Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Fabriq OS

Eine innovative Energie- und Ressourcen-Datenplattform für die integrierte Umgebung mit IoT-Technologie, um den Verbrauch zu senken und Kosten zu sparen.

Erfahre mehr über Fabriq OS

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Shaun G.
Data Analyst
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020

"Makes my job a lot easier."

Vorteile: The intuitive UI for the platform makes it so simple to demo and give access to new users without having to spend hours training them.
The range of visuals that you can put into reports makes displaying data clean and the new flexibility of the reporting scheduling has just increased the capabilities.
The ability to give access to as many users as you want, at different access levels, without incurring extra costs is a huge plus for a growing business.

Nachteile: The only problems I can think of are the struggle with retrieving data from the API and price per data connector.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020
Diana P.
Senior Sustainability Analyst
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018

"Excellent system, unrivalled analytics"

Kommentare: Fabriq OS makes it very easy to analyse Year on Year trends in consumption, cost and emissions as well as to spot inefficiencies in consumption and potential opportunities for savings. Key benefits include an automated calculation and analysis of data, live data integrations with multiple providers and fully customisable automated reporting functionality. It also makes it very easy for any group of sites to monitor and benchmark environmental performance/emissions in a single platform.

Vorteile: Very sophisticated but simultaneously user friendly, offers a vast choice of intelligent automated analytic features, tailored to the user needs, superb customer support

Nachteile: There is nothing to report, I am very happy with the Fabriq OS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Richard S.
Strategic Solutions Director
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"SPIE Energy Software "

Kommentare: Fabriq are a business that offers support and advise on how best to set up and display energy data.
We now have a energy platform that can be used to support our energy performance contracts and offers our clients easily access to reports and energy data which is also scaleable to use across multi site clients.

Vorteile: Fabriq offers a platform that can be easily configurable with good graphical representation of the data. A system that allows users to configure the system and make changes as required.

Nachteile: We had some initial issues with reporting and the setup of standard client reports which Fabriq are working with us to address. Some of the reports available have to be configured against individual clients which can be time consuming.
We also under estimated the time taken to load data into the system and set up the configuration for each customer site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Tomasz P.
Engineering Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Easy to use!"

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use.
Great platform to manage all of your utilities and implement improvements.
I've been using platform for over 5 years now and will recommend it to everyone.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of at this moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Tim P.
Energy manager
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"FABRIQ User Review"

Kommentare: Overall this is the best AM&T platform I have used to date.

Vorteile: It has a good user interface. easy menus and a logical heirarchy

Nachteile: Setting up hundreds of meters is very time consuming but neccessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Jay M.
Water Efficiency Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2018

"White-labelling Service Review"

Kommentare: We have subscribed to a complete white-labelling service to enable our customers to gain advantage of utility consumption benchmarking leading to more effective and efficient utility management overall.

Vorteile: Mobile version of this software works best for us - Mobile UI is nice and easy to adapt.

Nachteile: Desktop version of this software looks overwhelming - Desktop UI could be simplified to look and feel similar to Mobile UI

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Alexander R.
Project Development Officer
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Fabriq"

Kommentare: We are working on addressing a specific compliance issue in partnership with Fabriq. The team is knowledgeable and very collaborative in their approach, and has created a compelling product that delivers strong value. The potential for energy savings drastically increases when data is properly collected, stored, and available for actionable insights.

Vorteile: Fabriq OS is a platform with an incredible amount of depth and a rich feature set. It also happens to be intuitive and user-friendly.

Nachteile: So far in my use of Fabriq, there have been no negative points. This is the best energy data analytics platform that I have come across.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Quintin L.
Principal Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2016

"Excellent energy and general sustainability data tracking software"

Kommentare: EnergyDeck has provided a strong solution to our energy and general sustainability data tracking requirements. We are able to easily capture data from around our sites for Electricity, Fuel, Water, Waste and Transport, and the analytics / reporting tools are very powerful and easy to use. All data is translated into carbon tCO2e and it is easy to switch back and forth between consumption and target measures. EnergyDeck are in the process of upgrading the interface to provide greater ability to track targets, and manage a wider range of sustainability measures. However, the tool as it stands more than meets most requirements, and is particularly powerful in measuring energy - as the name suggests! The service we have experienced is first class, and we would definitely recommend both the software and the support team to anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2016
Vassia P.
Energy and Environmental Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016

"One solution for all"

Kommentare: I installed Energy Deck for Tate supplier in order to avoid having to use different platforms to get the necessary data and also get away from excel spread sheets. I now have a system which can be accessible from everywhere, really easy to use and I can produce various reports really quickly. it has helped a lot to bring different departments together and get colleagues to understand my role at Tate and our objectives to manage and reduce energy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016
Frederick H.
Regional Facilities Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016

"A portal which provides a unique service and great support"

Kommentare: I have been using the Energy Deck web portal to record the groups' utilities, travel and transportation usage since 2013. The concept and the portal works well, the specialist team supporting the portal are always ready to support and assist with additional training when requested. I have found the analytical reporting tool excellent when reporting the firms' carbon footprint.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016
David G.
Senior Research Fellow
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016

"Really helpful"

Kommentare: We asked EnergyDeck to help us with downloading large amounts of data from our account in a particular format and they gave us a quick and effective solution that saved us a lot of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016