ICTBroadcast Bewertungen

von ICT Innovations

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ICTBroadcast

Ein vereinheitlichter Auto-Dialer und erweiterte automatisierte Callcenter-Software, die eingehende und ausgehende Sprach-, Fax-, SMS- und E-Mail-Technologien unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über ICTBroadcast

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Dennis S.
Owner Go Dial
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Quick and effective cutomer service"

Kommentare: Great group of engineers and staff

Vorteile: I have been using the Enterprise edition for a year. The ease of use and customer friendly portal have enabled Go Dial to have a successful first year. Advertising begins next month , and I have no doubt that we will increase capacity with no problems.

Nachteile: I would like to see email notifications for campaign failures

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Muhammad T.
project manager
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017

"excellent product "

Kommentare: I had this application a year ago and it helped me a lot in achieving my marketing objective , thanks ICTBroadcast team

Vorteile: It is feature rich , mature and professional buisness tool

Nachteile: costly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ICT Innovations an 1.12.2018

We do offer telemarketing solution for all type of customers small business to large companies and we proudly claim it as best telemarketing solution in market with respect to advance features ,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017
Falak N.
Lecturer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2013

"Very useful broadcasting software"

Kommentare: ICTBroadcast is really great software that covered all our needs. We need to announce class schedules and inform the participants. It helped and expedited the processes easily. It has also helped us to create educational and research surveys by phone. It is easier to use, easy to understand, very good customer service that is available 24/7 and always ready to help. Documentation of the software needs improvements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ICT Innovations an 1.12.2018

Thanks for positive feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2013
Ch. A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015

"Exellent fax broadcasting and autodialer software"

Kommentare: I came accross ICTBroadcast through google and love this product , with ICTBroadcast I am able to broadcast 500 concurrent fax through internet without using any hardware . Amazing !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ICT Innovations an 1.12.2018

Thanks for your feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015