Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Softgarden

Das einzige Bewerber-Tracking-System, das großartige Kandidaten recycelt.

Erfahre mehr über Softgarden

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Ernic jose V.
Inspector Electromecanico
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"excellent software for large and small industry"

Vorteile: thanks to softgarden the companies can recruit personnel easily and quickly, especially helping the user to simplify the evaluation process, without a doubt the best tool that an industry can have to select its personnel.

Nachteile: The high cost of this software but it is worth it is undoubtedly an excellent tool for large and small industry

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Lena H.
Senior Recruiter
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Highly recommendable"

Kommentare: Due to Softgarden our hiring process has become so easy.
Everyone is connected to the corresponding vacancys. Communication apart of the software is not necessary because you can do everything within the software (Thumbs up, comments, evaluation by score system).
We are highly satisfied with software and service.

Vorteile: - excellent customer service/support
- easy to use
- excellent user interface
- lots of interfaces to common job portals

Nachteile: - Reporting is quite time consuming, lots of oportunities to track different KPI's and figures but you'll need some time untill you get used to it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Jean A.
Sócio Proprietário
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017
Daniel B.
HR Manager
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017

"Switched from SAP"

Kommentare: We once have switched our System from SAP E-Recruiting to the softgarden application-app. In softgarden we have found an easy to use application for applicants and recruiters. Since we are using softgarden, we´ve never get calls, that somebody wasn´t able to apply for a job, what we´ve often had before. We never regret the step to switch our applicant-software to softgarden.

Vorteile: easy to use
all necessary functions available
support
mobile-device available
cloud-based

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Vanessa W.
Head of Personnel Development
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"Awesome Recruiting Software"

Kommentare: All the features of Softgarden's recruiting software has made our working lives much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful design. I particularly like how fast Softgarden develops their software, state of the art every time! It's also great that customer and community input/ideas get implemented too.
We are more than satisfied!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Andreas W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"Very good application management software"

Kommentare: The AGAPELSION BETHANIEN DIAKONIE gGmbH operates numerous retirement homes and nursing homes in Berlin and Hamburg. At the beginning of 2015, we decided to convert the entire application management from paper to digital. The reason for this was the opening of a new location in Hamburg, where around 100 employees were sought in 27 professional groups. This challenge would not have been possible on the exclusively manual processing of applications. We chose softgarden's application management software because it was easy to handle, offers good value for money and reflects the entire process very well and in a structured way. We have used it to define clear objectives and targets, e.g. that the applicant receives feedback from us within 10 days, either a rejection or an invitation to an interview. Communication between the parties has been greatly improved by the software. The entire process from application to recruitment is clearly structured and has been reduced by at least 50% overall. The feedback module introduced in 2016 confirms the good work and shows a high satisfaction of the applicants with the entire process. Customer service and the consultation of softgarden are first class. We recommend softgarden at any time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Sonja Z.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"We are happy customers!"

Kommentare: We once organized applications in paper and over the E-Mail boxes. When our company grew and as manager were located in different cities is became really difficult to organize the applications, keep track of the applications, etc. The candidates must have had the impression that we were unorganized as we were not able to repond to the applicants on time or could not tell whem in what status the application was. Softgarden offered us a simple solution. The implementation was fairly easy. The process is visible for all in the recruiting team. It is eay to work with so that even managers cannot complain, that it ist too complicated and that it would take to much time.It does not. The system provides you with the opportunity to choose or create individual letters/messages to the candidates. Softgarden is also open to improving their system and is also optimising it. If you still need help, you can chat with the Helpdesk and they provide you immedidately with help. Overall we found a good solution which saved us a lot of administrative time. Additionally, we are sure that the candidates feel more comfortable applying, giving them the feeling to be welcomed and wanting to work for our company. And that is what we want, isn't it?!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultor Tecnico - Java Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"It is very simple and efficient with excellent features"

Kommentare: It's really easy to use, even if you're not used to the candidate management tools. The follow-up and coordination of several applicants is simple and clearly organized. Within the job, you can add different colleagues to that job.

Vorteile: Easy to use all the necessary functions, save working time, great time saving support very easy to handle the individual design of the job ad creation, the interface is really clean. It has the most important characteristics and works well.

