eEndorsements.com Bewertungen

von eEndorsements

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über eEndorsements.com

eEndorsements- Review Management. Capture more reviews on Google, Facebook, and more. Grow social word of mouth and own search results

Erfahre mehr über eEndorsements.com

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Sheri G.
Managing Broker
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great company and products "

Kommentare: Very positive. Highly recommend!

Vorteile: Easy to use. Automated so that you can requests your reviews in a professional and less awkward manner.

Nachteile: None.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Sharon C.
Managing Partner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2016

"Easy to use interface, great support"

Kommentare: The concept of eEndorsements in itself is both fabulous and timely.
I am finding the interface very easy to use, and I'm utilizing the tools to promote our family-owned business as well as my own entrepreneurial endeavors.
Having the support of the executive business partners directly is also exceptionally customer- service driven, which speaks to my background. And that's impressive!
Great software - great company :

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2016
Lisa D.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"Simple, Easy to Use, Affordable, Fantastic Customer Service"

Kommentare: I love the product but also the team behind it. They are some of the greatest people you'll ever meet. The customer service is amazing. To me, that's as important as the product itself. We recommend eEndorsements to all of our clients.

Vorteile: I love everything about it but these things in particular:
-ease of use
-verified reviews
-ability to offer people a way to post their reviews to other sites
-helps with reputation management and SEO

Nachteile: I do not have any cons to mention about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Lisa D.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2016

"Wonderful product!"

Kommentare: I recommend this product to all of my clients. It's a great way to build your online reputation and to get feedback from customers (in our case, patients) so that improvements can be made if needed. The customer service has been great. Top notch staff and product. Highly recommend!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2016