Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,6/5

Über EZ Maintenance

Softwarepaket zur Überwachung von Fahrzeugen und Ausrüstungsgegenständen, terminiert die Wartung, generiert Arbeitsaufträge und Wartungshistorien.

Erfahre mehr über EZ Maintenance

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Patrick L.
IT Support Analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"EZ-Maintenance - a no-frills equipment maintenace package. "

Vorteile: I like that it was simple to set up and the performance is good. We were able to set it up in Citrix Xenapp very easily and deploy to our users with no problems. In fact, setup took about 1 hour to complete in total. We did an upgrade from a 10 year old version of the software, and when we started the new software up, it worked very well. Our users weren't able to tell the difference between the old version and the new version.

Nachteile: It is based on Visual FoxPro, an antiquated database platform that hasn't been updated since the early 2000's. Luckily, technical support was very aware of it's limitations and had extensive documentation on how to get the software running on Windows 10 and Windows Server 2008 R2.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Nick C.
fleet manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2014

"ez maintenance"

Kommentare: didn't know you had to buy a service plan besides the maint program. they did eventually solve my problem, but with no service plan I was at the bottom of the list to get fixed. all in all with the situation they did a good job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2014
Siti nurjulianah T.
Executive
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018

"Good Functionalities but outdated and limited customer support"

Vorteile: The range of functionalities that the software offers is good.
All required features are there. Work orders and maintenance requests can easily be created and managed.

Nachteile: The fact that it can only be hostel locally is a disadvantage for our company.
Installation is tedious and the company keeps releasing updates which means you need to uninstall the server and all client modules then reinstall the new version.
Such excercise easily takes a week furthermore, the MySQL database kept showing up configuration problems hence there was a lot of support needed from the supplier however the reaction time was quite lengthy which resulted in a process of several months to get it working properly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Gustavo G.
Inventory Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2015

"Good program overall!!!"

Kommentare: It is not easy to use but is a great program.
It is helping us a lot to track and organize all of our inventory and equipment.
Still working on all of the setup for the different modules.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2015
Nick C.
fleet manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2014

"ez maintenance"

Kommentare: do not use this company. if you have any problems they either say no that's the way it is supposed to be or they say let me look into that and never call you or fix anything

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2014