Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3 /5

Über LeadSquared

Erhöhe die Verkaufsgeschwindigkeit deines Unternehmens mit LeadSquared CRM. 15.000 Verkaufs-Benutzer auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen darauf.

Erfahre mehr über LeadSquared

Zeigt 55 Bewertungen

Rahul V.
Administrative Assistant - Admissions
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2016

"Very Useful Software for Sales Field"

Kommentare: I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Vorteile: Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc. Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format. E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer. Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Nachteile: Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2016
Pankaj singh S.
Marketing Automation Specialist
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2020

"Marketing Automation tool for SMBs"

Kommentare: Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills. Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding. Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

Nachteile: Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited. When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited. for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support"

Kommentare: I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Vorteile: The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Nachteile: The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Md masoom R.
Sr Executive Sales and Research
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software"

Kommentare: My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Vorteile: I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Nachteile: There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Jagriti D.
Managing Director, Owner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015

"Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns"

Kommentare: I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Vorteile: 1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product.
2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation.
3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics.
4. Strong reliable support.
5. Good pricing options - value for money!
I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Nachteile: Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015
Antony A.
Senior Process Associate
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Decent CRM Tool for Education management companies"

Kommentare: For education management companies who are looking for a cost effective solution, Leadsquared may be the right choice for you. Comparing to Hubspot & Zoho we felt Leadsquared is cost effective and process friendly.

Vorteile: We were looking for a cost effective CRM tool which could support our business process and Leadsquared was exactly like that. Even though it does not have lot of fancy features like other CRM's it does the job.
Lead data capturing and followup task reminders are good. It also gets integrated with our calling tool which reduces us some of the burden.

Nachteile: Sending mails through lead squared is not very supportive.
Also the tool becomes very slow at times in-spite of good connectivity.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Neeraj R.
Manager Business Development
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"One stop solution for storing lead information"

Vorteile: ease of use
lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads
availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot
support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Nachteile: Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements
Responsive Landing page editor user experience
sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Reto S.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2015

"Marketing Automation - easy & straight forward Marketing Campaigns"

Kommentare: Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight forward when it comes to campaigns and lead generation. With it’s built in CRM and the focus on the engaged leads, your sales have the right customers in focus.

Vorteile: It needs minimal training and setup to start. The built in reports, E-Mail and Landingpage templates are state of the art.
With the engagement score, you focus on the real engaged leads.
If you need help, the support acts fast. Usually you should just look on price, but with Leadsquare you get a lot marketing automation for the price you pay.

Nachteile: When it comes to track incoming traffic on your landing pages by different sources, it is possible but could be solved more straight forward.
CRM is fine for small business with small organisations. For bigger sales organisations, there are some points to improve productivity.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2015
Pratik M.
Marketing and Business Development
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015

"True to the tagline - Marketing Automation Simplified"

Kommentare: Leadsquared has made my life as a marketer much better than I thought. It's a perfect amalgamation of email marketing and CRM. Simple to use, offers a lot of features and doesn't give much room to complain.

Vorteile: Simplicity of using the product, analytics reports, "Resend" feature for email campaigns, advance search, activities and more importantly, the level of support (they have the best in class)

Nachteile: Their CRM features have a scope to get better from sales perspective

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015
Amit C.
President and COO
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2016

"LeadSquared - An absolutely great lead capture and management tool"

Kommentare: I have been using LeadSquared for the last two years as the primary application for all my CRM needs. It has been a great experience, great support from the LS team. What I love most is that these guys are always thinking ahead and developing amazing new functionalities and analytical tools.

Vorteile: Great customer support, constant upgrades and new features.

Nachteile: I cant think of anything that they need to improve. They stay a step ahead of you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2016
Venkat H.
Vice President - Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015

"Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution"

Kommentare: We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Vorteile: 1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving
2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface
3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards
4) Quality of support
5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Nachteile: 1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues"

Kommentare: Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Vorteile: Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Nachteile: A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Avishek K.
Buchhaltung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015

"Lead Management is on your CLICK"

Kommentare: We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead is precious for every business, and if you miss them, you miss a potential opportunity. We had taken the light plan just to give a try we feel was very helpful to catch the leads in once place without missing them also we can connect them back for sure whenever we want.
The customer support team is also very helpful and responsive.
In one sentence I would say Bodycraft Spa & Salon is satisfied with Leadsquared. Leadsquared helped a lot to increase the rate of conversation of leads.

Vorteile: 1. Catches all the leads in one place
2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient.
3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared.
4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Nachteile: 1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated.
2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously.
3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages.
4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Online Marketing Manager
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017

"top features for the price"

Kommentare: I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Vorteile: pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Nachteile: Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017
Rohit S.
Marketing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2017

"Leadsquared has really helped our organization streamline the process of leads management."

Kommentare: Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Vorteile: Customization of fields and reports. Favorite reports option. User access control are all features that make this easy to use.

Nachteile: Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2017
Puneet S.
Assistant General Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"Leadsquared CRM- A User friendly tool"

Kommentare: It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending offer letters and finally keep a track of complete life cycle of student

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature.

Nachteile: User specific roles and permissions can be further improved. Complete lifecycle of student starting from lead to student placement is missing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Demand Generation
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018

"Smart Tracker"

Kommentare: Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Vorteile: Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads.
Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently.
It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Nachteile: Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2018
Nagarjuna A.
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017

"Best in the Market for SMBs"

Vorteile: This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Nachteile: Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Imran A.
Sales Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Good Tool, User Friendly"

Kommentare: Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Vorteile: We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Nachteile: Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Rajesh W.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Worth the money paid."

Vorteile: Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Nachteile: Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Sanjeev K.
CEO
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"Perfect Marketing Automation Tool"

Kommentare: We have been struggling to find an affordable yet scalable solution which can streamline our inbound sales process. we found answers in leadsquared.

Vorteile: perfectly under budget, great support team and scalable

Nachteile: CRM capability need improvement

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Philip R.
Head of Marketing
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017

"Easily integrated sales and marketing"

Vorteile: That is is a marketing automation and sales platform combined. Which means both sales and marketing teams can co-ordinate better.

Nachteile: The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope. It can get complex when we want to report on our channel pipeline at certain stages in the sales process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017
Mahesh G.
Sr. Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Its been professional and productive with Leadsquared team"

Kommentare: Lead Management, Engagement and Fulfillment

Vorteile: This is very easy to use and manage. Platform is customized to large extent based on business needs.

Nachteile: Reporting can be bit more customized depending upon Key parameters. Certain functionalities can be bit more user friendly but overall its good experience

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Brian K.
Tech Manager
Musik, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016

"Great alternative to Hubspot"

Kommentare: We are migrating to LeadSquared from Hubspot. Hubspot is great, but our small business wasn't getting a return on our large investment in that software. Leadsquared does many (not all) of the same things and is much less expensive. We are early in our experience with LeadSquared, but so far the customer service has been responsive and eager to help, with one exception: I have requested a link to info on Zapier integration multiple times and still have not received it. The reason for the great ratings when we're so new to the platform? The API documentation. It's excellent. For our small team, which has to keep customer info current in our CRM, billing/scheduling software, and program apps, integration is a gigantic time saver. Zapier aside, having the API so well documented is a lifesaver.

Vorteile: API

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Vishnu K.
Educational counselor
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Why would you choose Leadsquared"

Kommentare: I am using lead squared in job and am ok with it not tooo bad. Can manage leads easily and full end tracking is available

Vorteile: Easy usage
More functions to use your lead completely
A to z lead detail storage columns

Nachteile: Server issues most of the time
May loose the lead activities

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019