Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Elite EXTRA

Elite EXTRA bietet cloudbasierte erweiterte Versandsoftware, mit der Lieferungen, Abholungen und Services in Echtzeit optimiert werden können.

Erfahre mehr über Elite EXTRA

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Richard W.
President
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with"

Kommentare: EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Vorteile: Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Nachteile: The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Ryan S.
Vice President
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Elite Extra Review"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Vorteile: The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Nachteile: I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
William V.
Regional Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Solid Transportation Management Software"

Vorteile: Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Nachteile: Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Kristina E.
Innovation Leader
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR"

Kommentare: The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Vorteile: Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Nachteile: Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Susan M.
Parts Director
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!"

Kommentare: Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Vorteile: Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Nachteile: love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Rick M.
Parts Director
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Elite EXTRA Review"

Kommentare: The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Vorteile: Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Nachteile: After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Jennifer T.
Parts Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Elite Extra in first 12 months"

Kommentare: Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Vorteile: The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Nachteile: Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Kyle J.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution"

Vorteile: Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Nachteile: Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Jeremy P.
National Fleet Account Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Great review"

Vorteile: Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Nachteile: The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
David S.
VP
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Great Software"

Kommentare: I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Vorteile: Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Nachteile: I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Jenny L.
Hr
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"Great service easy to use"

Kommentare: They are great to work with and close.

Vorteile: Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Nachteile: Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019