Meets all the requirements

Bewertet am 11.12.2017
Tinatin K.
Front Desk Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Professional & quick services

Vorteile: It's easy to find a reservation in the system. Easy to check-in & check-out guests.
Are given complete and detailed information about stayover guests & movement.
The calendar is easy to manage, exposes all days, room numbers, number of inhouse guests and rooms availabylity.
It's easy to create new reservation or invoice.
It is too easily and quickly to find information about guest.
Statistical reports are presented in detail.
In case of malfunction or delays, there is always a quick response and the problem is eliminated quickly.

Nachteile: Interface of old version was more acceptable.
There is no NO SHOW button along with Cancel and Delete.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.1.2018

Thank you for your review, Tinatin! We're thrilled that you are satisfied with the software and we will take your feedback to become even better!
Best regards, Base7booking

Great features and support

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Frederic J.
Front Office Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We've been using Base7Booking from the beginning. It's been a great help for us so far. And we cannot imagine using an other software.

Vorteile: The SGUMUL is really user-friendly, so easy to use that anyone can handle in a really short time.

Nachteile: The development of new features and functionnality takes time. And that's the only con we can say about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Frederic,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for you review and are happy to hear that you cannot imagine using another software.

We would like to ask you about the development of new features and functionality. Are there any particular features and functionalities that you think we have not updated or implemented? If this is still the case, we kindly ask you to send us a list of these to support@base7booking.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We thank you again for your continuous support of our system and we remain at your disposal should you have any further questions.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

A great price for Value software. I feel the Data are very secured and the service behind is great

Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Stephane M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The fundamentals to manage your hotel bookings are great but it's the add ons that make the value of the software! Ikentoo to manage your restaurant, the online booking engine, the invoice/accounting, stats, V.A.T. , etc.. All those (and I hope more in the future) are the real plus.

Nachteile: it's a trivago company. They switched size.. We recently received a great update to offer alternate prices and I was thrilled !! until it saw I had to pay a year to use it.. It used to be "by hôteliers for hôteliers".

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.1.2018

Thank you for your review, Stephane! We're very happy that you are satisfied with our software! Regarding your comment on the one-year payment: All of our contracts are on a yearly basis, that's unrelated to any updates. Please don't hesitate to contact our Support Team if you would like further clarification. All the best, Base7booking

Base7 a smart system to REALLY facilitate your work

Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Giorgina C.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: concentrated a lot the procedure of reservation handling

Vorteile: The programme has an easy layout and intuitive functionality.
Base7 is making the difference by being the unifying instrument of all the different manual procedures we were using before and that we could not renounce to even using other PMS programs.

Nachteile: Past/closed bookings look like open ones, I would suggest to graphically find a solution that allows to display those ones differently, a little bit like for the unconfirmed bookings.
Its only single currency based
I'm not completely satisfied with the unique option for the channel manager (Cubilis)as I don't find it intuitive and easy as base7 and it's not very responsive in terms of technical support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.7.2018

Thank you very much for your review, Giorgina! We're happy to hear we can make your life a little easier. Regarding your comments: If you use the check-in/check-out functionality, closed reservations will be displayed in gray if you pick the calendar filter "By Reservation Status". Also, we offer connectivity to a variety of Channel Managers, you can see them all in the Integrations tab. Please feel free to reach out to our support team for further advice.
Best, Base7booking

3 years of better organization

Bewertet am 30.7.2016
Laetitia V.
director
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I ve used the software for 3 years and am very happy with it, and if I don t use it to its full potencial, it s merely because of my lack of time and poor computer skills to look fully into it . Still it has improved the all organization a lot ...

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: a few issues remain unsolved even after a few calls and enquiries to customer support . A few issues also with the spanish billing system, not fitting the base 7 format perfectly ...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Laetitia,

We could like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback on Base7 and it is great to hear that you are still happy with the system after three years.

Regarding the few issues you have experienced, could you please write to us directly at support@base7booking.com mentioning the issues you have and we will do our up most to solve them for you or to guide you on how you can proceed to achieve a similar result on Base7.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Full control

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Geir F.
Owner/manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: No overbookings. Integrated with our own web-site as well as booking.com and Expedia. Easy to work more people inside at different level. Must have.

