Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Thrive

Thrive POS bietet eine umfassende Suite von Restaurantlösungen, die den Umsatz steigern und die Kosten senken.

Erfahre mehr über Thrive

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Jake C.
Jake C.
ecommmerce analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent POS Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall very excellent piece of software that suits our needs perfectly!

Vorteile:

-Allows for a lot of reporting that alternatives did not allow -Easy to onboard new users, overall very simple to use, which is great for a business where onboarding new employees is fairly regular -Support is timely and effective

Nachteile:

Had a couple minor reporting issues that required us to use some workarounds, but we were able to get what we needed in the end. Just required a little bit of "expertise" w/ the software. Hopefully support will see our emails and remedy the issue so nobody else has to "figure it out" on their own like we did, although it isn't the worst thing in the world.

Alan W.
Presidenta in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thrive POS

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I would recommend Thrive POS to anyone opening an independent pizza shop.

Vorteile:

Very functional for a Pizza place. Great Delivery program, online ordering platform, and it's easy to train new employees on how to use it.

Nachteile:

There are constantly issues that take too long to resolve.

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 2 Jahren

Hello there, Alan. First, thank you for your thoughtful comments! At THR!VE, we take feedback from customers very seriously. While we take great pride in our advanced point-of-sale system, we understand that everything can be improved. Except for duct tape, which is magic and deserves its own holiday. Rest assured we take your input to heart and are working hard every day to improve resolution times. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to your account manager, Jacob, if you need anything else. jestrello@thrivepos.com

Rod B.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Over All But Co Struggles with Priorities of Managing its Bugs

3 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Very Good. Support is great. They have a hard job and seem to not feel much resolve.

Vorteile:

integration of online and that it gets caller ID and tracks customer history

Nachteile:

No on the Fly customer edits or adding?(merging of 2 phone numbers)

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Rod! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Thrive Pizza Point-of-Sale. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying our online ordering integration, caller ID, and easy customer order recall/reo-order features! I've passed along your concerns to our professional services, support, and development teams for review. We work around the clock to create new features and tools to meet the requests of our customers!

Jay P.
Owner in USA
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thrive review

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall it is a very good system,looked at others and I would still say Thrive is better

Vorteile:

Easy to use for both front and back of house user

Nachteile:

Bugs keep appearing on it.But they get on it rightWay

Glenn S.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thrive POS

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The business problems we are solving is getting the reports that we need to make informed decisions on our business. The software makes training new employees easier and faster that the old days of Vitalink. We still need priorities to be made on solving the reporting issues I described before. And selling Add-on products that work properly.

Vorteile:

Compared to what we were using, this software allowed us to do reporting we couldn't do before, and it is easy to teach new users to operate quickly.

Nachteile:

Reporting is inaccurate, Daily summary report - numbers do not add up correctly and Thrive has not been able to explain how the numbers are calculated. Payroll reports- hours not reporting accurately causing us to overpay employees at times and employee confidence of being paid correctly has diminished. Tax Summary report - not reporting accurate numbers which has caused us major problems with under reporting taxes due resulting in penalties from the State. Time slips - the print outs when an employee clocks out sometimes prints there entire shift was in Overtime when it wasn't...printing error. Once again employee confidence is low on whether they are being paid accurately. Updates have not corrected this issue. We also would like the add-on software to work correctly: 1- Thrive online-order fail rate over 55%, please correct this so we can use it instead of 3rd party software. 2- Inventory software doesn't work either

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 2 Jahren

Hi there Glenn! We are so glad you took the time to rate our system. Thanks to your feedback, we've taken note of areas where we can improve. When we set out to create a user-friendly, scalable, and functional point-of-sale system we knew that it would be as challenging as running a marathon wearing scuba flippers. Even so, we are committed to resolving the specific issues you reported and will be in touch soon.

John S.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Problems with closing

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Drivers dispatch and the way it maps the area.

Nachteile:

It has issues when closing and balancing

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 2 Jahren

Hi John. Thanks for the review! This open communication allows us to better serve you. We're so glad you're enjoying our pizza-centric features-- driver dispatch and delivery zone mapping. We have asked our support manager, Ray, to reach out to you to address the end of day cash management issues you mentioned. Please check your inbox for that email and let Ray know when you have time for a call.

Scott C.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Owner

3 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Online order loyalty program, inventory

Nachteile:

Customer service can be slow,wanted to up grade

Ryan S.
General Manager in USA
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's ok, but a little behind.

3 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Customer support was reasonably helpful.

Nachteile:

Had this POS System for 2 years and there are still features that I do not know how to use.

