Über Axonify

Deine Mitarbeiter müssen wissen, was für dein Unternehmen am wichtigsten ist – jeden Tag.

Erfahre mehr über Axonify

Vorteile:

The customer service and support teams have been phenomenal - we can get a person on the phone within just minutes if needed, and support tickets are responded to almost immediately.

Nachteile:

However, unless it is an assigned eLearning, tracking in Leaderzone is limited to export reporting. This make Leaderzone metrics unhelpful for our needs.

Bewertungen zu Axonify

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,3/10

Axonify hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 56 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (56)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Axonify bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (56)

Ana karen V.
Ana karen V.
Training Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Growing with Axonify

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The platform is exactly as I expected based on my conversations with the sales team and the demos before I chose to implement it, this may not sound like much, but it's huge to me that there were no surprised. The implementation team was wonderful, it was easily the easiest implementation process I have ever been through and I still (over a year later) have a regular call with my rep so we can talk through the best way to accomplish my goals, proving ROI, pain points, upcoming features, the Axonify conference, etc. The best part: since they are constantly rolling out new features based on their user's feedback, it's an even better platform than the one I signed up for.

Vorteile:

I love that even though it is a good enough platform that it was my first choice when I was choosing an LMS, they have not stopped innovating. In many cases a new feature has been released just as I am anticipating a problem that would be perfectly resolved by that feature, such as the guided learning feature released last year.

Nachteile:

Some of the organization of the platform doesn't always make sense to me. Some features are split so setting them up can require the admin to perform actions in several different sections of the platform, however, this is most likely a byproduct of the frequent updates. Since this is only a minor annoyance, it is well worth it to in exchange for the innovations and many of these inconveniences have been addressed in the updates so in my opinion, this is only a short term inconvenience.

Adrian T.
Adrian T.
Instructional Designer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Innovative product headed in the right direction

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall my experience has been positive, and I'm thrilled to be working with this platform. The days of clunky old LMS systems that can't adapt to a learner's individual knowledge level are over - Axonify sets a new bar. Companies want to know that when they invest in training for their people, those people will for remember it long after the training is delivered. Axonify can meet that challenge. I look forward to seeing what they do next.

Vorteile:

Axonify provides a fun, modern twist on workplace learning, delivering games with questions infused throughout. The platform navigation is very intuitive, providing learners with a straightforward selection of menus and a very visual interface. The game mechanics are solid - the gameplay and leaderboard have been hugely motivating to our employees and people truly enjoy logging into the platform each day. The rewards feature is another big draw, though we are developing our own reward and recognition system and haven't yet used the built-in features. The customer service and support teams have been phenomenal - we can get a person on the phone within just minutes if needed, and support tickets are responded to almost immediately. There is also a reward system for customers, so we can earn points by sharing tips with other customers and earn points to exchange for conference passes and swag. Our rollout has been a huge success, with over 90% participation and positive feedback from our employees. We are excited about the future with Axonify, so far they have been very receptive to our ideas and have taken action to implement suggested changes. The future looks bright.

Nachteile:

My biggest concerns are likely "growing pains" due to being relatively new on the LMS-scene. Hopefully some improvements will come over time. For example, we can't edit html to customize our content, change the look and feel, swap out icons, use embed codes...as a designer, I'm used to having more control over those things. Many of my (admin) frustrations with the platform have been user interface and experience issues. The inability to bulk upload content means entering content is tedious. Not being able to upload .txt files means we can't use our third-party captioning service, so I'm doing it manually (we're hoping this is temporary). Lengthy side menus that don't collapse properly mean I'm constantly zooming in/out in order to access menu options at the bottom. There is no Dev system, so all testing and experimentation are done in Production, which means creating a fake person, fake email accounts, and then excluding our testers from data reports so the data is accurate. The spreadsheet used to communicate content changes to admins isn't formatted for printing, so I have to do it myself. The initial process of learning the design methodology could be improved. No one could explain why, although there are 5 levels of questions, they don't recommend using Levels 4 & 5, or how to take advantage of the platform's xAPI-compatibility (no one I've talked to about it knows what xAPI is). Again, my "complaints" are little things, mostly user experience stuff that can be fixed.