Vorteile: Easy to see the bookings and make invoices.

Nachteile: Little bit difficult to set up the first time and make it all work together. Got good help from Base7.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Geir,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive review and for your continuous trust in Base7booking.

We are always aiming to improve the easiness of setting up the system and learning how to use it by providing our customers with setup and training sessions where we walk you through the software and answer any questions you may have. If you think of anything else we could do to ease our clients¿ transition to Base7booking, we kindly ask you to send your suggestions to support@base7booking.com.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Base7

Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Anita M.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This system allows us to receive bookings from multiple online travel agents somewhat seamlessly. All of the reporting that you would need is easily available. We like the simplicity and ease of use.

Vorteile: This was a very easy-to- learn PMS for our small motel. All the basics are there for us.

Nachteile: We had trouble with Cubilis, which is Base7's channel manager. Something to do with their being on european time zone and us in the US, we had a frustrating amount of over bookings until we switched over to another channel manager at additional cost to us.
Also, customer support is only available by international phone number if needed immediately or by email which is usually answered in the middle of the night. Not optimal.

Excellent solution

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Laurent C.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The staff is competent, the solution very good, well thought by hotel professionals. Debugging takes some time though as some basic functions are still broken. But with the new version coming soon we hope they'll be adressed. If you are looking for a frontend solution but are afraid that your staff won't understand it, take Base7Booking! The solution is powerfull but very easy to get ahold of

Vorteile: Ease of use, clarity, reliability, integrated to almost every other channels through Cubilis (Beware, payant!)

Nachteile: Some basic features broken, such as downward price counting and other small things

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Laurent,

We would like to thank you for your feedback on the Base7 system.

As you mentioned the old version we are glad to inform you that the new version is now available and you can use it. All of our new features are now implemented directly on the new version.

You mentioned some broken basic features ¿ could you please send an email to support@base7booking.com detailing these in order for us to provide you more information for these.

We hope that you keep enjoying the use of Base7 and we remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Base7booking - easy and functionnal

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Catherin K.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using this software for now 3 years, all of out team really like it. It is easy to handle, and always improving.

Vorteile: A new employee will very quickly understand and be able to work with the software, it is realy maniable

Nachteile: So small things that have to be fixed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Catherine,

We thank you very much for your review and happy to hear that even your new employees can easily adapt to the software.

You have mentioned that there were a few small things that have to be fixed. Could you please inform us on what they are by sending an email to support@base7booking.com in order for us to update you on these features.

We thank you in advance and we hope you continue to enjoy using the Base7 system.

Kind regards,

Overal experience is excellent.

Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Klara T.
manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy day to day management of the hotel . No booking errors.

Vorteile: Base7ooking is a user friendly software . It offers everything that is requred to manage a small hotel. We specially like the new improved booking portal and the possibility to be connected with a channel manager.

Nachteile: The information we need for accounting could be better, at least for our reporting purposes. It would be great if the software would have an option to scan the guest document.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.1.2018

Dear Klara,
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied! We will, of course, do our best to keep it that way! :)
Best wishes, Base7booking

Great Job Base7Booking

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Sandra R.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: looked , looked and looked some more at all the different programmes available , tried a lot of demo sites , found base7booking, and that was the 1, I could not fault the service I received when I was just inquiry on the functions and cost to suit my small property. It ticked all the boxes,

Vorteile: the ease of moving around the different areas, the dashboard keeps me up with what is happening , able to add and change rates which change all my site without having to leave base7booking

Nachteile: not being able to add a last minute promotion to attract more direct traffic. wish it could automatically send emails at different stages of a guest stay , pre arrival arrival day prior to departure and review at finish .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Sandra,

We thank you very much for your informative review and it brings us great joy to hear that our system ticks all the boxes for your hotel¿s daily operations.

Regarding the cons that you mentioned in your review, we do not have a solution for that at this moment in time but we take good note of these features and will communicate these to our team.

