Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über MapYourTag

Mit MapYourTag können Unternehmen ihre Ressourcen und Geschäftsabläufe wie Reinigungsdienste, Wartung, Überwachung usw. auf einfache Weise nachverfolgen.

Erfahre mehr über MapYourTag

Zeigt 109 Bewertungen

Trang H.
Cad Draftsman
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2018

"I found it very useful for myself"

Vorteile: I really love this tool, it's very helpful for me to access my assets. Now I don't have to worry about where my assets are. I will use it every day because it's very easy to use. Thanks for created it.

Nachteile: If you want to use it for the assets that placed outside then you need to find a different way to protect your tags from the weather conditions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 27.12.2018

Hi Trang,

Thank you for your helpful review about the MapYourTag asset tracking app.

I remain with best regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2018
Missy H.
Adminitrative Assistant/Scheduling Coordinator
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017

"I use this everyday and have never had an issue once "

Kommentare: The ability to simply log on and locate where our inventory is at a moments notice.

Vorteile: I use Map your Tag daily. It's a simple way to keep track of inventory in the field. I can log on and simply and see where anything is in a moments notice. The employees simply scan in, and I have access to their location.

Nachteile: We have been using Map your Tag for several years now and in all of that time, I haven't found anything that I can say is wrong with it. It's very simple for our employees in the field to use as well as myself and the management to view where the inventory is at a moments notice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 23.12.2017

Hi Missy,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We remain with best regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Olivier P.
Project Assistant
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017

"MapYourTag Review for asset tracking"

Kommentare: We have been using MapYourTag for tracking of equipment, labour, written reports and photo documentation by our field staff on construction projects. MapYourTag has been very helpful in expanding their application functionality to meet our requirements, and have been very timely in addressing issues we have been experiencing with the application.
The application is well designed, and would be very useful in traditional asset management. I feel that many of our pains with the application stem from our requirements which exceed the functionality of the application as it is designed. Having said that, I am very happy with the help that has been provided by MapYourTag to overcome these challenges.

Vorteile: Easy to setup, offline capability, photo capture capability

Nachteile: Some challenges with functionality of the Apple application. Android application seems more stable, and web browser platform is very stable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 2.2.2017

Thank you Olivier for your review.
Best regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Ryan B.
DevOps Engineer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Great Product Only 1 major flaw and one minor flaw"

Vorteile: Love, almost everything about the software from the tracking of the inventory, to the printable tags. It really is the perfect solution for us...almost!

Nachteile: The mapping doesn't find a lot of the addresses we put in for our customers. We have to go with the "closest available address". I think a better map service would put you guys in the drivers seat. (see what I did there?) The only other change I would make would be when you have multiple units at the same location, they show up on top of each other so you can't tell how many are at that location. Maybe have some way of better showing that there are say 9 assets at one location.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are looking to implement the google maps service. It's possible that in the future we'll update MapYourTag with the very accurate Google maps service. Regards, Laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Jeffrey B.
Director of Transportation
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Review 12/6/16"

Kommentare: The only suggestion I would have is a way to see at a glance which assets do not have tags assigned to them. Taking the program over from another partner, I've had to stumble across the assets myself to discover which ones did not have a tag appropriately assigned to them during the creation phase. Not a huge deal, it would just be helpful.

Vorteile: Ease of use, the ability to add multiple users with ease, accurate asset management, and cost effective.

Nachteile: The only con I see is the previously mentioned ability to have an at a glance option to see what assets are in the system, but fail to have a tag appropriately assigned to it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Kyle K.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Very Happy just a few minor glitches"

Kommentare: Tracks our assets for a very reasonable cost.

Vorteile: Asset map, easy of use after setup, multiple users on one platform. Works well with our existing phones.

Nachteile: Setup is difficult to figure out. Insuring each asset is assigned a tag can be challenging for a not computer skilled person.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Hi Kyle, We thank you for the review. We'll do our best effort to make the app more and more intuitive. Regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Bernie V.
Field tech
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"The good the Bad & The Ugly"

Kommentare: No customer service to help you with anything this program was down for more than a month very ugly

Vorteile: Very easy to use With any device with the camera

Nachteile: The mapping tagsThat you put on the equipment Its not that good for the outside weather conditions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 27.12.2018

Thnk you Bernie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Samuel F.
Account Executive
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Must have to track inventory"

Vorteile: You can track your inventory at any moment. All you need to do is scan it and you will have the location for your inventory.

Nachteile: It is hard to set up at the begging if you are not a computer skilled person.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 4.12.2018

Thank you Samuel for you review for our asset tracking app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Clément N.
Powertrain and Diagnostics Software Support
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Easy to use asset tracking "

Kommentare: MapYourTag has solved our IT equipment tracking, we can accurately track our laptops, we know where and who has them at any time.