Aimee S.
Human Resources in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Time friendly training with an impact

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: I think it has been an improvement over prior LMS, however we often find issues with questions. I am not certain this is an Axonify issue, rather an issue on our side when developing content. It requires a LOT of maintenance to the tune of a few hours a week just troubleshooting questions, duplicate trainings loaded onto users, correcting questions. The process to straighten out an issue requires more than three peoples input making it quite inefficient. an issue or questions arises.
A store sends to adminstrator for our company.
Administrator emails our contact.
contact emails us they are working on it and are sending to correct party
email comes back to correct.
we contact store with resolution.
Its a process...

Vorteile:

Time friendly training with an impact. When we rolled out the first wave, it went off without a hitch and it shourtened our overall seat time.

Nachteile:

Lack of data storage. With previous software were could house training records within the LMS. Axonfiy doesn't offer this functionality which causes us to have to maintain more than one source of training records. I would prefer to have the ability to run more reports. The reporting functions are a bit cumbersome.

Mike P.
Instructional Designer in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The Axonify Experience

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, the Axonify experience has been amazing. We are trying to create a learning culture with the platform. A place to go to be exposed to new information, reinforced on key points, and a repository for information in Discover. Along with amazing customer service and conferences!

Vorteile:

It is so easy to use and set up. From creating content and uploading training materials to running reports and being in contact with teams. The different games included is a real hit with our users. We have many competitions during the year based on certain themes. And the app makes taking daily reinforcement a breeze.

Nachteile:

Few are finding that setting up different groups to deliver training and reinforcement to is a little challenging at times. And adding someone to a team but with a different Area of interest is sometimes what is causing some of our headaches.

Sarah W.
Learning Design Specialist in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Micro-learning is the way to go!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Axonify has helped to engage the users on a different, more social level. Training was done independently and never discussed prior to the transition. Now our learners are engaged, excited and conversing about their experiences on the platform. In addition to their participation, they are also continuously learning and creating their own personalized path for focus areas to their needs.

Vorteile:

The platform allows a unique approach to learning and changing the perspective that employees have on training in the business. It allows for quicker, more engaging and interactive learning on an easy to use and access platform. incorporating games and competition creates a social atmosphere where learners can learn along side having fun.

Nachteile:

We really have to change the mindset of our learners to embrace the learning culture of Axonify. They are use to one-and-done style training and it is important to maintain the frequency of learning to ensure you stay current.

Aston M.
Aston M.
General Manager Human Resources in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Simple affordable and comprehensive tool to improve business

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: A very positive experience due to strong support from the Vendor and implementation partner

Vorteile:

Engages learners and provides measurable benefit

Nachteile:

I only wish I'd found it sooner. Needs some resource invested to get it providing all of the benefits but those are a great ROI

Ingrid C.
Sr. Instructional Designer in Kanada
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best platform for frontline workers!

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We 100% raised employee engagement and we are about to launch a communication strategy with Axonify's new Advance comm' feature!

Vorteile:

It is a very intelligent platform that can enable any department challenged with communications issues, lack of knowledge, lack of employee engagement...you name it. I love how it provides us the data we need to make business decisions. :)

Nachteile:

It might take a while for some new Admins to learn how to use it, and do troubleshooting at first. But the support is there from Axonify team, so be patient with yourself.

Sibulele G.
Learning & Development Officer in Südafrika
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Product

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Axonify is an awesome platform and easy to work around, the customer success managers are very helpful and the Online Support feature they have is also helpful and provides more information on the functionalities and how they can be used.

Nachteile:

There is nothing I can fault on the platform, they are constantly improving features to suit our needs.

Ashley B.
Communications Specialist in USA
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Axonify Highlights

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Axonify has been a great company to work with! Our Customer Success Managers and the Support team have always been so helpful to educate us, work with us on new features/asks, and get us the information that we need.

Vorteile:

Guided Learning has streamlined our onboarding training for team members. This had made the process much easier and for us to deliver content in a seamless way, while chunking the learning day by day for them. It has really improved our employee training experience. By grouping our team members with a numeric number, we are able to streamline the training process so the next level of courses releases without having to manually be released on our end. Thus, allowing team members to work more at their pace. Real time Reporting and Analytics are also important, as we are able to speak to real time data to better assist team members with training completion and engagement.

Nachteile:

Improvements that would be beneficial include being able to have more options for branding so that the platform can be specified to our company and match with our other systems. We would also like to be able to personalize the Home Page on the Learner Poral so that we can move widgets and items to what is a focus for our team. We believe this would help with utilization and engagement among our team. We would also like to see improvements with the messaging system to incorporate two-way messaging instead of it only being one-way messages. We are working to streamline our communication as a company, and this could do a long way to help with this and with the engagement in the platform.

