Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Pathgather

Pathgather is the talent development platform for enterprise

Erfahre mehr über Pathgather

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Marie-francine R.
Global Learning Program Manager
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"An engaging platform focused on the learner's experience"

Kommentare: We've deployed the Pathgather platform to our 50.000 employee base worldwide 4 months ago and since then we've seen tremendous uptake and very positive feedback from our employees. We've heard from our learners that the platform offers a very dynamic experience, tailored to their needs, that encourages collaboration and sharing of knowledge across teams. Our employees really like the look and feel that reminds them of popular consumer websites (Netflix, Facebook, Twitter, etc.) while providing them with easy access to content that has been endorsed by their peers and an easy way to connect with internal experts. Overall it is a great platform to empower all employees to contribute to the company's learning environment.

Vorteile: Great user interface
Personalized learning recommendations based on areas of interest
Employee-generated learning experiences
One-stop-shop for all learning (internal and external sources, company sponsored and free resources)

Nachteile: The current mobile app doesn't provide the same spectrum of features as the web app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Julian N.
Learning Technology Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017

"Clean, engaging UI and unbeatable customer support."

Vorteile: Great UI and ease of use for people to curate their own content. The ability to pre-populate metadata while adding resources to the system is a huge time-saving benefit!

Nachteile: Global search could be better with prioritized providers. With so many integrations, it's easy for things to get lost in the ether.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017
Deepina K.
Functional Architect
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016

"Pathgather excels"

Kommentare: Pathgather is a modern and intuitive platform that's a delight to use. It's user-friendly from both the admin and end-user perspective. Pathgather's support has also been incredible! Our customer success manager is a valued partner and truly understands our learners' needs and helps us leverage Pathgather to it's fullest.

Vorteile: Intuitive/user-friendly, social learning capabilities are great, integrations make it endlessly extensible.

Nachteile: The database-style search can sometimes be cumbersome but the tradeoff is that it's pretty robust.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016
Marvin A.
Financial Sr. Analyst
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Pathgather"

Kommentare: sometimes you do not know which skills you need for your next step at professional career with Pathgather and my mentor help me to identify my opportunities area and recommend to take the correct course that will help me to empower my knowledge.

Vorteile: accessibility also you are able to personalize your learning brand and with that its possible to share with your peers in order to know what training or topic you choose to learn in order to growth and continue with your professional career path.

Nachteile: accesibility from PC to a mobile app does not show the same access and features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Victor D.
Telekommunikation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015

"Game changing social learning platform"

Vorteile: The user interface is incredibly slick compared to most learning management systems on the market, and the number and quality of the social features are unparalleled.

Nachteile: It's a small team so new features and upgrades can take a little long.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015