Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über iMocha

Eine unternehmensgeeignete Online-Lösung für die Prüfung vor der Einstellung, um geeignete Kandidaten zu finden.

Erfahre mehr über iMocha

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie iMocha bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Valerie R.
Valerie R.
Recruiter IV in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent tool in recruitment screening

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Interview Mocha is used as an early-stage candidacy tool. It supports the recruitment process from removing unqualified candidates, meanwhile assists in creating screening efficiency and greatly reducing recruitment biases. Features are very easy to work with and have also improved since purchasing this product.

Vorteile:

The tool, in general, is very easy to use. Dashboards and reports are easy to read with clear analytics. They have a large repository of material to draw from to create the assessments. There are multiple formats to which an assessment can be performed.

Nachteile:

Difficult to share the material with decision-makers in order to fine-tune assessments. There are some gaps in terms of content. Automated selection is doesn't always yield relevant questions.

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your candid feedback. We are working towards a test creator profile which will enable users to share a draft test with hiring managers to evaluate the questions. For automating question selection we will provide one more level of Topic filter which will increase the chance of throwing relevant questions. Again, thanks for taking out time to put down your thoughts, these inputs are insightful

Shunmugam S.
Head Technology in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Online Screening Tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Major point is time saving...

Vorteile:

One among the best online assessment tool, with more than 500 test on IT Skills. The best thing noted with them is they keep on updating and upgrading. Whenever we see a new IT tool/technology in the market, we can see an online assessment test for the same, within a week here. This is a remarkable one. Hiring managers and recruiters like this platform as it minimizes their work on Screening the profile. They are able to submit the profiles to the client with a lot of confidence now.

Nachteile:

Little more user friendly and also looking for few more reports about the usage and activity.

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are constantly focusing on improving our reporting module, one of the update you can look forward to is a customizable report creator.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Director of Product Development in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Test Assessment tools are estandarizad in usability but iMocha

4 letzte Woche Neu

Kommentare: This tool was impose by HR, I didn't participate in the procurement process however I am one of the heavy users. I have experience in several tools like this, HackerRank, TestDome and DevSkiller. This is the one that provides the most quick way to create tests, but very little flexibility.

Vorteile:

For not advanced users you can quickly create tests and use the configurations that they provide.

Nachteile:

It gives you a quick way to create tests but in at the other end, it takes you away flexibility to customize your tests. It is not easy to find a way to create new questions. Candidates seems confused with the time limit while doing the test making many to fails for lack of time management.

Scot J.
Director in Philippinen
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Was ok but now its terrible

2 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It used to be good.
Now its terrible.

Vorteile:

Years ago it was one of the few products with proctoring features. It also has a wide range of question types. Though even then not all the question types were reliable in marking.

Nachteile:

The test marking makes mistakes regularly. The first year we asked them to keep fixing it. Now we dont even bother asking. We have to manually mark the tests and the manually marking reveals on average 5% errors in the software marking. Originally the value was good - essentially USD$1 per exam in bulk. It fitted out needs and we were spending ~$2500 per year. Then they started bringing in subsciptions with features we cant use, and pushing account management as a value add, when it was really totally pointless. The account manager we were forced to deal with after the first 2 years was terrible. Doesnt listen to problems, only pushes features we cant use. Clearly commissioned to sell the highest price products, regardless of whether the customer wants any of it. The last 2 years when re-subscription comes around I HATE having to deal with him. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Now they push their "content" as being the best in the world and so very valuable and worth silly subscription prices. Well I've tried 20 of their in-house written exams, and every single one was TERRIBLE. All written in Indian english that is very hard to understand for AU/UK/USA people taking the tests. The english tests were useless. The software (programming) tests were full of mistakes, and very hard to understand. At one point we tested 35 job candidates and all of them scored between 10 and 12 out of 40 on their exam. And yet their skills were very different. Value proposition was ok, now its terrible.

Samuel P.
Community Operations Manager in USA
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Interview Mocha Review & Cybrary Crush E-learning World

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have enjoyed most working with the Interview Mocha team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been my main POC. Helpful, thoughtful, strategic, fast to answer requests and provide solutions have allowed our team to benefit greatly from the product and partnership. Interview Mocha has developed into very strong value add for our learners across many disciplines and aspects of the learning and training landscape. I also had the pleasure of working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to provide our Customer Success and Sales team a detailed overview of the Interview Mocha offering. All in all the partnership has been wonderful from not only a business stand point but also personal and professional as working with any member of the IM team has resulted in great conversations and value added.