Carrie M.
Digital Marketing Specialist in Kanada
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fun Way For Learning

5 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: I really enjoy this way of learning because it gives me the ability to have fun while learning and compete against others.

Vorteile:

The games help give a small break between questions. The algorithm understands when someone needs a refresher based on how many times a category answers are wrong. it is great that this is on mobile or desktop.

Nachteile:

Nothing at this time. I'm enjoying all aspects of this software.

Sebastien L.
Sebastien L.
Director Global training in Belgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Why is Axonify the right solution for your business

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Axonify helped me reach more people in a very short time.

Vorteile:

With Axonify, I have provided product knowledge very quickly and cost-effectively. Axonify is not your traditional LMS where a catalog of training content is available, and the user can choose what they think is relevant. Axonify is different as the learning is tailored to the user based on their progress and repetition. The daily questions allow us to understand the knowledge gaps better and deploy solutions to fill those gaps. From a user point of view, the User interface is well defined and easy to understand. Relevant training content is served to the users based on their preferences and knowledge to learn at their own pace. The use of artificial intelligence to define individual learning is what attracted me to this solution. The app is easy to use, and the gamification process helps to make the user experience even more enjoyable. The system administration is relatively easy, and the reporting engine is extremely powerful. I have been able to quantify learning for the first time. Lastly, the discover section of the tool is convenient to share additional information or content that the user can digest at their leisure.

Nachteile:

The registration process in the app can be cumbersome as it requires the user to know the URL of the platform. I wish that the app would be branded rather than being called Axonify.

Marvette J.
Director, Instructional Design in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Launching Our Data Literacy Curriculum with Axonify as Our Partner

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We launched our Axonify Platform in 2018 in connection with a key initiative to increase digital literacy across our organization. We encountered several problems with our LMS and decided to switch all of our digital literacy program content to the Axonify Platform. Overall my experience with Axonify (from our set up team, to our relationship manager, to their support team) has been a positive experience. They have been responsive to our needs and have been a wonderful partner in helping us successfully launch several programs.

Vorteile:

The daily reinforcement questions have been pivotal in helping our colleagues learn and retain what they’ve learned. Our colleagues love the dashboards that provide them with personalized insights on their progress and helps them easily see training they have completed and training that hasn't. Our colleagues also like the variety of games available and like that they can choose to play or go straight to their daily reinforcement questions. The product is easy to use; however, because it offers a lot of information (dashboards, reports, etc.), there is a learning curve to navigate the interface. Integration with our business process was a bit involving as you need to ensure that key players (IT/IT Security, HRIS, etc.) are heavily involved in the initial set up to ensure that the Platform launch goes smoothly.

Nachteile:

So far, I would say that we have what we need from the Platform. I love that the Axonify product team continues to add additional features and make improvements to the Platform on a regular basis. No aspects of the product were difficult to use; however, because Axonify is not a pure LMS, it did take some time for us to get use to a few things: dashboards (versus running reports), how to gauge progress (it’s not a one and done as you are doing daily reinforcement, and changing behaviors and expectations (daily reinforcement, 3-5 minutes each day). Integration was not difficult once we figured out critical partners that needed to be included in the discussions.

Alexandre L.
Specialist, Instructional Designer in Kanada
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This LMS is going places

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: There is a piece of me that want to put Axonify on a pedestal for the best LMS I ever worked with. There is another piece of me that feels like I should be rationalizing things a bit…But you know what? The more I work with it, the more hidden potential I find, so we're always evolving our training experience over time and it's great because I also get the opportunity to learn everyday and keep things fresh.

Vorteile:

"Learning" is a daily experience. It's part of life and Axonify makes it easy for our employees to learn new things by identifying their weaknesses and creating opportunities to close the gaps between the various objectives that matters to our business. Not only that but it respects the order of priorities for learning. I mean that in the way of topic order, but also for the learning complexity. It manages the “Does they know it” aspect of learning and also provides tools to assess the “Can they do it?”, or the behavioural aspect of learning, which feeds back the Algorithm, which personalize the learning experience, which impacts the behaviours… This LMS provides tons of benefits and opportunities for employees to learn everyday with its bite-sized approach and great UI on both desktop and mobile. Now, benefits for learners are great, but admins are also treated with a sleak UI that is easy to use. Every year Axonify expand their capabilities and offer more and more tools to their customers, tools that we are always happy to use because they are all work in harmony and add on to the bigger picture of the learning experience of your employees.

