Tortal Training Bewertungen

von Tortal Training

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Tortal Training

Tortal Training bietet innovative, schlüsselfertige und interaktive mobile Schulungslösungen.

Erfahre mehr über Tortal Training

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Debbie H.
Sr. Director Training
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Best kept secret"

Kommentare: We have been a Tortal customer going on 10 years. They have grown with us and are still open to our ideas and feedback. Their customer service is the best I have experienced from any vendor and they are resolution driven and customer focused.

Vorteile: Simple, not complicated and user friendly for users and admins.

Nachteile: Reporting limitations for Super Admins. Tortal will pull any report we need but larger reports for annual analysis need to be requested.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Evan H.
CEO
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Great Product, easy use"

Kommentare: Customer service is great.

Vorteile: I tested a lot of different products. This is the most intuitive and easy use.

Nachteile: Really nothing about this product I don’t like, very used to it. I did compare her to other parts recently, some other companies have better non-English lettering abilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Lynn W.
Consultant
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"Intuitive LMS"

Kommentare: Excellent experience. Very responsive and always happy to help

Vorteile: How easy it was for the admin and my learners to use.

Nachteile: I would have liked more off the shelf content to be available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Deanna W.
Sr. Training Coordinator
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"User friendly program"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate/User friendly. The dash board helps me find what I am looking for quicker and faster.

Nachteile: The only thing I can see that confuses me is when a module is complete that I am not informed to go to next and or the arrow is white on a white back ground and cannot tell that I am done with this module.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Lakesha B.
Ceo
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Nice features mobile friendly"

Vorteile: The most imortant capability that I would need is to be able to do it on the go from my phone and this is awesome from computer to mobile phone. This system works very well for me

Nachteile: There are no cons that qualify for this software , the only issues are user errors so i would not have any problems to speak of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018