Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LoyaltyGator

Erschwingliche webbasierte Unternehmens-Plattform zur Verwaltung von Programmen für Kundenloyalität, Geschenkkarten oder Mitarbeiteranreize. Kostenlose Testversion!

Erfahre mehr über LoyaltyGator

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Greg K.
Greg K.
President/CEO
Sportartikel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Great Simple Software!"

Kommentare: The Customer Representative at Loyalty Gator is very easy to work with and extremely responsive to questions/concerns.

Vorteile: Simplicity to put into play! Ease of use for us and our customers!

Nachteile: Integration into our current POP System.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Kaley H.
Business Development Representative
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"MCS Advertising Rewards Program"

Kommentare: Our customer rep. has been such a pleasure to work with! He replies back to me in a timely manner and always makes time to discuss not only our existing loyalty programs, but also providing great suggestions and recommendations for our potential clients that are interested in a rewards program. I've been extremely impressed thus far with how quickly the turnaround time is to develop and test a loyalty program. The fact that your balance check and enrollment form can be integrated into our clients' apps has made it even easier on our end. I look forward to continuing our relationship and to get more of our clients on board with the perfect loyalty solution for their business

Vorteile: I love the variety of loyalty programs that one can choose from, all loyalty programs can be customized for your client, the reporting features really allow us to capture further insight on our customers, your software is compatible and is easy to integrate within the apps that we've built for our clients, it's relatively simple and efficient to look up, manage, and edit customers manually if necessary. The turnaround time to get a loyalty developed and tested is super quick and efficient.

Nachteile: we've only executed a loyalty program for two of our clients --- any customized feature they've asked us to overcome has been doable -- no cons thus far!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Torri M.
Business Systems Analyst
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Simple and to the Point!"

Kommentare: We have used Loyalty Gator for a few years now and have been satisfied with the product. It's very easy to use and straight to the point!

Vorteile: Very easy to use and comprehend!

Nachteile: Not super robust. Don't completing understand/not a fan of how the campaigns and the users are linked together (or not).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Kevin K.
Manager, Special Projects
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Easy software, good price, excellent support"

Kommentare: Overall experience was great. I honestly have to give credit to representative(I'm not sure what his last name is). He was so helpful, it was honestly above and beyond. The customized support from this guy kept me very confident as the client.

Vorteile: The simplicity of the software is great. When I first did research, a lot of software seemed overly complicated. I really enjoy Loyalty Gator's simple approach to rewards programs.

Nachteile: At this exact moment, there isn't much bad to say. We have been building our rewards program member base over the past 9 months, so we're about to get into some semi-automation requests to Loyalty Gator to help us update accounts in bulk. So, I will be able to see if there are any limitations soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Natalie R.
Executive Operations Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"User Friendly and Affordable!"

Kommentare: We had been using a 3rd party company for our rewards company and customers kept losing their cards or kept forgetting them. Loyalty Gator was very easy to transition over to a new program without clients really knowing. It also made it so they didn't have to keep track of loyalty cards and we could just look them up via phone #.

Vorteile: Easy transition to the new program and that we can store customer's info via phone # and e-mail.

Nachteile: I wish there was a way to integrate LoyaltyGator with our POS system. There are times where the front desk team forget to add the points because they have to go into another system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Bob B.
President
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Loyalty Gator"

Kommentare: This does the job that we need it to do - keeping track of purchases and redemptions. It has lots of features that we do not use, however.

Vorteile: Easy to use, minimal off-line time

Nachteile: Pricey, contains features that we do not use, would prefer a lower cost basic option.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Jessica W.
Engagement Specialist
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Extremely Helpful"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been nothing less than wonderful. Everything has worked out perfectly. It has streamlined our internal program and has lessened the administrative burden that comes with a manual operating program.

Vorteile: We absolutely love LoyaltyGator! This software has streamlined our process for our internal rewards program. It is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking (i.e. multiple users, reporting, custom fields, etc.) In addition, the software doesn't break the bank.

Nachteile: Honestly nothing. Anything that hasn't worked has been resolved in a matter of a couple of days through their customer service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Marie-frederik R.
Devellopment Collaborator
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Easy to use, worth every penny!"

Kommentare: Only positive thoughts so far. Wish we had known Loyalty Gator before.

Vorteile: Easy to use and to set-up. Customers immediately see the benefits and are happy to join and start redeeming points. Amazing customer service!

Nachteile: Some translation issues (we need it to be all in french), but not a major issue since Loyalty Gator is ready to help and make it all like we need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Paula K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Good product for the cost"

Kommentare: I own a small business and use Loyalty Gator to grow my email list for the store. It is easy to capture emails from an online store but there are limited ways to collect emails for in-store traffic. I find our reward program entices the customers enough to enroll and be apart of our marketing list which is more than invaluable. I find that Social and online marketing goes a long way in staying in front of the customer and getting them in the door when more and more are inclined to site and hope and shop on their phone. Loyalty Gator is super simple to use and has some native marketing functions that can go a long way if used correctly. Set up is easy peasy! No reason not to just try it out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Corey M.
General Manager
11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Great Service"

Kommentare: When we have any issues Dave is the guy to talk to. He solves any issues we have in a timely manner.

Vorteile: How easy it is.

Nachteile: It does everything we need it to at this point.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016