Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Agility

Agility is a simple to use, yet powerful software delivering CMMS and CAFM solutions to organisations in industries around the world.

Erfahre mehr über Agility

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

David F.
CMMS Project Lead
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"My CMMS Journey"

Kommentare: Very interested in the coming changes that look to be coming.
Enjoyable journey with SSG.

Vorteile: System is available anywhere when hosted so never tied to one place/office. Multiple sites can be viewed easily.
Easy to search in scan-screens with exporting ability, relatively easy entry for engineers.
Mobile solution which has just took a big step forward in V8
Good working relationship with your team.

Nachteile: Reports need reviewing/updating although with the introduction of BI tools this may(?) not be as important.
Planning screen needs updating to bring in line with competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Matt C.
Director
10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Determined Softsols help achieve a challenging go-live date"

Kommentare: Agility is a comprehensive system and Softsols have had huge success with it. Our ambition is to work with Softsols to improve the product with regards to asset management standards and to enable better access to our data for analytics. The team at Softsols are friendly, approachable and really understand our business. We look forward to a long relationship where we set the standard for asset management and operations.

Vorteile: Softsols' provided their most experienced technicians worked along side our team to ensure we hit our go live date. We provided our own data scientists as we need to combine data from a number of different system then transform the data into a format suitable for Agility; Softsols provided us with unrepresented access to the database which resulted in a complete system on day one. Softsols accommodated a number of late changes on the financial side of the system which was a huge plus.

Nachteile: This is difficult as we are happy with the outcome of the project however, we could have achieved more had the team been more ambitious and worked with us to introduce some of the software changes we wanted. Now that the system is live it needs to go through our change control process which does slow things down. It's about taking those opportunity while you can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Dean H.
Asset Care Senior Technician
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017

"A quick and easy reference to what is going on in our world of Asset care"

Kommentare: An all round Package which encompasses the needs of our business now and in the future

Vorteile: The Ability to personalize Agility to suit the needs of our business has been by far the greatest benefit to us in terms of offering straight forward functionality to our engineers and to allow us immediate access to what is what is happening at any time with our assets in terms of jobs carried out and time spent. Enables us to capture any condition monitoring trends and helps with continuous improvement opportunities.

Nachteile: Some of the management reports are not clear where they get the information from, have to spend some time digging into this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Allan G.
Engineering Supervisor
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"Control at your fingertips"

Kommentare: Agility has become an invaluable part of our maintenance operation. It has proved itself on many occasions when using work history to iron out repetitive problems, as well as producing useful KPI reporting.

Vorteile: Easy to use Task Scheduler
Good History Reporting
Useful Reports on Labour Utilisation
Helpful Stores Inventory

Nachteile: Inability to Print latest Adobe PDF attachments
Poor Global Search Facility
Inability to delete redundant/incorrect inventory locations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Steve H.
Terminal Engineer
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"Agility on an oil terminal"

Vorteile: User-friendly. Easy to interrogate (if people use the system correctly) and find information/history

Nachteile: User permissions/access rights seems difficult to manage
Often a lot of manual intervention - updating PPMs etc that perhaps could be automated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Ben C.
engineering manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017

"Agility maintenance system"

Kommentare: The Agility system is enabling our operations to raise jobs with the maintenance team using the internet help desk function, this is ensuring we are capturing more of the reactive work type completed by our maintenance team.

Vorteile: Agility is easy to set up and use straight out of the box with limited training required. The standard range of functionality and mobile enabled app makes it a must in any fast moving maintenance environment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017
Steve H.
maintenance manager
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"Agility at Siemens Healthineers magnet Technology"

Kommentare: Very easy transfer of assets from old system, great training and great support.

Vorteile: Ease of use, report generation and great customer support.

Nachteile: We have been using this software package for just over a year, we have completed 10000 jobs and cannot find anything to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Craig E.
Facilities
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017

"Having the correct tools"

Kommentare: Agility has improved the way we work massively, at a click of the mouse we can see everything we need. This makes life so much easier when being audited for compliance :)

Vorteile: The functions and reports Agility will produce are a real benefit to our department. SoftSols help desk and telephone support is a credit to them.

Nachteile: Some forms should be linked to each other, but once highlighted SoftSols are on the ball and it can be changed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017
Alex K.
IT manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017

"Prioritises our maintenance efforts to make sure equipment is up and running when we need it"

Vorteile: Nice charts display information in easy to understand views
Support staff are excellent
We have non computer employees using the computers safe

Nachteile: Different pricing models for the software
Although the software is easy to use, more documentation/videos online would be welcome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017