We hope you continue to have a good experience with Base7 and we remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Great solution fur us

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Lysiane B.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are a 30 rooms hotel and this program fit us perfectly.

Vorteile: Easy to use and usable from anywhere

Nachteile: Some small promised improvements are still not done

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Lysiane,

We would like to thank you for your review and we are very glad to hear that our solution is working great for you.

Regarding the small improvements you desire on the system, we kindly ask you to please send us the list of improvements you wish to see on Base7 and we can analyze these and get back to you for these.

We look forward to hearing from you and wish you great experience with Base7.

Hotel Care

didn't get what was promised

Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Bart D.
owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's has learned me allot about pms system because you have to do allot yourself, also how it's not to be done

Vorteile: the multiproperty fitures are good and the system itself is easy to use, it's cloudbased and has good reports

Nachteile: The system is like a Bentley (also the price) wich is missing 2 gears. When we signed the contract they where working together with Cubilis (CMS) as partners. But the system don't work together
like they should. something happend with Cubilis and Base 7 and it looks like they aren't speaking to each other. In the meanwhile it's not possible for me to connect allot of important OTA's to Base7 and all the reservations have to made manually. Because they aren't giving us what was promised I demanded a refund, but we couldn't even speak about this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 5.10.2018

Dear Bart,

we're very sorry to hear that you are so frustrated. What you are referring to is the handover of channel manager questions to the Cubilis support team that we communicated to all our customers by the end of last year. We still have a very close relationship to Cubilis as one of our partners and we exchange on a daily basis.

From what I can see, you also had a long conversation with our Support team on this and I think my colleague already told you that connecting OTAs was never a question of features within a PMS but always a feature of a Channel Manager. Once the activation is live, there is no need to enter reservations manually into the system at all. We forwarded your request to our colleagues with Cubilis already.

Please do let us know about the outcome of this and please feel free to get in touch anytime.

Best regards, Dina
Base7booking

Easy and Use friendly

Bewertet am 28.7.2016
Josanny C.
front office manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The system is very easy to use, i learned it 3 days, we totally recommend it!! The staff is very comfortable using it, and make check ins and check out to do it really fast.

Vorteile: easy to train other people with.

Nachteile: we have to use a separate cc system in order to charge cc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Josanny,

Our Base7 team would like to thank you for your kind review of our system. We are happy to hear that you and your staff find it comfortable and easy to use.

Regarding the credit cards, we are working with a partner called Stripe, which would allow you to charge credit cards directly via your Base7. If you would be interested by this we would be more than glad to guide you through this setup and show you the different things you can do by using Stripe as your payment gateway platform on Base7.

We would like you remind you that we remain at your disposal and are happy to answer any questions that you have.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

We have been using Base7 for over a year for our small motel.

Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Anita M.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's simple and most things are easy to figure out. I like the statistics and being able to see at a glance where we stand daily, monthly, yearly and year over year.

Nachteile: Some items are difficult to figure out , i.e. how to change wording on invoices, how to modify reservations after invoicing, using it on cell phone.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 5.12.2017

Hi Anita, Thank you a lot for this great review! We are happy that you feel using Base7 is easy! For anything that is unclear, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support team or use our Knowledge Base: https://base7booking.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
All the best, Base7booking Team

Very fast and pleasant transaction. Very helpful with questions. Friendly employees on the phone. My

Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Sabine R.
Operations Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: She supports us with the guestbooks. Very good communication with other booking portals

Vorteile: The software is easy to understand and very easy to use. The bookings are optimally created. Perfectly!!

Nachteile: There is nothing wrong with this program. We are very satisfied with the software. We would recommend this software to anyone else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.7.2018

Thank you, Sabine, for this amazing review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy! :)

Best improvement for my business in recent days.

Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Gustavo D.
Owner/Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to manage, I have only used three diferent reservation softwares and this is the simplest that I' have used. I ilke the ease of use and the diferent carachteristics

Nachteile: Non a lot of preformed categories, almot everything has to be formed or customized from the beggining. Maby stanadar categories for the indutry that will be used will make an easier transition from older to new system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.7.2018

Hi Gustavo, thank you so much for this great review! Please do get in touch should you need anything!
Best, Base7booking

Facile rapide et pratique

Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Laurent P.
owner / GM
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to use and easy to install
Very efficient for small business like ours (28 rooms)
you receive all needed information rapidly and reflect easily the situation

Vorteile: accessibility

Nachteile: you ca not choose how all your reports will be printed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Laurent,

Thank you very much for your kind review and our Base7 team really appreciates it.