Nachteile:

Axonify is a tool, and like any other tool, one must have clear intent and have a plan of attack. This LMS is smart, and you can make some genius experiences with it, but you definitely need to understand what you want to achieve, understand the features that are available to you, and build, with, intent. That being said, this LMS will multiply the efforts you put in for the benefits of your learners. Recommendation: Get a Customer Success Manager!

Aneta V.
Instructional Designer in Kanada
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Axonify as a recommended LMS platform

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Throughoutthe two years I have used Axonify as an administrator and learner, I have enjoyed the games, the ability to check my progress on learning and taking additional courses if I needed. The platform is easy to use, intuitive and has a lot of perks that other LMS platforms don't have. It is expensive but believe me it is worth investing in. The support team is always there for you, making you feel like a part of the family and making changes that you suggest. Perfect LMS with a prefect team.

Vorteile:

I have been using Axonify for the last two years with two different companies. My experience as a user has been engaging and fun. Axonify fully integrates the "have fun while learning" factor into their platform. As a learner, I am engaged in answering everyday questions by playing games and having fun. Additionally, I can check the progress of my learning and choose a path or module that will help me with increasing my knowledge and getting better results in the areas where I might struggle at the time. As an administrator, I like the ease of use of the platform and the ability to change my role meaning I can be a learner, an administrator as well as a leader. I can do my learning, check the reports, set up new programs, users or groups and also impersonate myself as one of the learners to see how a program I have launched is working for them. Axonify is the only platform that I know to implement the reinforcement of the learning with their daily questions. You launch a course, the learners take the course and then you can reinforce their knowledge on the subject with daily questions. It is a huge win not only for the admin but also for the learner and the company overall. The better the learners' knowledge is of the products and services the company provides, the better confidence of the front-line workers is in performing their jobs and making sales. Axonify is not only easy to use for the learners and the admin staff but also incorporates a modern approach to LMS.

Nachteile:

Axonify is amazing with all the features that it has. One of the opportunities to improve would be reporting. I'm referring here to SCORM Assessment integration as well as outlining in the reports who has or has NOT completed training materials. The progress reports are really in-depth but the missing part is who did NOT complete the learning. You can always find another way to get the information about No completion but it would be beneficial to have it available in the reports.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Supervisor, Retail Learning in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A training platform designed for frontline team members

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Axonify has allowed us to streamline the amount of time it takes to onboard and upskill new team members in our organization. We reduced the amount of time to train new hires by more than 50% on average, depending on the team member's role in our organization. In addition to reducing the seat time, we have been able to leverage over 70 of Axonify's free off-the-shelf training topics that continue to evolve and grow over time. The amount of resources their free-off-the-shelf training library has saved us is above and beyond the resources required to purchase the system.

Vorteile:

Axonify has been built for frontline team members first, who historically have difficulty receiving information electronically from their organization. The learning and communication experience for these team members is Axonify's top priority as they continue to build and evolve their system. In addition to being built for the frontline team member, they are continuously evolving the back-end administrative side of the system to improve the experience for company administrators to manage and leverage the training system.

Nachteile:

The one opportunity we experienced as we implemented and continue to manage Axonify is the complexity when trying to manage the administrative side of the system. We use Axonify as our all-in-one learning system, and there have been challenges to try and deliver training in a way that is in-line with a "traditional learning management system." There has always been a way to solve these challenges, but it has taken a level of effort to learn and identify the creative solutions to solve those challenges.

Terence C.
Content Development Team Lead & LMS Administrator in Kanada
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

7x loves Axonify !

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Axonify has been nothing short of phenomenal. From our first interaction with their Sales team (who still touches base with me from time to time), to their implementation team, and now dealing with their support team, everyone at Axonify has been incredibly helpful. I love that whenever I have a question or issue I can get a response from someone within a matter of minutes. I can even text my Customer Success Manager and she will respond right away. The Help Centre is also very useful and provides a ton of resources for me and my team. From the users perspective, Axonify helps create a learning culture at our company by incorporating it into their daily lives while they have fun. Our biggest complaint from learners is that they can't answer questions and play games all day long! I really can't say enough good things about our overall Axonify experience.

Vorteile:

What I like most is how microlearning is the foundation of Axonify. As a call centre, taking time to complete training is always a struggle and Axonify makes it easy. Every LMS we saw had the capability of assigning a quiz on a daily basis, but only Axonify had this built-in to their platform in an easy and user-friendly way. As an administrator, I can easily assign reinforcement content across the entire company with just a few clicks. And from the users perspective, all they need to do is login and they can get relevant content while having fun by playing games.