Vorteile: What I like the most is the ease to use the Iphone app, it makes it very easy to use for anyone who owns a smartphone. just open the app, scan the asset and update the location with one tap.

Nachteile: I wish that there would be an easier way to create reports on the usage and history of my assets.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 15.10.2018

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for your review on our asset tracking. regards, MapYourTag customer support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Espen E.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Good functionality but strict limits on number of devices"

Vorteile: Web based, basic and easy entry plans for small businesses. Nice features with QR code link and Android based scanner

Nachteile: It has a lot of features and some times it can be difficult to navigate and search for devices. Also missing field for assigning device to employees (we used the comments field but it was not searchable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Dan P.
Software Operations Analyst
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Great Simple Solution to a costly problem"

Kommentare: We use Map Your Tag somewhat unconventionally as a sample tracking solution as a fashion business. The team there consistently goes above and beyond to ensure this mission-critical solution stays running all the time. The functionality could be improved but its good at what it does and bear in mind we use it for a slightly different reason for most. Overall great product.

Vorteile: Simple to set up and maintain

Nachteile: Lack of API's and reporting functionality leaves a lot to be desired.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Peng koon L.
Consultant
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2017

"MYT enables you to fine tune your asset tracking process while managing your assets "

Kommentare: An Effective tool to migrate from Excel based tracking process to Anywhere/Anytime via scanning feature of common tool, Smart Mobile devices. The 10-asset free version enables us to present and convince the concept to the Management. It also enables us to walk through with the Business users on workflow, from creation of asset record to update and export, from managing the QR codes to printing and tagging on asset.

Vorteile: 10-free version enables you to evaluate, present and fine tune existing asset tracking process before licensing decision. Incremental licensing model enables you to build up the database progressively System generated QR codes with today commonly available smart mobile phones/tablets proves to be an cost-effective solution where ROI can be realized nearly instantly.

Nachteile: Insufficient self help FAQ like technical & implementation online information

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 4.2.2017

Hi Peng Koon, Well pointed! We're working on new support web pages . More than a simple FAQ. I hope it goes live within a few days. Thank you for your feedback. regards, Laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2017
Stephanie C.
Administrative Coordinator
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2016

"Great Tracking Tool!"

Kommentare: We have had a good experience using this application for tracking our equipment. Our survey assistants and party chiefs use a variety of equipment on a daily basis and this software helps us keep track of where what piece of equipment is at any given time. It also helps us keep track of equipment transferred to different divisions within our company. We have also had a great experience with customer service when we have had any questions concerning the product.

Vorteile: Helps us keep track of equipment so nothing gets lost.

Nachteile: n/a

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2016
Dennis O.
President
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"MapYourTag is an excellent asset tracking tool 100% accurate with excellent support"

Kommentare: We use MapYourTag to manage our customer's loaner equipment which is checked in and out daily. Since using it the last 8 months we have had 100% accuracy of the inventory status and know exactly who and when an equipment has been loaned out and returned. It is an excellent tool and very simple to use and manage.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and set up. Very customizable. Excellent email support. Very cost effective.

Nachteile: Printing the QR code labels is a little tricky with our thermal mylar label printer. We used a different printer software to print the labels.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Bethany M.
Client Services Rep
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Fantastic User Friendly Tool"

Kommentare: This terrific app has made pertinent information available to any of our users in the field or office with less headache and quick , simple input. Highly recommend.

Vorteile: I love the usability of this app and of having all the details in one go-to place. It means less back and forth with our techs in the field making all of our lives simpler!

Nachteile: I find no cons at this point - really happy with it :-D

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 25.4.2019

Hi Bethany,

Than you for your review and useful comments.

best regards,

laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Maryann E.
Operations Analyst
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016

"Great tracking tool for the price"

Kommentare: We use MapYourTag for 2 purposes: To keep track of the samples that our outside sales team bring to customers, and for our fixed asset inventory tracking. We simply enter each of these assets into the database, print out the unique QR code onto a label to affix to each item. Our sales team tags each label to "check in" or "check out" our samples, and we go through the office and tag our assets when doing a tech inventory. It couldn't be easier, and the Customer Support team is super fast in helping out when we run into a jam, or to request any small enhancement.

Vorteile: Inexpensive, easy way to track company assets

Nachteile: No cons. There are some areas of opportunity for growth, but for the price point this is a great app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Nicolas C.
OpEx manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"We track the date & time at which each asset is scanned, to calculate cycle time."

Kommentare: Data collection, reduced waste associated to managing information manually.

Vorteile: Ease of use, easily customizable, data easy to download. Simple way to implement data collection, at low price.

