Welligent EHR Bewertungen

von Welligent

3 / 5 8 Bewertungen
Welligent EHR

Welligent satisfied.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Gladys N.
IT/Intake Coordinator/Data Entry
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: There were times when I felt that Welligent wasn't very user friendly but I know feel more comfortable. Trainings have been very helpful and I love the new update.

Vorteile: Really like the new Update.

Nachteile: The difficulty at times to figure out certain steps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 15.11.2016

Dear Gladys,

Thank you for your honest review. We know it's a challenge to learn any new EHR. It takes many hours of dedicated training and practice from both sides. It sounds like you stuck with it, and have learned a lot since you first started using Welligent. It's great to hear that you love the newest Welligent release, V8! With Welligent V8, we tried to make the system more user-friendly, simplifying navigation and decreasing the number of clicks to complete actions. We will continue to improve the system quarterly, and hope we can get you feeling like a "super user" with more trainings!

Sincerely,
The Welligent Team

The Swiss Army Knife of EHRs (Does Everything with Mediocrity)

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Director of Mental Health
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I feel like it created a whole new realm of problem management, rather than streamlining and simplifying our processes.

Vorteile: Welligent is really comprehensive and can cover a lot of clinical and qualitative ground in one software.

Nachteile: Their customer service often identified elaborate, labor intensive solutions to various problems. Their software didn't seem to do any one task SUPER well. Many tasks in Welligent are unintuitive and sequence-based. This means that it's easy to take a wrong step in a workflow process AND doing the process in the wrong sequence would often end up with errors that required starting over. So, often my less computer savvy staff would spend inordinate amounts of time doing basic tasks. This also meant that the high volume tasks bloated the labor costs of documentation for our business.

The Best Component of Welligent - Customer Service

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Alex A.
Office Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall our experience has been a good one! We have learned quite a bit and we continue to discover all that we can accomplish in the system; but the best part is the human component, anytime we need assistance we can count on an account representative to help us clarify or resolve the situation on a timely manner, if they cannot do it right away, they investigate and follow up, keep up the good work!

Vorteile: The V8 upgrade has made the system a lot easier to navigate.

Nachteile: Reports are so difficult to analyze.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 15.11.2016

Dear Alex,

Thank you for reviewing Welligent. We really appreciate your feedback! We were very excited for the Welligent V8 release this year. So, it's great to hear that our latest quarterly upgrade has simplified system navigation for you. We would love an opportunity to give you some more training on analyzing reports in the system!

Sincerely,
The Welligent Team

ChildNet Review

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 16.11.2016
Chrissy R.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Overall, our experience with Welligent has been a positive one. We appreciate how responsive Chip is with our needs, and we had a smooth IBHIS transition. We do struggle with support, in that our tickets are not always handled in a timely manner.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 16.11.2016

Hi Chirssy,

Thank you for your review. ChildNet has been a dedicated customer since 2010. We're glad to hear that overall, you've had a positive experience and a smooth IBHIS transition in LA County! I see that you mentioned your tickets are not always answered in a timely manner. Welligent always tries to provide a response to tickets within 24 hours. Once we respond, we either resolve the issue the same day, pass the ticket to IT or wish-list committee, or pass the ticket back to the customer to gather more information, obtain screenshots, etc. Sometimes, this process can take some time, depending on the response from the customer and IT team. We are improving the support process by providing more thorough technical documentation and many more free live webinars and video recordings. These recordings and documentation can be accessed in the Welligent Community website.

Thanks, The Welligent Team

basically lost a lot of income when my company went to this

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 16.6.2017
Kelly S.
lpc
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: the alert that someone is in the waiting room
I don't really have more pros. I actually left the job because of the impact of the software on my company

Nachteile: slow, would crash all the time, dated (a place for pagers?) we joked every afternoon the system was taking a siesta as it would crash every afternoon

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 15.9.2017

Hi Kelly,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a good Welligent experience. We were upgrading all of our servers at the time of your review. We had some increased system down time during the hardware infrastructure upgrade. Since the upgrade, overall system performance has increased significantly. I also asked our CTO to look into system down time in the week leading up to June 16, the date of this review. According to an independent auditing firm, Webmetrics, there was no down time for seven days leading up to this review.

April Burrows, Marketing Manager

A nightmare on wheels

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 3.5.2018
John D.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: If you want to lose a lot of money and/or time this might be what you need.

Vorteile: Nothing really. I like it best when I don't have to use it or when it for once does what it supposed to do.

Nachteile: The software is buggy. Runs only on Internet Explorer which is no longer supported. It has calculation errors and requires non-stop maintenance. When my district went to use it is was nothing shy of a nightmare.

makes work harder for everyone

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 1.6.2016
Sae jae C.
psychiatrist
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Not user friendly or time efficient. takes triple the time. Many times the server is down, and you can't access the system . .. impacts patient care in a negative way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 15.11.2016

Hi Sae Jae,

We are so sorry you feel this way about Welligent. ACMHS has been a valued customer since 2012. Over the years, Welligent has committed to improving our service, support and products for our customers. We have more free online webinars and trainings than ever before, as well as a dedicated technical documentation team. We're rolling out new mobile apps, and still providing our free quarterly upgrades. I see you wrote your review before the latest Welligent V8 enhancements. This was our biggest quarterly release yet. Our IT team developed enhancements to make our EHR more intuitive, visually appealing and efficient. Hopefully you have had a better experience since the release of V8 in July!

We're sorry to hear about the downtime you experienced. Welligent recently upgraded our hardware infrastructure. Since the upgrade, overall system performance has increased and up-time averages 99.99%!

We would love to provide more training & speak further!

The Welligent Team

Very Satisfied Customer!!!

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Matthew W.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: I have been using Welligent for 3 years as the local admin for a mid sized non-profit agency. Welligent has exceeded my expectation in both customer service and functionality. I have yet to find something for out outpatient clinic that can't be done in Welligent! Great system to use and great people to work with!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Welligent an 15.11.2016

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you as a customer, and happy to hear that our EHR is meeting your needs! Thank you and the rest of Pinebrook Family Answers for 3 years as a loyal Welligent customer.

Sincerely,
The Welligent Team