TrackTik Bewertungen

von TrackTik Software

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über TrackTik

Sicherheitspersonal-Managementsoftware, die handlungsorientierte Erkenntnisse durch integrierte Außen- und Innendienst-Lösungen bietet.

Erfahre mehr über TrackTik

Zeigt 74 Bewertungen

Jason C.
Vice President
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"We have developed a true partnership, not just a software vendor."

Vorteile: The product is constantly being improved and developed. It's already state-of-the-art architecture versus many others who use outdated coding languages and databases. Add to that the fact that new features are constantly being released...many of which were built by the CEO himself...and we have a truly flexible end-to-end solution that will continue to meet our greatest business needs.

Nachteile: It is missing internal audits for quality control and client/employee satisfaction. The reports are really made for client-facing, not for internal control. I hear these features are coming...hopefully soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hello Jason, thank you for your generous rating!
We are always adding new and innovative features monthly and are looking forward to our 2018 line-up. We will continue to gather all your feedback and appreciate your support. Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Elizabeth T.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"Customer Support Assistance"

Vorteile: I emailed customer support yesterday afternoon for help with sending reports. Our rep emailed me back this morning with clearly understandable directions AND even took the time to record a video of the steps. He wasn't patronizing nor did he talk down to me at all. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!

Nachteile: You took away my bar graphs on the schedules; I will never forgive you for that. The tiles are clunky and don't show at a glance if we have a gap in coverage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 19.6.2017

Thank you for the feedback, Elizabeth. We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with our customer support team! Just like our platform, we are always looking at innovative ways to provide the best experience to our customers. Using feedback, we collected, the scheduling module was overhauled; replacing the timeline view with the user-friendly template and live schedules. Our product team has reviewed the feedback you provided so that it can be considered for future developments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017
Jason L.
Security Officer/Patrol Officer
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Have worked in the Security Industry for nearly 20 years and accountability should not put the safety of an Officer or the client's property at risk."

Kommentare: If you are serious about providing the best possible service to your clients; then I personally and professionally suggest that the "Scan Button" option for accountability is junked and a less hazardous (both to the Officers and their company's clients) option for accountability be brought forth that can provide "actual" security to a Security Company's client that does not negate the reason that they are there for.

Vorteile: This software provides a catch-all for the company. It provides multiple options for assisting Security Officers and their Management team in providing accountability for the client.

Nachteile: In the Security business you are required to be as random in your foot and vehicle patrols as you can be. However, companies are so terrified about accountability that they ignore the concept of being "random" and the TrackTik system seems to support this. ANYONE, who works in the Security field knows the best way to provide coverage for the client is to be unpredictable and random in foot and vehicle patrols, but if you are using the "Scan Button" option that is part of TrackTik, then you have just failed your client. Because anyone that is observing your Officer for 10 to 15 minutes will be able to discover that while the Officer is trying to be random, there are SPECIFIC places that they will be making a client's property unsecure.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Iris an 24.8.2017

We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern around keeping the routes as random as possible so not to be tracked by potential threats.
Accountability is a focus of TrackTik’s as we aim to streamline our client's processes as much as possible. That being said, we also understand the importance of being unpredictable and random in foot and vehicle patrols, which is why we’d like to suggest the following workflow to help you achieve as much unpredictability as possible.
When you create a tour with multiple checkpoints, these checkpoints can be scanned in any order, the order is not forced. For randomization, TrackTik always proposes to have multiple tours with those checkpoints, varying the order each time. This way you’re able to provide randomization in your tours.
We’d love to discuss this further with you so we can help you achieve the level of service you aim to offer. Please email support@tracktik.com and we’ll get back to you right away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Ed S.
VP of Business Development
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"TrackTik is a great tool for all involved in the industry."

Vorteile: As a VP of Business Development, I discovered a great interest from my prospects to have a concise, friendly and robust included in their security program. On the field, we have observed the performance of our staff has dramatically improved. Once we provide the tools, they perform with great enthusiasm. TrackTik is a great tool for all involved in the industry. It minimizes the time by both the management of security force and client, and compiles the info and reports, and makes guards life easier.

Nachteile: The only con is that some Spanish speaking officers complain about the language on their device. It's good to have the app in multiple languages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 28.2.2018

Thank you Ed for the positive review, we always appreciate feedback and really enjoy receiving great comments like this.
We look forward to continuing our successful partnership!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Zachary B.
Security Officer
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Daily user!!"

Kommentare: We use it on a daily basis, we execute reports, log our activity on the hour. And many other things. One feature I really find useful, is the fact I can go back and edit reports or logs, and also view others. I can also narrow my past reports history down to categories rather than having to search hours of back logs. Very effective software when trying to report and log activities and reports, as well as time stamps.

