Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    2,3/5

Über EVO~ERP

An affordable business solution with 20+ modules and robust BI reporting for the manufacturing, distribution, and job shop industries.

Erfahre mehr über EVO~ERP

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Kurt M.
Operations Manager
Kunststoffe
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2015

"Good Software, good price, very flexible and adaptable"

Vorteile: Product is easy to use, intuitive and very powerful. It is also customizable. The vendor is responsive, very helpful, knowledgeable, and user friendly. Seminars are offered for training purposes and an extensive online training video library is being developed to aid in user training.

Nachteile: There is very little to dislike about this product or vendor. In our business, no software comes out of the box as what we need. The vendor works with you to help make the product fit your processes. We use the product over several businesses and it performs well across all of them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2015
Ben B.
Biller
Metallabbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018

"Excellent inventory management software"

Vorteile: extremely versatile- can be used to track anything that you keep inventory of and however you like to do it.

Nachteile: It's not very pretty- at all. That makes it hard for some users to figure it out but with some work they'll get a handle on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018
Santiago S.
Process Improvement Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Stay away"

Vorteile: It is capable of doing quite a few things that other small ERPs wouldn't do

Nachteile: Where do I start!
Worst customer support ever. Understaffed and run by what it seems a two person team, one programmer and one sales/support person.
Good luck keeping the software from locking up, quitting on you, or taking hours for generating reports.
Horrible keeping track of inventory transactions.
My advice, stay away from it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Jack S.
Shop Manager
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"Made of frustration and disappointment "

Kommentare: One day someone woke up and decided they were just unhappy with the world, they didn't like that people were productive and organized. So, after walking to the fridge to get a spoon to stir their coffee, they then removed the milk from the bathroom closet, threw some sugar out the window, and then decided to feed their fish the coffee beans... then they wrote the code for EVO/ERP...in multi-colored crayon.
The end.

Vorteile: The nicest thing I can come up with to say about EVO/ERP is that, thus far, there is no evidence this worthless sack of code doesn't give you cancer.

Nachteile: - It's about as stable as a teenage girl.
- It's functionality is more fractured than civil rights.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Mary D.
Owner
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"If there was less than 1 star, I would have given that."

Kommentare: Buyer Beware!

Vorteile: Cheap entry price is the only valuable pro I can come up with. We searched for about six months before settling for EVO

Nachteile: Inept Onboarding Experience, Rude Staff, Clunky User Interface. When I requested a refund, they stopped responding to my emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019