CERDAAC Bewertungen

von SIMCO Electronics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über CERDAAC

Cloud-based calibration software that helps firms with service management, process automation and instrument adjustment.

Erfahre mehr über CERDAAC

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Yudy W.
Calibration Coordinator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Makes my job much easier to control"

Kommentare: It help my job to keep track of everything, as what is due, what is in process, vendors, departments, users, everything is there, there is no need of having different softwares, CERDAAC is complete.

Vorteile: The possibility to customize the reports, all kind of reports to present to upper management to be updated about our calibration health within the company

Nachteile: I have no complaints. The only thing maybe would be the possibility to access video trainings about the software, that would be nice to access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Scott H.
Quality Assurance Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Honest Review"

Kommentare: I use Cerdaac daily to track items within our facility. It helps me keep track of which department items are located. I do not use the reports function much.

Vorteile: Ease of use and the ability to track both Simco calibrated items and items calibrated by other sources including internal. Also the support provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Nachteile: The inability to search and find items with known information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Brad D.
Quality Control Technician
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"SIMCO CERDAAC software review"

Kommentare: Need to have certified master gages, when auditors checks our records never have an issue with master certification, SIMCO takes care of all of that

Vorteile: Cloud based, no licenses to buy. Great customer support.

Nachteile: Hard to enter new gages into the data base. Would like the option of entering all the data manually.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Alberto M.
cyclotron Engineer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"tracking assets just became easier"

Kommentare: We track calibration assets and store certificate records within the system. Once you get comfortable with that we started tracking weekly/monthly tasks that need to be completed. Even purchase reminders to avoid shipping premiums.

Vorteile: Every asset belonging to a team or location can be easily tracked and seen by others

Nachteile: Some minor roles lack the option to save custom reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Kimberly R.
Lab Quality/Metrology
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Using CERDAAC is not my primary responsibility"

Kommentare: I works for what I need it for.

Vorteile: I like that reports can be customized easily and downloaded to excel for further manipulation

Nachteile: Finding Help or training when needed on functionality that I (or other Asset Owners) don't use all the time. It is not readily available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Brian M.
QA manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Cerdaac review"

Kommentare: Positive experiences. Makes managing IMTE a breeze!

Vorteile: Very user friendly software that is easy to use and extract data from

Nachteile: No negative comments to reference for this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Robert B.
Tool Calibration Coordinator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Simple and easy to use"

Kommentare: It does all I need it to. I have no complaints to file nor changes I would request at this time.

Vorteile: Cerdaac does just about everything that I would like it to. It is extremely customization to your individual needs. I find it pretty intuitive to use after minimal training.

Nachteile: Some of the widgets do not always seem to give accurate information or the information that is given has some nuance behind it that cannot be explained by the numbers. The rest of the software is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
M b S.
Lab Team Lead
Computer-Vernetzung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"CERDAAC Certificates"

Kommentare: Overall, its good.

Vorteile: The ESD and Calibration certificates that we find on CERDAAC tool has all the info the we need. we don't have to search for other details if we have this certificates. The tests done by SIMCO helps us to be in compliance.

Nachteile: It would be nice if the reviews are conducted periodically which hardens the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
John F.
Equipment/Parts coordinator
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Easy to use and locate information"

Vorteile: Simple to navigate around and locate information.

Nachteile: The software has so many options, its difficult to create reports needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
William G.
Test Lab/Calibration Tech
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Usages of CERDAAC"

Vorteile: In time after using the software is great to use and easy

Nachteile: Nothing on it now. When first started it takes time to get what you need or do with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Tyrone M.
Manufacturing Technician
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Ceerdaac Review"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, manage by editing, adding or subtracting data information

Nachteile: Nothing, Everything is self-explanatory. If there is an issue anyone can contact support and they will help you navigate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Gabriel F.
Service Engineer
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Great Platform for My Needs"

Vorteile: It was very easy to locate and prepare a unit that I needed to send in for evaluation and repair. The ticketing system and process were smooth, and I received quick responses when there were status changes.

Nachteile: I have not found anything that I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019