Vorteile: The ease of getting logged in and started. At my job location, all team members use this daily, we login at the beginning of shift, and out at the end. I find it easy to navigate and use the applications within the software.

Nachteile: I really can't think of any cons about the software, maybe that occasionally it freezes up, but not sure if that's our Network, or the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Ceciley r. M.
Personnel Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Pleasant"

Kommentare: A single platform for the security business needs; billing, accounting, scheduling, payroll, tracking, reports, employee accountability etc.

Vorteile: Tracking, scheduling, billing, payroll everything is user friendly, and makes my life easier. I love that it's an all in one platform. Tracktik has made excel scheduling obsolete. I absolutely love the unconfirmed shift feature and the fact that all employees can log in remotely.

Nachteile: Glitches, glitches, glitches. There are little quirks to tracktik that you have to remember; clear your cookies and cache when you cannot create a shift. And remember don't try and work from your phone, you will get frustrated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Amanda T.
Director of Operations
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Great system for operations and administration of small and medium sized businesses"

Kommentare: Overall, Tracktik provides a great product and continues to improve it with great outcomes for the user and customer's customer.

Vorteile: This system allows for the efficient alignment of multiple processes that take place on a daily basis in a user friendly way.

Nachteile: With any developing system, there are opportunities to improve. The support team does an excellent job of receiving feedback and helping turn that into results for the end user.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 30.9.2019

Amanda,

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear that TrackTik helps you manage multiple daily processes with ease-of-use. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Warmest Regards,
-TrackTik Support Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Juan M.
Supervisor
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Seamless Reporting"

Vorteile: The best thing about this software is that it is mostly set it and forget it. Fill out client information, along with emails and time to send reports and all property reports get sent out reliably.

Nachteile: I don't think there is much that I didn't like, the system works reliably every time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik an 16.9.2019

"Good Day Juan, we are very pleased that you enjoyed the app and its features. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@tracktik.com or call us at 1-888-670-9782! Have a wonderful day!"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Michael N.
Manager, Scheduling & C3
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2019

"Great Software for Dispatching Personnel"

Kommentare: It is a great software especially for dispatch of security personnel

Vorteile: The software can easily be downloaded and compatible with any type and model of phones. Its very easy to use and aides both the dispatchers and the receivers and monitor personnel dispatch status.

Nachteile: Its a very good software but there are times that it freezes. Though it is a great tool for dispatching, it is actually difficult to scheduling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2019
George J.
Client Services Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Staff at Track Tik are very well informed and very professional. "

Kommentare: Able to monitor guards in real time and cut down on reports time and use of paper. able to review pass reports by easy search option. As per guards, they find it easy to complete their patrols and also sent any incident report while they are at the scene without needing to return to their duty desk.

Vorteile: This software is easy to teach and use. It helps with easy setup and able to monitor guards in real time.

Nachteile: Only issue I have so far is that whenever we want to cancel a patrol. it still sends a email report as not completed. There are no option to switch between reports or patrols.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hi George, thank you very much for the review.
On days when a patrol tour is not required, TrackTik offers a monthly recurrence schedule that can replace the weekly schedule.
We can take a look at this together and we can show you how to file reports while in or out of tours. Please contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com, we'd be more than happy to review those with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Andrew C.
Dispatch Lead
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great for security management."

Kommentare: Despite the occasional slowdown which I imagine is due to server load, it's overall a useful software package for managing multiple guards across several locations. Would recommend.

Vorteile: Easy to review edit and submit guard reports for clients. The analytics that are available after setting report categories are helpful. Generally good overall up-time and quick and snappy to move around the dashboard.

Nachteile: While usually quick, there have been periods of extreme slowdown where report previews would take upwards of 15 seconds or more to generate making editing and review laborious when you're slogging through 100+ of them. Scheduling module could use some work. Our company looked at but ultimately elected not to use it because it had several drawbacks including not letting officer shifts overlap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 2.4.2019

Hi Andrew,
We're glad that you find our software useful to manage multiple guards across several locations. Thank you for bringing your issues with our software to our attention. As we look to continually improve our product, we will take your comments into consideration. Should you have further concerns, contact us at 1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com
Thank you,
TrackTik

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Matthieu L.
CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018

"Digital transformation for security services ? Not without TrackTik."

Kommentare: To be the best outsider on our market.
Use better tools than the Bigs (G4S / SECURITAS / SERIS)
Less backoffice jobs - More field jobs !
To be ultracompetitive on the market with a high level of quality

Vorteile: The most advanced security app and supervision plateform for security services.
- Always envolving
- Customization of the report (we keep our touch !)
- Analytics is a big difference ! Easier to win contract when we prove that we handle every part of our business.
- Mobile Patrol and Dispatch + is really connected to our needs !