Nachteile:

There are some reporting capabilities that could be improved with Axonify. There is a plethora of data available, and as an administrator it is relatively easy to navigate. However we need to keep our Leaders of learners in mind when looking at reports. Leaders want a quick and easy way to identify who has taken training, and who hasn't taken training. They want information readily available in as few clicks as possible, and while that information is in the platform sometimes it is not as easily accessible as I would like. We often rely on exporting information to Excel and sending it to Leaders via email.

Lindsay J.
Director, Training & Development in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An absolute game changer for network engagement and reach

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We can now reach our nationwide network team members on a daily basis with the information they need to excel in their roles.

Vorteile:

Integration was simple. The team at Axonify helped get us up and running really easily.

Nachteile:

We wish that it was a bit easier to manage two languages in the platform, but know that enhancements are being worked on.

Tanner L.
Training Projects Specialist in USA
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

From Two Perspectives

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I had originally started with our company in 2016. For various reasons, I ended up leaving but came back in 2018. When I started, there was a new training platform that was presented to me to go through my new hire training. I enjoyed the previous platform that we used so I was hesitant to use a new one. There was a learning curve at first, but the process that I went through was streamlined, interactive, and an overall better experience for someone coming into the sales world. When I moved to our Home Office into the training department, I was able to see the platform from the other side. Things made more sense and I saw how this could benefit our company even more. The updates that have come through since then have made it even better and I know that it will continue to improve. I am continuing to learn more about the capabilities and I am excited to see where we can take it. This is truly an amazing training platform to use and manage and I thank you for being great to work with.

Nachteile:

The main cons of the platform for me personally would be the customization options. Being able to add our brand more clearly or change the structure of things would provide a much more clean and simplified user experience. There are many options that are unused by a lot of our team members, and being able to put the things that are most important to them at the top would be amazing.

Jeffrey P.
Digital Content & Instructional Design Manager in USA
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great all in one LMS for the on-the-go workforce

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, Axonify has been a great way to get our employees to learn new content, communicate, and reinforce learning. The Axonify algorithm learns every day, and now plays a big part of our employees days. On top of that, the games, rewards, badges, and ability to challenge others, has created friendly competitive environment that has encourage users to get hooked on learning.

Vorteile:

The tool is modern, customizable and can do almost everything a traditional LMS system does, but a lot easier to use and manage. The software is excellent to deliver needed learning to the palms of our employees fast. The way Axonify has transformed from a microlearning platform to a more robust learning tool as been upmost helpful to adapt costly in-person courses to short eLearnings. Having the ability to create blended and personalized learning paths have helped us maximize our overall learning ROI.

Nachteile:

Self-Directed paths and certifications is still new and evolving. Our business requires our employees to take trainings in a way that leaders can view their employee's progress . However, unless it is an assigned eLearning, tracking in Leaderzone is limited to export reporting. This make Leaderzone metrics unhelpful for our needs. It would be great to be able to customize Leaderzone metrics to improve user experience and to include Self-Directed progress in both Reports and in Leaderzone.

Joseph B.
Instructional Designer in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Engaging Tool for Leading-edge Learning

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Beyond just the technology and functionality, Axonify provides a new and different structure and approach to learning design and delivery. Beyond the usual vendor training and product launch services, Axonify's onboarding process includes an introduction to the learning design process that drive the system to show the impact of training efforts on the business bottom line. It can feel a bit different at first, but once you are up and running and understand how to fully leverage all the different parts of the system, it provides you with the flexibility to meet your business needs in the manner that works best for you. On the other end of the experience, we receive strongly positive feedback from our front line employees. Rather than seeming like a chore, in most cases, our employees love the chance to take a few minutes a day to play a game while learning. And, between the rewards platform, leaderboards, reporting, and broadcast messaging, its easy to set up small competitions within a location, or company-wide competitions that support a company culture of making learning fun.

Vorteile:

In comparison to other systems, Axonify takes a very lean approach to driving decisions with data. Once you master the mindset, Axonify provides the data for leaders to drive decisions and to the tools for creators to deliver content in an effective and enjoyable manner. It's a refreshing way to move your bottom line forward.

Nachteile:

Like any other tool, there are a number of opportunities for Axonify to expand functionality and fine tune the existing workflows.

