Funding Gates AR Software Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Funding Gates AR Software

AR platform that helps businesses manage customers, receivables, streamline team collaboration & payment collection processes and more.

Erfahre mehr über Funding Gates AR Software

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Matthew A.
CFO
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Great, easy to use AR Software."

Kommentare: Great software and great team behind it!

Vorteile: FundingGates is our daily AR software. It's wonderfully simple in its presentation and very easy to grasp, even those on my team who are computer illiterate have been able to use it effectively. Working through FG has increased our time to collect and has done wonders for our cash flow. It works out of the box with minimal setup and does everything you'd expect and more.

Nachteile: None that I can think of. It does what you'd expect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Jane A.
A/R
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Going Places!"

Kommentare: "Phenomenally Underestimated Efficient Ever-expanding (This is why they get the 'hiccups') Catalyst" this pretty much sums it up.

Vorteile: Ease of use, time-saving.

Nachteile: The template layout for reminder emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Mary M.
Accountant
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017

"BEST ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE PROGRAM"

Kommentare: Monitored each user's update on each of the client. There are also voice conversation recording.

Vorteile: -Tracks every contact with the client
-Shows how many contacts were done by each user
-Can customized reports as per company requirement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017
Daniel C.
CEO
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016

"Helps us collect more, faster!"

Kommentare: Funding Gates moves beyond a simple reporting tool and acts as an automated, intelligent receivables department. The software shows us where we need to focus in order to collect more money from our customers and helps us with templates and workflows to present a friendlier and more professional face to our customer. If you have customers, you need Funding Gates. It's great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016
Allison B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2013

"Significant efficiency improvements!"

Kommentare: FG Receivables Manager has helped us become super efficient at managing our receivables. Tasks that used to take us weeks only take us a few minutes. It's really easy to use, and customer service & support is fantastic. I highly recommend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2013
Edson M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2013

"Great Product!"

Kommentare: This is a really great product. I've saved a ton of time and money thanks to this product. I highly recommend it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2013