TylerNet POS Software

TylerNet POS Software Bewertungen

von TylerNet

Stewart's Tyler net since 1999

Bewertet am 16.7.2015
Edward S.
President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We like how we can keep history of customer purchase and serialized inventory.
The people at Tyler net are very friendly and helpful

Nachteile: It only likes capital letters in original format and goes back and forth in GUI. System only recognizes caps

Review of Tylernet

Bewertet am 13.7.2015
Connie C.
Controller
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
3.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4.5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software integrates all aspects of accounting. Information from Inventory, Sales, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable & Payroll is directed automatically to the General Ledger without time consuming entries. It's helped us manage control of our inventory and productivity. It allows us many options for payroll, salaries, hourly, commissions figured on a variety of scales. The ability to write reports yourself and pull the information you need into the format you want is invaluable.

Nachteile: While they are in the process of becoming more of a windows looking environment, much of the system is not. It's difficult when training new employees. The inability to run the system efficiently in a mobile setting can be problematic in some circumstances.

User friendly and easy to navigate

Bewertet am 29.7.2015
Jeff B.
Service
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Software is very easy to navigate and is very user friendly, titled and easy to read and understand categories i believe are most important for navigating. The vendor is very easy to work with.

Nachteile: It seems that the system goes down a little too often although i think sometimes that may be on our end, easy enough to reboot with no lost data.

Stewart Appliance

Bewertet am 30.7.2015
Nancy S.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
2.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4.5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: If I have a problem I can get it solved easily. Using the email option is free, and it is very clear what the charges are for phone support

Nachteile: Some of the options seem to be too time consuming. It would be great if some of the processes were made more simple

Works decently

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Jason S.
Payroll
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Does what I need it do and functions good.

Nachteile: None to really speak of that stick out to me.

Worst software money can buy

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
John D.
Sales Person
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: When we first started using Tylernet, we had to pay one of their trainers to come train us how to use it. This person knew very little about the software, screamed at us and got upset when we asked questions about how to use it.

Vorteile: Nothing at all. The best features of this software were outdated and improved 20 years ago

Nachteile: Setting up deliveries is the best feature, I would rate it -5867 out of 5 stars

Tyler Net Support

Bewertet am 29.7.2015
Corene M.
Bookeeper
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The way the system flows, the ease of contacting Tyler for support who are very friendly and easy to understand.

Nachteile: The lack of online literature. I have only used the system for about 6 months and I am still learning and the more I use the system I have a better understanding of the flow of the system.