Nachteile: data downloaded (.csv file) must go through several transformations steps in order to calculate specific metrics.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Hi Nicolas. Glad to help you to track your assets and to calculate cycle time. Better that the .csv, you can use our API to collect and sort your data. I remain with best regards,Laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Dennis O.
President
Programmentwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017

"Simple, robust asset tracking, location mapping, and workflow tool"

Kommentare: simple way to track assets, asset location, and implement work flows

Vorteile: MapYourTag's iOS and Android App user interface is very easy to use and customize with the MapYourTag website. I can easily assign users roles and security level privileges and track their logins and activities with assets. Asset groups can be separated and moved for additional security. Workflows, events, and locations are updated quickly and emailed to any user registered on the system.

Nachteile: Printing QRS code labels on our label printer takes a bit of time to set-up, but once the template is set, the QRS labels work easily and flawlessly with the MapYourTag App on our iphones, ipads, Android phones and tablets.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 14.11.2017

Hi Dennis, Thank you for the review. We appreciate. regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017
John A.
Warehouse Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"Asset tracking made easy!"

Kommentare: I've been experimenting with mapyourtag for about 4 months and now I am completed sold on it! I does exactly what it is supposed to do and with the ease of scanning it make it work very well and is simple to use!

Vorteile: The ease of use is what sold me on using it. I have three employees that need to enter info on a regular basis. They scan the QR code to me and I enter the data into Mapyourtag and job number and location are then plotted. NICE!

Nachteile: Haven't seen anything yet that I don't like!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 3.2.2017

Hi John,

You can customize the attributes to suit your need. You can add a drop-down list with Rent-on/Rent-off as a new field during the survey when you scan your asset.

Please contact our support team: contact@mapyourtag.com for assistance.

cheers,

Laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Sy R.
Business Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Easy and Precise"

Kommentare: Accountable staff and an easy process in ensuring all staff were safe and sound.

Vorteile: The software allows you not only to keep your contractors and employees accountable but allows you to use precise payroll figures.

Nachteile: It would be great if there was a project management software integrated into it so it could be a business hi .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Thank you for the 5 stars and you review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2014

"Wow!"

Kommentare: MapYourTag has proven to be a very, very valuable tool for our small company. We are using it to geotrack the movement of the Samples that our sales team transport from customer to customer. Since a mobile phone is the only tool needed, there was no need to purchase scanners, and the process is very easy for the field based team. Because of the flexibility to add fields to each asset, we have also incorporated our Fixed Asset management into MYT. All capital investments in our offices now have a QR code affixed, which we use to track the item type, purchase date, value and owner. Performing our annual inventory for tax and insurance purposes is now as easy as tagging each item and using the export functionality to create a spreadsheet itemizing all assets.
Though MYT is a young tool, your company will be impressed by its breadth of possibility. Additionally, the support team is fast and effective. We are very pleased with our purchase, and have been excited by the
enhancements that are continually made to the tool.

Vorteile: - Ease of use
- Simple Interface
- Ability to Customize
- Superb support team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2014
Seth W.
CEO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Simplicity and functionality!"

Kommentare: It has been a great tool to track our assets in real time in the field and also maintain a detailed log and history of assets use which can be used to incorporate into our asset repair and maintenance program.

Vorteile: I enjoy the streamlined simplicity of the system. The software is flexible enough to be used in a variety of applications but simple enough to not get in it's own way.

Nachteile: The tag printing set-up is a little less intuitive and requires some formatting to print correctly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 11.10.2018

Hi Seth, Thanks for your review. regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Nick B.
Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017

"Good for a smaller use. Too expensive for enterprise use."

Vorteile: MapYourTag is pretty easy to navigate. The system's functionality is pretty solid. I do like how easy it is to track assets.

Nachteile: MapYourTag is good if you are only trying to track a small amount of assets. At the rate we needed it, it became too expensive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Thank you Nick for your kind review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017
Anne P.
Sound Mixer
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017

"Powerful asset tracking option at this price point"

Kommentare: MapYourTag has great features and flexibility for a relatively low price. My sound company has configured the program to track many pieces of equipment that are shared by a group of users. The range of plans will allow us to grow with this program as we add more users and gear. Definitely recommend!

Vorteile: The user interface is attractively designed, the mobile app is very flexible.

Nachteile: Customer service sometimes takes a while to respond. Would also like to be able to "go to" a range of tags directly, currently can only move within a range of 50.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 3.3.2017

Hi Anne, Thank you for the review. We'll answer as fast as possible upon your next request. We'll release the pages soon with a better pagination to access quicker your tags.
With my best regards,
Laurent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Gil A.
Instructor
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Very easy to use"

Kommentare: Easy way to locate all items location throughout the US

Vorteile: I like to take a picture of the QR code and it automatically gives you location of that item. You can also take a picture of a safety lock to secure the product and that is not tampered with .

Nachteile: Sometimes if you don't have good cell service it is hard for you to get the proper location but map your tag will give you a place so that you can put in manually .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MapYourTag an 21.8.2017

Hi Gil, Very happy that MapYourTag does suit your need. regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017