Vorteile:

The Software has been great, the reporting after completion of an assessment is what has been most beneficial to our users. Details, details, details on how they did and where they need to improve.

Nachteile:

The fact reporting does not show up immediately after completion of the exam in the IM app. (This may be a limitation on how we have it configured I am not clear on exact product specifics.)

Ghea A.
Ghea A.
Talent Acquisition & Onboarding Specialist in Indonesien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our feedback for Interview Mocha

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

this application really helps us in doing the hiring process. Mocha is the first gateway to filter candidates. customer support and account manager are also very helpful and not difficult to be contacted in a precarious situation. Thank you so much, guys!

Nachteile:

data analysis is not able to describe and not easy to understand so I have to ask the Mocha team for the data we need.

Kumar P.
Sr Director F&A in USA
Buchhaltung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Restructure finance team

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Interview Mocha came up with accurate test results which identified the core skill levels of the employees. The entire process was transparent, comprehensive, and free of human biases. Since this was an automated process, it reduced administrative burden and costs as well. Our talent management team were able to have a precise picture of the current skill levels of their employees and role fitment.

Vorteile:

1. Quick, automated solution that would help them complete the process in a short time and also give accurate results. 2. Mocha created a test with ready to use skills. Apart from the core accounting skills, they have also assessed our employees on skills like communication, attention to detail, and data interpretation. 3. Holistic view of employee capabilities and importantly, could bucket their employees as per their skill level. 4. Employees could give the test remotely as well.

Nachteile:

Not really much but if they can add fill in the blanks with ability to consolidate the responses - that will be great. Little bit of descriptive answers

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Kumar for your detailed inputs. We are aware of your fill in the blanks use case. We will definitely try to incorporate this in our road-map for 2020.

Pritika S.
Account Manager in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for IM

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it is a great tool!

Vorteile:

The software has great features, I like the MC options and for us to allow multiple skill sets we would like to add to the test. It is a very easy platform to navigate through.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the skills that which we need are not on and I have to go back to IM and request to add the skill or it must be created from scratch which takes a week or so. By the time the test is created we have already submitted our candidates for the Job.

Vikas S.
Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love Interview Mocha

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have found so many qualified candidates and been able to save the time of tech heads. ROI.
The Support team is super fast and flexible. Helped us with a custom report.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Intern in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verlagswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Interview Mocha—The Best Flavor for Hiring

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Interview Mocha made my hiring process much better. It gave me a clear view of exactly what the job position required. As well as that, updating that same test after I got the position was a breeze, and the employee who first took it later commented on its efficiency.

Vorteile:

Interview Mocha is a software that allows you to test potential employees on skills they might need in your line of work. Some of these tests include: English aptitude tests, specific hardware/software knowledge tests, and social media presence tests, among others. As well as that, you can create your own test if there isn't one that already meets your needs. My current boss used Interview Mocha to give me a writing exam before hiring me. From what I remember, it was a comprehensive test that required me to come up with answers to questions that would come up during my work. I passed with flying colors, got the job, and eventually had to review that same test for another potential employee. I ended up making major edits to the previous test and making it even better (but not more difficult; why bother making a test that no one can pass? Interview Mocha is pretty good about that).

Nachteile:

My internet crashed once while I was editing a test and I lost most of my edits, but going back and fixing them was simple enough.

Arjun R.
Founder in USA
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We use in our ATS solution with a network setup. Platform is great !

Vorteile:

Good features. Great employees who are willing to listen to any issues, offer suggestions/workarounds. Lot of positives in terms of issue turn around, quality of product and performance. Nimble organization that is able to react to customer needs.

Nachteile:

Nothing much really. Great product and good price.

Jahir L.
Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager in Kolumbien
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great way to improve a recruitment process.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Lot of tests already created. - Good customer service. - You can create new tests based on the profiles. - Easy to manage.

Nachteile:

- Recording option was not able in the past. - English writing could be improved.

Leonardo D.
HR Consultant in Jemen
internationale Angelegenheiten, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A new world for assessments

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, supportive team, technical features

Nachteile:

Nothing to report.

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks a lot Leonardo for your valuable feedback!