Nachteile: I had technical problems, many changes in the tool in a short time. More flexibility is needed to adapt the software to any need. Unfortunately, it is not possible to edit the mail templates. Does not have the ability to adapt your work style as personalization in any special way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Natalie E.
HR Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Easy to use and very good reputation of our applicants.

Vorteile: easy to use, clear design

Nachteile: templates and responding to the applicants

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Berkay T.
HR Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"Nice tool to work!!"

Kommentare: Good and easy to work... limitless accounts for every department in the company..it saves a lot of working time..nice handling and using for everybody

Vorteile: - saving working time for administrative things
- organizing the process with the department and co.

Nachteile: technical Problems, to much changes in the tool in short time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Lynda W.
HR Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2017

"Easy to handle tool for everyone "

Kommentare: Softgarden is a well-structured, client-friendly product. The easy handling helps the users to simplify their assessment process. Especially the opportunity that multiple colleagues can give feedback to the applicants and therefore work on it together gives an additional value. Softgarden is constantly working on their software. Following this, new tools appear constantly. If you still have questions or suggestions, their customer service is always approachable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultor SOA
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Excellent software for candidate applications for recruitment. quick and easy to use"

Vorteile: very good application where you can manage it from an application on your phone. with a record in the cloud. Easy to use and perfect for human resources managers. where you can qualify applicants and gather information from candidates

Nachteile: It is difficult to see something negative to this software, it has a payment plan and depending its use can become expensive. I think this application should be developed in more languages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Maria P.
HR
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"Easy to learn, great User Interface, self explanatory, ready to use in just a few days"

Kommentare: It's a huge time-saver for all people working in HR in our company

Vorteile: Applicants can apply easily online, the software automates a lot of processes which is time-saving for the user, documents can be shared with the team and the customer service

Nachteile: Unfortunately it is not possible to edit the mail-templates by yourself or delete double applicants (at the moment)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
Juliane B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2017

"Great results in every aspect!"

Kommentare: Softgarden is a very simple and efficient tool with great features. Having happy and statisfied applicants is our biggest and most important target. Since using softgarden we already reached it. Everyone has been in an applicant´s situation before and knows, that being treated with respect and appraisal during the application process is the best employer branding action ever. Who wants to work for a company that doesn´t know how to treat their candidates right? It´s absolutely the greatest chance to carry your values as an employer outwards. The implementation gave reason to define clear standards for what we as FitX want to stand for as an employer as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2017
Marion O.
Manager Talent Resourcing & Leadership
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2017

"great and easy Software Solution which was the perfect match for our need as interims software"

Vorteile: I really like the userfriendliness and the general look and feel. In addition I appreciate the very quick Support provided by softgarden in case of questions or problems.

Nachteile: I do miss some more flexibility on adapting or customizing the software for any special needs we do have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2017
Carlotta H.
HR Manager / Recruiting
201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017

"Highly recommended"

Kommentare: My own experience with softgarden is really excellent. It's really easy to use, even if you're not generally used to applicant management tools. The tracking and coordination of various applicants is simple and clearly arranged. Within the job, you can add different colleagues to that job, so you can share the applications in the system. That makes the whole recruiting process a lot easier and faster!
On the other side, applicants can easily apply online, which is a perfect and an easy way for
job seekers.
I can just highly recommend this tool!
And by the way: The customer support is brilliant! :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Gabriela G.
HR Coordinator
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Great tool - great value for money! "

Kommentare: time saving, great overview, easy to handle

Vorteile: great support
time-saving
very easy to handle
the individual layout of job ad
creation of job ad in less than 10 minutes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Christiane B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2017

"Happy to have it"

Kommentare: It is a good tool to manage all applications. The support team is super friendly. They are constantly working on making the tool better. Some Features could be better, but overall we are happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018

"Helpful tool for jobseekers"

Kommentare: Applicants can easily apply online because it takes almost less than 10 minutes to do it.

Vorteile: It works well. It is easy to use and saves working time. It is a client -friendly product.

Nachteile: It would be better if more languages will be developed here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018
Simon A.
Website Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"User friendly interface, easy to use"

Vorteile: The interface is really clean and easy to use. It has the most important features and work good. The support was kind and answered really fast.

Nachteile: There was a lack of flexibility in the software as the ability to adapt your work style like customizing in any special way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018