Thrive Bewertungen

von Granbury Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,2/5

Über Thrive

Thrive POS bietet eine umfassende Suite von Restaurantlösungen, die den Umsatz steigern und die Kosten senken.

Erfahre mehr über Thrive

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Jake C.
ecommmerce analyst
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Excellent POS Software"

Kommentare: Overall very excellent piece of software that suits our needs perfectly!

Vorteile: -Allows for a lot of reporting that alternatives did not allow -Easy to onboard new users, overall very simple to use, which is great for a business where onboarding new employees is fairly regular -Support is timely and effective

Nachteile: Had a couple minor reporting issues that required us to use some workarounds, but we were able to get what we needed in the end. Just required a little bit of "expertise" w/ the software. Hopefully support will see our emails and remedy the issue so nobody else has to "figure it out" on their own like we did, although it isn't the worst thing in the world.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Alan W.
Presidenta
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Thrive POS"

Kommentare: I would recommend Thrive POS to anyone opening an independent pizza shop.

Vorteile: Very functional for a Pizza place. Great Delivery program, online ordering platform, and it's easy to train new employees on how to use it.

Nachteile: There are constantly issues that take too long to resolve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granbury Solutions an 20.8.2019

Hello there, Alan. First, thank you for your thoughtful comments! At THR!VE, we take feedback from customers very seriously. While we take great pride in our advanced point-of-sale system, we understand that everything can be improved. Except for duct tape, which is magic and deserves its own holiday. Rest assured we take your input to heart and are working hard every day to improve resolution times. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to your account manager, Jacob, if you need anything else. jestrello@thrivepos.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
John S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Problems with closing"

Vorteile: Drivers dispatch and the way it maps the area.

Nachteile: It has issues when closing and balancing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granbury Solutions an 20.8.2019

Hi John. Thanks for the review! This open communication allows us to better serve you. We're so glad you're enjoying our pizza-centric features-- driver dispatch and delivery zone mapping. We have asked our support manager, Ray, to reach out to you to address the end of day cash management issues you mentioned. Please check your inbox for that email and let Ray know when you have time for a call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Glenn S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Thrive POS"

Kommentare: The business problems we are solving is getting the reports that we need to make informed decisions on our business. The software makes training new employees easier and faster that the old days of Vitalink. We still need priorities to be made on solving the reporting issues I described before. And selling Add-on products that work properly.

Vorteile: Compared to what we were using, this software allowed us to do reporting we couldn't do before, and it is easy to teach new users to operate quickly.

Nachteile: Reporting is inaccurate, Daily summary report - numbers do not add up correctly and Thrive has not been able to explain how the numbers are calculated. Payroll reports- hours not reporting accurately causing us to overpay employees at times and employee confidence of being paid correctly has diminished. Tax Summary report - not reporting accurate numbers which has caused us major problems with under reporting taxes due resulting in penalties from the State. Time slips - the print outs when an employee clocks out sometimes prints there entire shift was in Overtime when it wasn't...printing error. Once again employee confidence is low on whether they are being paid accurately. Updates have not corrected this issue.
We also would like the add-on software to work correctly: 1- Thrive online-order fail rate over 55%, please correct this so we can use it instead of 3rd party software. 2- Inventory software doesn't work either

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granbury Solutions an 20.8.2019

Hi there Glenn! We are so glad you took the time to rate our system. Thanks to your feedback, we've taken note of areas where we can improve. When we set out to create a user-friendly, scalable, and functional point-of-sale system we knew that it would be as challenging as running a marathon wearing scuba flippers. Even so, we are committed to resolving the specific issues you reported and will be in touch soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Craig M.
Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"Great for our needs"

Kommentare: Pretty seamless.

Vorteile: Fits our industry like a glove - allows us to integrate POS, online services, and marketing in one product.

Nachteile: Occasional software oddities between updates - usually fixed by a responsive customer support team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granbury Solutions an 20.8.2019

Thank you, Craig, for the great review! At THR!VE, we believe in three things: effective technology, stellar customer support, and affordability. We also think that pizza should be its own food group, but we are split on the question of anchovies and pineapple as toppings. One thing we do agree on though is that we are here to help you stand out from the crowd.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019
Kelly K.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Great product. "

Vorteile: Easy to train your employee's to use.
Helps control labor cost.
Call center is great for a 1 number system

Nachteile: If you send in a support ticket they don't always let you know when they fixed the problem. Not a lot I can say in the negative about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Charles F.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Run from this company"

Kommentare: The trainer left us high and dry to fend for ourselves with the system.

Vorteile: Not much after getting off to such a bad start with trainer.

Nachteile: Training guy sucked. The software had none of what we sent to have on our system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granbury Solutions an 26.8.2019

We sincerely apologize that this negative install situation slipped through the cracks. The Thrive representative who managed your installation and training is no longer with our organization, and we again apologize that we were not aware enough of how much of an impact this had on you and your business. We are diligently researching the records we have on your account, and we would love the opportunity to make this right.
We know how much dedication it requires to run your restaurant, and we always want to contribute to your success. A Thrive representative will be contacting you this week, so please be on the lookout for those follow-up calls and emails. Thank you for leaving a review with such honest feedback - and bringing this to our attention, ultimately helping us be better for you and all of our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Steve R.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Overall great product and great customer service"

Kommentare: Ease of use

Vorteile: Ease of use, user friendly and able to change items is a breeze and overall customer service is outstanding

Nachteile: Only thing I would change is possibly some different icons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Greg S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Worst business decision I ever made"

Kommentare: Run away and find an updated system with better service and doesn't use an antiquated operating system like Linux. Sales, Service, and upper management are horrible.

Vorteile: Nothing. I have nothing good to say about this product and have multiple emails and documents to back up my review.

Nachteile: Everything. Basic functions like real time reporting and employee management are terrible. The system constantly has issues and needs to be re-booted during service. Has malfunctioned on basic levels of math with credit cards and processing. Customer support is terrible and does not follow up unless you do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Daniel S.
Freelance Writer
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"For a Small Business That Needs POS, This is Great"

Kommentare: Small business with mobile orders? Use this!

Vorteile: My little brother has a small pizza joint, and I asked him about a month ago to show me how he has been running all the POS. The answer? THR!VE. It works well for their one full-service business -with two satellite locations- in his local area. Mobile ordering seems to be their biggest income generator with this system.

Nachteile: I admit that I could not dive into the app/software with ease on my first try. It's not my actual business, but I still thought I should be able to intuitively investigate the pros and cons of the application. I could not. So... the ease of use seems to be lacking. But overall quality for small-business users seems to be very effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Dan T.
Director of ops
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Overpriced. Horrible product. "

Kommentare: Horrible customer service. Nobody wants to take responsibility even with burden of proof. Thank god we didn’t implement this “pos” in all of our stores.

Vorteile: Nothing positive about this product software and service.

Nachteile: Scam artists. Always crashes. Wireless and wired printer always lost. Lied about the service provided and what’s included.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Lori S.
Restaurants
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2014

"It is a very reliable solutions program that helps us out in many ways."

Vorteile: Its very easy to use and very dependable. We use it all the time.

Nachteile: There is nothing at all that we dislike about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2014
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"There are some specific limitations of this POS that can make or break it"

Vorteile: This software supports 3rd-party integrations for online ordering, making it an essential business tool.

Nachteile: There are some limitations regarding taxes and integrated orders that cause frustration and inaccuracies in reporting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018