Bree B.
Head of Talent Acquisition in Kenia
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback on Interview Mocha

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Currently Interview Mocha offers effective support in the recruitment of Technical Staff in Africa. The success rate is at 90%

Vorteile:

Easy to use Proven 95% successful in recruitment on IT Software Developers Automated & offer support in mass recruitment

Nachteile:

Limited option in new technology such as Xamiran

Lisa G.
IT Recruiter in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Has many tests

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We use it occassionally of other test sites dont have the subjects we need

Vorteile:

They have many tests to chose from and pretty easy to use

Nachteile:

Not sure the quality of the tests are as good as some other options

Zeina S.
HR Assistant in Jordanien
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Friendly user system

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Online candidates assessment with good features; like the window violation and the camera detection

Nachteile:

1- Minor complication while setting the questions; this could be improved in an easier way. 2- Window violation if possible to be set specific for some types of questions or for each question separate

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback Zeina. We will definitely consider your inputs when we plan our feature road-map for 2020.

Herman S.
IT Manager in Südafrika
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast track your recruitment cycle.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: When a lot of your potential candidates for hiring are not within driving distance to conduct screening tests, the cost and time constraints to conduct such tests could be problematic. InterviewMocha solves this problem.

Vorteile:

Actual coding tests in many different programming languages. Remote Accessibility. Vast array of Technology Skills. Ability to set up new questions with an mass upload tool. Video Questions for Remote Questioning. Security features such as windows violations and proctoring.

Nachteile:

From a functionality perspective, there is nothing not to like. From a content perspective, for our organization it would be advantages to have more SAP MM related questions, as well as the ability to have coding questions for SAP ABAP and Webdynpro.

Sneha J.
HR Generalist in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I liked the turnaround time and quick solutions provided when we had to adapt to the system

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: mentioned in the previous description

Vorteile:

The flexibility and the combinations we could use in 1 Test is a striking feature in this system. Interview Mocha has helped us to quantify candidate's skill. We had requested custom tests for "Technical Operations" and "Production support". What impressed me was the turnaround time and the quality of the tests. Their customer success team not only understood our requirements but also made sure the custom tests were up to our expectations.

Nachteile:

Security needs to be apt. There care couple of loop holes where candidates can bluff. You could also add new features and little difficult question pattern for few of the modules in the system.

Akbar K.
IT Resources Advisor in Kanada
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Using Mocha

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent customer service

Vorteile:

The option of skills it offers are great. The accessibility for candidate is also simple

Nachteile:

UI could be improved and made more user friendly

Joyce G.
Kenia
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Interview Mocha Came to my rescue

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: When my boss asked me to prepare an aptitude test for oncoming recruitment for our office administrator position, i was very shocked. I mean, HR is not even my specialty and so i had very little if any know-how about aptitude testing. But i went online by faith to look at what others had done and there came my rescue. I was able to register on Interview Mocha in a few seconds, got my trial account and was able to navigate through successfully all by myself. Above the great features and tests found at Interview Mocha, i really love their constant communication with clients mostly just to find out how the experience is coming along.

Anna D.
Recruiting Coordinator in USA
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Interview Mocha is AWESOME!

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This tool has allowed us to expedite our hiring process. It aids our recruiters and hiring managers during the vetting of candidates stage in our recruiting lifecycle and helps us identify top talent!

Nachteile:

Can't say I have an answer for this question!

Khaled A.
HR Officer in Jordanien
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's really nice

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It helps in reducing the time preparing for the tests and get to managing the results. It also help in minimizing the cheating through the window violation.

Nachteile:

There is no comm channel between the recruiter and the candidates through the system to help the candidates if any technical issue occurs during the test time.

Antwort von Interview Mocha

vor 2 Jahren

Our thought here was, we shouldn't really burden you with these types of administrative hassle. So, we have focused on building our enthusiastic support team to handle all queries of your candidates effectively. It will help you to only focus on the most important tasks. However, we will definitely consider your inputs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Business Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for what we needed

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Interview Mocha comes with a TON of pre populated quizzes and testing that are easy to send out and read the results. You can also create custom quizzes.

Nachteile:

The pre populated tests are specific to a limited number of industries. There are several industries we work in such as manufacturing and distribution that we could make better hires with testing.

Gaurav P.
Co-Founder in Indien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Relevant tests and Quick service

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good experience, from usability point of view. A special mention on the prompt communication and actions by the team. The questions and the text content is neat, yet, the placing can be enhanced for the test taker to have a better viewing, not a great disadvantage though.

Vorteile:

The test quality in terms of relevance, diversification and sequences is very much useful. Service is prompt and effective.

Nachteile:

Nothing major to be highlighted as such.

Vispi K.
Manager Recruitments in Indien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good easy and friendly to use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

1: solution provided is quick 2: customer support is excellent 3: no technial issues at all 4: report generation is super fast within few seconds its in our inbox 5: any changes required gets changed esily

Nachteile:

No issues at all the support and product is superb