Nachteile: - Not the best for European market (Euro, payroll, billing, contract, ...)
- Missing commercial support (Custom and branded support)
- LoneWorker need integration with monitoring center (local)
- LoneWorker need ManDown solution to be compliant with our country (Belgium) and most country in Belgium
- We need more incedent flexibility (multiples incident type on the same report)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 28.2.2018

Thank you Matthieu for such great review. Client feedback is always appreciated and considered for future developments. We look forward to continuing our successful partnership!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018
Amanda T.
Business Analysis Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"My experience has been great"

Kommentare: From this software we experienced increased ability to document changes and maintain records for accounts.

Vorteile: I like the greater functionality that is offered compared to other competitors. The previous software that was used did not have the functionality associated with OT Management, Scheduling, the ability to record documents for sites and personnel, or some of the GPS features. The NFC tokens have also been a valuable add. One of the most significant improvements that this program has offered to our franchise network is the custom reporting features. This has been an excellent resource for our clients.

Nachteile: Some of the features and processes require many steps. There are opportunities to simplify things in a way that can reduce error and improve user experience. For example, to set up an account, it is time consuming and creates opportunity for error when the patrol run sheet must be assigned to the account under the Zone rather than in the scheduler.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hello Amanda, thank you for such great feedback! We want all our users to have the best experience possible using TrackTik. We continuously enhance our features and user experience throughout our updates and are confident we will continue to offer the best product possible. Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Corporate Compliance Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Best in Class Platform"

Kommentare: Combined services, increased productivity, and increased visibility of security operations.

Vorteile: An end-to-end system that doesn't just cover the bases, but strives to advance the efficiency and effectiveness in the guarding world. The online portal, with permissions for guards, managers, and clients covers all aspects of our business with visibility where it matters most. The mobile app is a complete solution for on-post or on-patrol security with the ability to create customized reports, perform patrols or guard tours, and track GPS location and geofencing. We have also had an incredible team help us with our implementation, roll out, and customer support. The team is always in contact with us, quick to respond, and constantly working for us on their end of things.

Nachteile: We have asked for several additional added features and functionality with the billing platform and reporting that would match more mature operations side of the software. It is also very difficult to manipulate the schedule, manage employees, and other backend functions from mobile. The current app does not include any backend functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Jim C.
Operations Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Great security software, and has been a great tool to retain current customers."

Vorteile: I am constantly refining the system to be effective for our operations. The ease of use, reporting, and the accountability checks for the system are great. When researching products for our company, your product stood out for several reasons, and the product has exceeded our expectations.

Nachteile: There are bugs within the system that take time to get resolved. I recently had a login issue, that I spent time on trying to get resolved. I contacted Support, and it turned out to be a known issue that they were able to fix, but spending the time initially was a waste. I try not to contact support unless it is needed. We have a sister company that also uses the product, and i noticed items on their portal, that I do not have on ours. Currently I have a report issue that can take 4-6 weeks to fix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Noreen M.
cfo
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"good, easy to navagate"

Kommentare: Make us look at security reports in different way. To have photos included are very helpful for the future.

Vorteile: It shows the officers in real time. The reports that are archived are very beneficial. Easy to use the site. Easy to teach the site to other officers.

Nachteile: The price it very expensive compared to other software systems. The online scheduling vrs When to Work, makes it almost impossible to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hi Noreen, let's book sometime together and explore how TrackTik's Back Office module can help make things more efficient. Every system has different behaviours, we are here to make sure our software works for you.
Please contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com to review the system so we can simplify your scheduling process!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Shannon K.
Human Resources
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Overall pleasant. "

Vorteile: I appreciate that it is always updating and improving. That is good for not only our daily operations, but for our clients as well.

Nachteile: I do not like the HR side. I think there should be more in terms of making a personnel management program. That would make everything very easy to manage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hi Shannon, we appreciate your comments and are working on improving every day!
Actually, one of our top priorities is our Back Office module as we understand how important this is to your business.
We will keep you posted with updates, and feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com for any other questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Paul J.
COO
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017

"A year to implement and troubleshoot"

Kommentare: They have made great strives and have great potential but still have a way to go.

Vorteile: My rep is pretty good with walking me through issues and helping me to resolve. Other than that the app itself has pretty cool features and is easy to use.

Nachteile: One main selling point is that the system is extremely customizable. This sounds great on the sell, however, once you see how "customizable" it becomes a pain due to the fact that unless you pay for their implementation you have to figure out how to establish, implement, and operate on your own. You only get 5 hours of training, not enough! We were sold on an all encompassing solution to fit all types of security. Their system is not set up to allow more then one person to clock in on a single site at all. So if you're doing event security you either need to have an onsite license which means everyone has to line up at your office to clock in via the laptop or computer, or manually add them in later. We were also told that the scheduling software would have a way for us to track who has seen the schedule. What we weren't told was that its optional to acknowledge and when they do you have to hunt for their acknowledgment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Iris an 28.6.2017

Hi Paul, we are sorry you found the implementation to be too brief to cover every feature. As we always attempt to adapt implementation to each specific account, someone will reach out shortly to find out more about your experience and to assist you with any questions or further training you may require. We are always releasing new features and have an improved on-site kiosk mode to speed up clock-in/out for events where an admin is not present and users do not have a mobile device.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017
Aman R.
Accountant
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"You continue to learn new things daily."

