Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über RESULTS

One Page Strategic Planning Template

Erfahre mehr über RESULTS

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

John M.
Simplifying Management
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2016
Collin H.
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2017

"Excellent software to help keep your teams goals top of mind"

Kommentare: It has helped our team plan out our long and short-term goals, and helps keep our team meetings organized.

Vorteile: Great dashboard that allows you to see the teams performance at a glance, and then also track progress. I also enjoy the meeting format templates to help keep meetings on track. It also has to be said that the owner of the company, Mr. Lynch, who also does the training/ coaching courses is memorable and very good at communicating big-picture ideas.

Nachteile: Occasional software glitches, but nothing that has ever slowed or effected the overall functionality of the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RESULTS.com an 18.5.2017

HI Collin. Thank for your review, our team greatly appreciates your support and having Destination Lighting as a client. It's fantastic to hear the platform is helping your business grow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2017
Alby M.
Assistant Project Manager
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016

"Results.com from a SMB"

Kommentare: We used the Results software to streamline big business goals with day to day activity. It's a strong platform for ensuring accountability for everyone in your organization.

Vorteile: Fantastic customer support. I found it a little tough learning the software in the early going, but I always was able to lean on the RESULTS staff for roadblocks I faced. Loved that we could integrate our strategic planning and have it a few clicks away, all in the same app.

Nachteile: It was a little tough to pick up navigating the software in the early going, but the customer support staff offered a lot of help which generally made for smooth sailing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016
Justin F.
Head of Marketing
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2016