es aus unserer Sicht nicht.

Andrea A.
HR Systems, Processes & Controls in Deutschland
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tolles Produkt - toller Service

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Sehr guter Kundenservice, tolle Unterstützung bei der Einführung

Nachteile:

Man kann unglaublich viel gestalten, aber das Customizing als Kunde selbst durchzuführen ist quasi unmöglich. Das wird aber durch den tollen Kundenservice ausgeglichen

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 4 Monaten

Vielen Dank fur das positive Feedback. Das freut uns sehr. Unser Service- und Consulting-Team unterstutzt Sie jederzeit gerne bei Fragen und Anregungen rund um Ingentis org.manager.

Markus S.
Anwendungsbetreuer in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sehr gute Visualisierung von Orgdaten

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

Gute Aufbereitung von Orgdaten aus SAP und AD.

Nachteile:

Sehr viele Einstellmöglichkeiten, einerseits sehr gut, machen die Ersteinrichtung aber etwas komplex.

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 2 Monaten

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Gerade bei der Ersteinrichtung aber auch darüber hinaus steht Ihnen unser Service & Consulting-Team jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Julia K.
Controlling Manager Human Resources in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Vorteile:

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Nachteile:

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 4 Monaten

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

Tina A.
Personalreferentin in Deutschland
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ingentis Org.manager

4 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Einfache Anbindung an bestehendes DATEV System

Nachteile:

Insgesamt guter Eindruck, einfache Handhabung - auch in der Adminfunktion

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 3 Monaten

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung.

Sven K.
Applikationsmanagement SAP HCM in Schweiz
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

adh

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Bereitstellung der aktuellen Organisationsstruktur z.B. mit Funktionen, e-mail Adresse und Telefonnummer.

Vorteile:

Gegenüber unsere alten Softwareversion ist die neue sehr viele intuitiver zu bedienen/ einzurichten.

Nachteile:

keine Angaben, keine Angaben, keine Angaben

Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO/Founder in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Vorteile:

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Nachteile:

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Racine K.
Head of HR Operations in Deutschland
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good tool, but

3 letzte Woche Neu

Kommentare: With the implementation of the tool we can give the supervisors access to all the employee datas they need

Vorteile:

It has so much functionalities, so it is possible that we have to good graphically depiction

Nachteile:

It would be great if there is an improvement on the handling and easier use of the tool. It is not very intuitive, so we need a lot of support

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 5 Tagen

Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement. Our Service & Consulting team is always happy to help in case of any issues. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are also glad to look into any specific requests you may have to make working with Ingentis org.manager easier.

Erestina J.
Manager HR ICT Systems & Projects in Schweiz
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

very good

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Vorteile:

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Nachteile:

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 2 Monaten

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Victoria L.
Gloabl HRIS Support Specialist Workday in Österreich
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback Org manager

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Vorteile:

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports. The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules. The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Nachteile:

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself. Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner. But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Marcello P.
Products Director in Brasilien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quality and flexibility

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Vorteile:

Stability and confidence of product and company

Nachteile:

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry L.
Global SAP HR Operational team lead in Russland
Tabak, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Vorteile:

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors - Choice between on-premise and cloud versions - Flexibility - Configuration simplicity - Time to implementation - Implementation consultants from vendor - Cost is acceptable

Nachteile:

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke). In reality - the product has no cons!

Jürgen W.
SAP HCM Consultant in Österreich
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Vorteile:

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Nachteile:

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vor 8 Monaten

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Director in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simply a must-have

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Nachteile:

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Meril E.
Project Coordinator in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Vorteile:

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner. Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software. We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Nachteile:

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Amanda C.
Group HR Director in UK
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great client support

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Vorteile:

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation. The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Nachteile:

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj G.
Principal in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Org Charting on Steroids

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Vorteile:

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are: 1) Robust Design 2) Flexibility 3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless) 4) Easy Integration with any HR System 5) Excellent Customer Support

Nachteile:

None. It has been a positive experience.

Irma V.
Virtual Assistant in Niederlande
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Vorteile:

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Nachteile:

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Christian M.
Head of HR Processes & Systems in Deutschland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good software with a great team behind it!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Vorteile:

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Nachteile:

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew R.
General Manager in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Org Charts!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Vorteile:

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Nachteile:

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Stefan F.
HR Business Partner in Deutschland
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software and a great software provider

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Vorteile:

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Nachteile:

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.

Karol D.
Karol D.
Owner in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

org.manager as a fantastic add-on to both SAP HCM and SF

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

It is an easy to use software for graphical presentation of organisation structures and more. Is available as an add on for SAP HCM and SF.

Nachteile:

Comparing to competitive solution it is difficult to find really weak points of the product.

Lidia L.
Senior Specialist in Niederlande
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

orgmanager

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: very useful tool to create orgchart

Vorteile:

liaison with SAP HCM ease to use visualization the rapidity of org chart creation vendor's support (especially of help and support received by [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. his knowledge of Russian language is perfect)

Nachteile:

non possibility to create company's orgchart book on several pages (20 pages, not 200 pages) with possibility to see all data in the boxes

Antwort von Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

letzten Monat

Thank you for your positive review! It is always great to hear from happy customers and will continue to work on meeting your requirements.