For the reports, we are currently working to develop print/export buttons for all the reports found under the statistics and accounting tabs as we do hope to provide our clients with all the necessary tools for the short-term and long-term objectives.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Not bad for the money. Still a lot that can be improved.

Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Karin J.
Managing owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are linked to a few booking platforms through base7 which makes our life easier. Also the credit card facilites we use through base7 work well. The calendar view is not bad which gives us a good overview re our bookings and how to plan everything out.

Vorteile: Booking platform is easy to use, internal calendar is user friendly and simple, client base okay, connection with stripe works very well.

Nachteile: Documents that we send out to clients (e.g. invoices) can not be personalized and therefor the design is very poor and not up to CI standards. That there are no two-way-interfaces with super common platforms like Airbnb. Channel management is not easy or intuitive but rather complicated. Not enough accounting features. Very complicated when it comes to invoicing... the booking engine is not very user friendly, e.g. it does not show which dates are available on a calendar and if something does not work it only tells the user that there has been an error but does not explain that the hotel e.g. has a minimum stay policy and that is why the request does not show results...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.1.2018

Dear Karin,
Thank you very much for your review and your valuable feedback! We are continuously working on improving our features and will keep you posted with further updates.
Best, Base7booking

I discovered a new software easy to use.

Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Directeur
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: What i like most os the simplicity of the software. I also much appreciate the promptness and efficency of the customer support.

Nachteile: It seems that some functionalities do not exist like creating a block of reservations for groupe. Daily user report. Some of the functionalities are not adapted to our country. The unability to connect it to another software like Food and Beverage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 5.12.2017

Hi! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We actually work with a POS provider for restaurants and bars, please feel free to get in touch with our Support team to learn more. Best regards from Germany!

Always with me

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Caroline C.
Owner
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to use,always very friendly and patient customer care! Everyday!! Ask any question:you ll get your answer immediately!!

Vorteile: Easy to use and very clear

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Caroline,

We would like to thank you very much for your review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our services and that you find the system easy to use.

If you have any other questions we remain at your disposal and we hope your experiences at Base7 continues to be a good one.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

Base7 booking is a great system, simple and easy to use.

Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Jodie J.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's simple, self explanatory not complicated. Easy to read the reports and find the information needed

Nachteile: Some items can't be changed like the registration card, if rates on different days we have to split bookings.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.7.2018

Hi Jodie, thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate it! :)

excellent piece of kit

Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Pearl S.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: it has taken over from everything we used to use, as the best piece of kit we have ever used. We now need nothing else.

Vorteile: its ease of use, its so easy to swop from one report to another to add reservations especially if its a returning guest.

Nachteile: nothing, its a great system one of the easiest i have ever used. Its versatile and the reports side on the analytics is great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 2.7.2018

Thank you so much, Pearl! It makes us very proud to receive such great reviews from our customers!

Hotel Les Deux Magots à la Roche Bernard work with Base7booking, Morbihan 56130 - 0299906813

Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Amelie T.
propriétaire
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Base7booking allows us to optimize our availability , we are about to do to overbooking and we sell the last room on all systems , up to the last minute

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and full functionality in these

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 15.8.2016

Dear Amelie,

The Base7 team would like to thank you very much for your review.We are happy to hear that our system works well within your hotel and allows you to optimize your availability.

Please note that if you have any further questions we remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Hotel Care

AMAZING - Base7booking - JUST AMAZING

Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Boris R.
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We got it - we use it - we keep it. Base7booking - PERFECT! We can work and use it everywhere. The cloud makes it so easy!

Vorteile: We can work and use it everywhere. The cloud makes it so easy!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Base7booking an 4.4.2017

Thank you Boris! We hope that everything is going well in Zermatt! Cheers from Germany