Marisol V.
Library Director in USA
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User Friendly

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: It is very user friendly. It has allowed me to make simple changes such as adding new products, change pricing, add new cashiers, etc. without need support. However, when I do need support for more complicated changes they always respond that same day.

Vorteile:

It is easy to add new products to the inventory and make simple changes to the register.

Nachteile:

Other report features would be great such as top selling items for the month.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

There are some specific limitations of this POS that can make or break it

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software supports 3rd-party integrations for online ordering, making it an essential business tool.

Nachteile:

There are some limitations regarding taxes and integrated orders that cause frustration and inaccuracies in reporting.

Craig M.
Manager in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for our needs

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Pretty seamless.

Vorteile:

Fits our industry like a glove - allows us to integrate POS, online services, and marketing in one product.

Nachteile:

Occasional software oddities between updates - usually fixed by a responsive customer support team.

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you, Craig, for the great review! At THR!VE, we believe in three things: effective technology, stellar customer support, and affordability. We also think that pizza should be its own food group, but we are split on the question of anchovies and pineapple as toppings. One thing we do agree on though is that we are here to help you stand out from the crowd.

Kelly K.
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to train your employee's to use. Helps control labor cost. Call center is great for a 1 number system

Nachteile:

If you send in a support ticket they don't always let you know when they fixed the problem. Not a lot I can say in the negative about this product.

Charles F.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Run from this company

2 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The trainer left us high and dry to fend for ourselves with the system.

Vorteile:

Not much after getting off to such a bad start with trainer.

Nachteile:

Training guy sucked. The software had none of what we sent to have on our system

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 2 Jahren

We sincerely apologize that this negative install situation slipped through the cracks. The Thrive representative who managed your installation and training is no longer with our organization, and we again apologize that we were not aware enough of how much of an impact this had on you and your business. We are diligently researching the records we have on your account, and we would love the opportunity to make this right. We know how much dedication it requires to run your restaurant, and we always want to contribute to your success. A Thrive representative will be contacting you this week, so please be on the lookout for those follow-up calls and emails. Thank you for leaving a review with such honest feedback - and bringing this to our attention, ultimately helping us be better for you and all of our customers.

Joe Y.
Owner in USA
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Low maintenance software

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Works when you need it to. No issues art all

Nachteile:

nothing, I feel it does exactly what I need it to do for my business

Antwort von Granbury Solutions

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Joe! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Thrive Pizza Point-of-Sale! We are glad to hear that our software is meeting the needs of your restaurant business. We are always here to help anytime you need us!

Steve R.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall great product and great customer service

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Ease of use

Vorteile:

Ease of use, user friendly and able to change items is a breeze and overall customer service is outstanding

Nachteile:

Only thing I would change is possibly some different icons

Greg S.
Owner in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Worst business decision I ever made

1 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Run away and find an updated system with better service and doesn't use an antiquated operating system like Linux. Sales, Service, and upper management are horrible.

Vorteile:

Nothing. I have nothing good to say about this product and have multiple emails and documents to back up my review.

Nachteile:

Everything. Basic functions like real time reporting and employee management are terrible. The system constantly has issues and needs to be re-booted during service. Has malfunctioned on basic levels of math with credit cards and processing. Customer support is terrible and does not follow up unless you do.

Madison S.
President in USA
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Company

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Great software, helps our business run smoothly.

Nachteile:

Nothing. Thrive was the best investment for our bottom line.

Dan T.
Director of ops in USA
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overpriced. Horrible product.

1 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Horrible customer service. Nobody wants to take responsibility even with burden of proof. Thank god we didn’t implement this “pos” in all of our stores.

Vorteile:

Nothing positive about this product software and service.

Nachteile:

Scam artists. Always crashes. Wireless and wired printer always lost. Lied about the service provided and what’s included.

Daniel S.
Freelance Writer in USA
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

For a Small Business That Needs POS, This is Great

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Small business with mobile orders? Use this!

Vorteile:

My little brother has a small pizza joint, and I asked him about a month ago to show me how he has been running all the POS. The answer? THR!VE. It works well for their one full-service business -with two satellite locations- in his local area. Mobile ordering seems to be their biggest income generator with this system.

Nachteile:

I admit that I could not dive into the app/software with ease on my first try. It's not my actual business, but I still thought I should be able to intuitively investigate the pros and cons of the application. I could not. So... the ease of use seems to be lacking. But overall quality for small-business users seems to be very effective.

Lori S.
Restaurants
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

It is a very reliable solutions program that helps us out in many ways.

3,5 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Its very easy to use and very dependable. We use it all the time.

Nachteile:

There is nothing at all that we dislike about this product.