Kommentare: The benefit of peace and mind.

Vorteile: The thing I like the most is the transparency and accountability the software provides you. I can see where my employees are at any time and the client has proof that we fulfilled our obligations.

Nachteile: The thing I like the least would probably be the fact there is so much potential that hasn't been tapped into yet which isn't a bad thing. From operations, HR, Payroll, Billing to vehicles records you can customize TrackTik to run your entire business.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hi Aman, thank you for this nice review.
We have payroll data, billing, vehicle management and HR profiles for each employee.
Feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com, we'd be more than happy to review those with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Joel M.
Director of Operation
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Overall pleased with the experience relative to TrackTik's competition."

Kommentare: Real time incident reporting and tour confirmation.

Vorteile: Ease of use and does have a lots of features i.e. Real time Incident Reporting, GPS checkpoints, Daily Activity Reporting and highly customizable forms. The user interface is very attractive and the Dashboard provides an excellent snapshot of what is going on. Excellent mobile dispatching engine.

Nachteile: All features don't function as advertised, the platform is riddled with bugs and TrackTik's approach to resolution is "pay us first then maybe we will make it work". Security is also not granular enough in terms of Roles and Permissions. In some cases we feel as if we are the only company using the software. The potential for this to be the ultimate solution is TrackTik's for the taking but not enough investment is being made in product improvement and development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Oscar M.
Technical Support Associate
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Software works great."

Vorteile: Timekeeing system. Its a pretty good software to use on a daily basis - especially given that you can get rid of paperwork.

Nachteile: Complexity of learning for new users. Althoug there is documentation of the software, there are still some areas not explained or covered, such as the billing whys and the such.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hello Oscar, thank you for your feedback!
Feel free to reach out so we can discuss organizing a session with some of your new employees. It sometimes can be difficult and we all run out of available time, that's why we have our Training Team here to back up anytime we are needed.
Please contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or support@tracktik.com for any questions or concerns!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Melissa H.
Director of Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Good, easy to use and organized"

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the detailed analytics that are provided for me that I can supply to my clients to show the accountability of our officers.

Nachteile: The price I truly do not have any other complaints other than the price of the software. I find TrackTik easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 13.11.2017

Hi Melissa, thank you very much for the review.
TrackTik is growing every day with open minded employees ready to improve with all your great feedback. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
President & CEO
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"Helps me sleep at night!"

Kommentare: Many, it controls our entire operations and deployment for the physical security department.

Vorteile: The design, easy of use and overall integration (schedule, reports, payroll, client portal etc.) Notifications and alerts are a fantastic features.

Nachteile: Not enough reporting features (HR, Shift/Site Client data). inaccuracies with employee hours in different view modes. Termination and shift removal could be easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Thomas W.
CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"Why I'm switching"

Kommentare: The system looks likes unorganized. It appairs that they have taken suggestions from people at the tradeshows, outsource the programming and then try to integrate everything in as one system. For what you will be paying monthly. You will be better off buying a software license or using several different softare companies e.i. accounting, scheduling, guard tracking, etc..

Vorteile: The software allows the guards to call in for timekeeping and there is a client portal. The incident reporting and guard tour tracking are very robust and customizable.

Nachteile: Customer service is close to none. "leave a message and well get back to you". The system has too many bugs in it. The dashboard uses the same logo for business and employee. They mix Frech and English language in its payment logging section. You will lose money on the timekeeping function. The system can never calculate employee hours correctly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TrackTik Software an 15.5.2019

Hello Thomas,
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We collaborate with security industry stakeholders and are constantly iterating our in-house software development process to build a solution and a pricing structure suitable for all our clients. It's unfortunate that your interaction with our Customer Service Team could not sufficiently answer all your concerns. Customer service remains a top priority for us, as such, we will continue to improve it as well as our product to make it easier for you to use. We are very sorry about this inconvenience and for not meeting your expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Janet R.
Parking Supervisor
Staatsverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"We have loved our experience with TrackTik"

Kommentare: tracking, accountability, reporting and analyics

Vorteile: The accountability aspect! We love to know where our staff is and if they are doing what they are supposed to be doing! And staff loves the aspect of eliminating paper reporting!

Nachteile: I would like more analytics from other reports I currently am unable to get. I have some reports I have been unable to run analytics from.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018