Paige V.
Certification Specialist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Impacts on Learning are Impacts on the Business

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I love the transparency of the organization - their successes, sidetracks, and the generosity of everyone on the team at Axonify. They are in a hot market, and are navigating the growth with grace. We have realized rapid increases in onboarding ability, product training, and building up knowledge around strategic initiatives that are important to the success of our business and entry into a new market.

Vorteile:

My professional services learning audience spends on average one hour a month conducting some learning and engagement activity - broken up into micro-learning sessions of about 6 minutes each. The knowledge growth average is 13%. What other learning method can give me this kind of data, keep learning fun, and engage a diverse tech workforce? The use of Daily Questions, Intro Training/Guided Learning, and DiscoveryZone have made a significant impact on the learning experience across our professional services group.

Nachteile:

That not all of our teams are engaged just yet. Give me time. There's a little bit of a lag with knowledge-workers participating with Axonify - some feel guilty about playing the games in between questions. I'm working on changing this thinking in our organization. I'm optimistic that our technology workforce will see learning as an opportunity that contributes to our agile development operations.

Grant A.
Human Resources Executive in Südafrika
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Microlearning - A Strategic Imperative

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Fantastic platform, great partnership from the Axonify team and its been a great learning experience overall, from inception to pilot to full immersion it was simply excellent.

Vorteile:

Its accessibility to learners, its versatility as a communication tool, its power to change the learning landscape, the best solution to address L&D needs in the most direct economical fashion available. Staff are empowered, management are able to communicate comprehensively and the reach and impact hereof are sufficient to change a business into a learning organization.

Nachteile:

The evaluation by retail store ( if you in retail) could be improved so as to help the manager in the course of their day to day operation. The link to business results need to be more clearly highlighted. The ability to do so exists but to get there is a little too manual at this stage.

Jesse J.
Technical Learning and Onboarding Leader in USA
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Axonify used as LMS in our manufacturing plant

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, Axonify streamlines the creation, deployment and tracking capabilities of training topics. The ease of doing these tasks has been so much easier compared to other learning management systems. Axonify's feature of rating confidence in the answers has been a great tool for us. It gives us one more analytic data point to understand what our work force actually knows. Sending out plantwide updates has been a great way of using Axonify, for us. We are able to easily deploy a video file or message and then see what population of plant actual views that communication.

Vorteile:

The ease of creating, deploying and tracking through Axonify is great! We use Axonify for technical learning topics, employee communication and required company compliance training.

Nachteile:

Axonify offers a multitude of ways to analyze data, which great. A problem we have run into is getting our managers of people to look at that data and analyze what they're teams know or don't know. We have received feedback that it is cumbersome and complicated to retrieve that data for some team members.

Jodie S.
Business Analyst in USA
Pharmazeutika, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Axonify is a great tool!

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Axonify has been pivotal in helping us in curating and creating content for our sales representatives, helping them to reinforce their learnings through gamification and points systems. This is a great system which allows sales managers and management to easily gain an overview on the progress of the team as a whole, and also identify areas with knowledge gaps amongst the teams. The assessment component is also helpful in ensuring that learners are all effectively equipped with the right knowledge.

Vorteile:

The ease of use of the product across different platforms helped to ensure that there was higher engagement and adoption of the product as learners can access Axonify across platforms. The reporting functionality was also great in helping managers to track the usage of the tool across the board. The myriad of features and functions within Axonify meant that there was a lot of room to explore different ways of delivering content as well as incentivise learners to use the platform. The support team has also been very helpful in supporting our use of the platform, always ready to answer our queries.

Nachteile:

I think it will be great to consider streamlining how administrators or content creators can manage their learner groups and how they can push content out to specific groups of users. Currently, there are different grouping conditions such as choosing options from the setting menu and doing configurations on it, but there are also more granular settings within groups and programs, which makes it challenging to troubleshoot when content is not visible by the intended users as administrators will have to take time to trace and troubleshoot the root cause of the issue.

Maurice G.
Learning and Development Manager in Jamaika
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

One up with Axonify

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

We've been using the platform for the past 2+ years now and we have done nothing but good things across the board. We're not currently using it to its fullest potential but we are aiming to amp up usage over the course of this year. We also heavily appreciate the constant support from the AxoniTeam, an amazing bunch of folks to work with.

Nachteile:

There are a few features missing from the platform that we believe would make it easier from our end, one of those would be the ability to change the question type after you have selected from the question creation screen.