ez service manager Bewertungen

von ez Management

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ez service manager

App for engineers - schedules jobs, creates electronic dockets, captures customer signatures, transmits images to the office #realtime

Erfahre mehr über ez service manager

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Trang H.
Cad Draftsman
Architektur & Planung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Good app for our company"

Vorteile: As working in an interior company I have gotten many problems that relate to managing our jobs and projects. We need to monitor the progress to meet our schedule and report the issues to the other parties. I believe this tool will save our time and bring the best benefit to our company. I found that we can work online or offline with it, review the completed jobs and receive job's alerts, as well as search or find jobs by using GPS location.

Nachteile: I am really confused about the price, I cannot find it on their website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Ronan W.
Director
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016

"A real time saver"

Kommentare: We were unsure how this software would work for us in the field. It was so easy to use and all the information is available in a few taps on the ez Service App. Before we got the app we had a job getting our engineers to fill out work dockets so we could generate invoices. It's so handy to use, the paperwork is minimised and all the information on the customer is on the app.

Vorteile: Easy to use, quick to learn, saved to much time. The company rep. spent time with us to get to know what it was we were looking for. The Engineers don't mind using the app because it cuts out so much paperwork for them. All the information they need is available without having to search post it notes and files. Customers are billed quickly now.

Nachteile: Nothing really, the app is very intuitive and the customer support is brilliant, one quick call has us sorted.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ez Management an 12.8.2016

Thank you Ronan - we really appreciate you taking the time out to do this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016
Fiona D.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017

"Best move we have made!"

Vorteile: Because it is windows based it is so easy to use, linking the accounting package means we have access and visibility in one place

Nachteile: It is not a remote system being able to log into the database while working from home would be the icing on the cake

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017
Aidan L.
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016

"Good Goods in a handy parcel"

Kommentare: Always online, realtime information from our field engineers and signed jobsheets emailed to customers in an instant.

Vorteile: Even I can use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Marie K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017

"Great App for our engineers."

Kommentare: Since installing the ez Management Software and Apps our company has saved a lot of money.
It has allowed us to improve our job and labour costing,
The real time data and reporting is a great money saving tool for our company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017